Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


May 27/17 20:41 pm - Killington Stage Race, Day 1 results

Posted by Editoress on 05/27/17

Results from Killington Stage Race, Day 1 - Circuit Race in Killington, VT

Women Pro/1/2/3, 86.9 km
1 Regina Legge (USA) GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar 2:41:37
2 Emily Spence (USA) Mellow Mushroom
3 Catherine Ouellette (Can) The cyclery-4iiii
4 Allyson Gillard (Can) DESJARDINS FORD
5 Lori Nedescu (USA) Independent
6 Angela Naeth (USA) Independent
7 Rebecca Fahringer (USA) Amy D Foundation
8 Crystal Anthony (USA) Riverside Racing
9 Kira Payer (USA) Killington Mountain School
10 Lucie Vagnerova (USA) CRCA/Rockstar Games
11 Senta Burton (USA) GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar
12 Julie Wright (USA) B2C2/JRA Cycles
13 Simone Boilard (Can) DESJARDINS FORD
14 Lydia Hausle (USA) B2C2
15 Tara Macdonald (Can) Stingray Trek Cycling
16 Clio Dinan (USA) Velo Classic p/b Stan's NoTubes all s.t.
17 Dafne Theroux-Izquierdo (Can) DESJARDINS FORD 0:10
18 Olivia Baril (Can) DESJARDINS FORD 0:22
19 Ann-Pascale Ouellet (Can) DESJARDINS FORD 7:39
20 Amber Ferreira (USA) Independent 9:54
Men Pro/1/2, 117.48 km
1 Yuri Hrycaj (Can) Toronto Hustle 2:50:24
2 Joshua Lipka (USA) Independent
3 Craig Nichols (USA) CS Velo Elite
4 Scott McGill, jr. (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
5 Anton Varabei (Can) Toronto Hustle
6 Tim Weigelt (USA) CS Velo Elite
7 Simon Ouellet (Can) Transport Lacombe Devinci
8 Dawry Cabrera (USA) New England Devo
9 Matthew Curbeau (USA) CCB
10 Victor Gras (USA) CRCA/Rockstar Games
11 Michael Foley (Can) La Bicicletta Cycling Club
12 Field Failing (USA) CRCA/GF Capital/H&E Ent
13 Garrett Belanger (Can)
14 Preston Buehrer (USA) Cyclus Sports NY
15 Ryan Primeau (Can) VeloSelect
16 Mathieu Charruau (Can) Trek-GPL
17 Erik Post (USA) CRCA / The Weather Channel Specialized C
18 Jonas Gustafsson (USA) CRCA/Rockstar Games
19 Gregg Galletta (USA) CRCA/Rockstar Games
20 Evan Christenson (USA) Independent
21 Max Rubarth (Can) Equipe Transport Lacombe/Devinci
22 Alexandre Latil (Can) VeloSelect
23 Allen Carr (USA) CRCA/e2Value
24 Jerome McNicoll (Can) Independent
25 Logan Jones-Wilkins (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
26 William Crabtree (USA) Community Bicycle Racing
27 Joe Ammon (USA) CRCA/Foundation
28 Sammy Moseley (USA) CRCA/Foundation
29 Benjamin Hewins (Can) Oakley Atlantic Racing
30 Kenneth McNeill (USA) Cyclus Sports NY
31 Vivien Rindisbacher (USA) KMS Cycling- Killington Mountain School
32 Hendrik Pineda (Can) Transports Lacombe/Devinci
33 Nicholas Diniz (Can) Cyclepath Oakville Race Team
34 Ian Clarke (USA) CCB Velotooler
35 Brendan Rhim (USA) Holowesko-Citadel p/b Hincapie Racing Te
36 Justin Purificati (Can) Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme
37 Brett Wachtendorf (USA)
38 William Goodfellow (Can) VeloSelect
39 Trevor O'Donnell (Can) Toronto Hustle
40 Jason Guzman (USA) CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
41 Brad Bradford (Can) TORONTO HUSTLE
42 Dakota Schaeffer (USA) CS Velo Elite
43 Kyle Boorsma (Can) Toronto Hustle
44 Bruce Bird (Can) Wheels of Bloor / AutoStyle Collision
45 Baris Aytan (USA) CRCA/e2Value
47 Lucas Bourgoyne (USA) Hot Tubes Development Cycling Team
48 Blane Maddox (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
49 Brendan McCormack (USA) CRCA/Foundation
50 Marc-Antoine Beaudoin (Can) Wheels of Bloor/AutoStyle Collision
51 Taylor Pearman (USA) Haymarket/Starlight Custom Apparel
52 Timothy Ahearn (USA) Team ERRACE p/b DSO Manufacturing
53 Francis Izquierdo-Bernier (Can) Independent
54 Daniel Jeske (USA) Chobani
55 Brian Sciba (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
56 Eric Hueston (Can) ToWheels/EpicSportsPerformance
57 Kevin Bouchard-Hall (USA) Wrenegade Sports/Team Placid Planet
58 Olivier Péloquin (Can) Équipe Transports Lacombe/Devinci
59 Guillaume L. Walsh (Can) independant
60 Gaelen Kilburn (USA) Hot Tubes Junior Development
61 Zev Myerowitz Jr. (USA) Downeast Racing/ Cape Chiropractic and A
62 Devin Reavis (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
63 Aaron Hamill (Can) Wheels of Bloor/Autostyle
64 Will Cooper (USA) CS Velo Elite
65 Nick Glavac (USA) Team Lake Effect Cycling
66 Ben Andrew (Can)
67 Daniel Nuzzo-Mueller (USA) Community Bicycle Racing
68 Gaelen Merritt (Can) Wheels of Bloor/Autostyle Collision
69 Matthew Sherar (Can)
70 Travis Kroot (USA) Downeast Racing
71 Noah Simms (Can) Toronto Hustle
72 Samuel James (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
73 Cameron McPhaden (Can)
74 Erik Markewich (USA) Community Bicycle Racing
75 Christopher Welch (USA) Killington Mountain School
76 Ben Ryan (USA) New England Devo p/b Cadence Wealth Mana
77 Emerson Glassey (USA) GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar
78 Simon Hamel (Can) Transports-Lacombe / Devinci
79 Benoit Boulay (Can) Toronto Hustle
80 Nicolas Ducharme (Can) Independent
81 Joelle Numainville (Can) Cylance pro cycling
82 Patrick Torpey (USA) CRCA/To Be Determined
83 Stephen Keeping (Can) Equipe Transport Lacombe/ Devinci
84 Sean Burger (USA) CS Velo Elite
85 Marc Allard (Can) Independent
86 Lane Maher (USA) Hot Tubes Development Cycling Team
87 Fabien Lemaire (Can) Véloselect all s.t.
88 Laurent Levasseur (Can) Veloselect 18:25
89 Alan Dempsey (Can) Veloselect 24:30
90 Ford Murphy (USA) Cyclus Sports 24:30


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.