Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


August 20/17 16:30 pm - Rochester Twilight Criterium results

Posted by Editoress on 08/20/17

Results from the Rochester Twilight Criterium held in Rochester, NY on Aug 19th

U23 Men
1 Dylan Bibic (Midweek CC) 0:42:26
2 Fisher Curran (Monster Media Racing) at 1:02
3 Zachary Shine (Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Sport) -1 Lap
4 Troy Baums -1 Lap
5 Anthony Depinto (Monster Media p/b ButcherBox) -1 Lap
6 Ben Holzworth -1 Lap
7 Nikolas Di Domenico (Team Full Moon Vista) -1 Lap
Pro/1/2 Women
1 Beck Wiasak (Fearless Femme Racing) 59:57
2 Erica Allar (Rally Cycling)
3 Skylar Schneider (ISCorp p/b Progress)
4 Samantha Schneider (ISCorp p/b Progress)
5 Josie Talbot (ISCorp p/b Progress)
6 Lauretta Hanson (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)
7 Kyrstin Bluhm (Fearless Femme Racing)
8 Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)
9 Rachel Langdon (ISCorp p/b Progress)
10 Tiffany Pezzulo (LA Sweat)
11 Carrie Cartmill (Rise Racing)
12 Emily Flynn (The Cyclery-4iiii)
13 Paige Shumskas (Fearless Femme Racing)
14 Christa Ghent (LA Sweat)
15 Madison Kelly (Papa John's Racing p/b TREK)
16 Monica Volk (Rally Cycling)
17 Kat Sweatt (Mellow Mushroom)
18 Ashley Barson (Rise Racing)
19 Katherine Maine (Rally Cycling)
20 Kate Kirkpatrick (Mellow Mushroom)
21 Lucy Bechtel (Fearless Femme Racing) all s.t.
22 Kim Lucie (LA Sweat) 0:29
23 Anna Grace Christiansen (LA Sweat) 1:40
DNF Kristen Kit (To Wheels Epic Sports Performance)
DNF Amy Mausser (Giant Toronto/ Liv pb PowerWatts)
DNF Joyce Spruyt (Rise Racing)
DNF Nina Wollaston (ISCorp p/b Progress)
Pro/1 Men
1 Curtis White (Rally Cycling) 1:41:53
2 Philip Short (Nine Lives Carbon Repair)
3 Jeff Schiller (To Wheels Epic Sports Performance)
4 Anton Varabei (TORONTO HUSTLE) all s.t.
5 Brendan Rhim (Holowesko-Citadel p/b Hincapie) 0:05
6 Rafael Meran (CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing) 0:07
7 Thomas Soladay (Rally Cycling) 0:11
8 Noah Simms (Toronto Hustle) 0:25
9 Trevor O'Donnell (TORONTOHUSTLE) 1:37
10 Spencer Petrov (CCB Velotooler)
11 Eric Johnston (Ascent Cycling) both s.t.
12 Stalin Quiterio Cuello (CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing) 1:38
13 Bill Elliston (Van Dessel Factory Team)
14 Keith Brouillette (Ascent Cycling)
15 David Guttenplan (Support Clean Sport / SeaSucker)
16 Cory Kuhns (Team Towpath powered by Rochester)
17 Brice Brookshire (Texas Roadhouse Cycling)
18 Matt Brophy (Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cycling)
19 Simon Fothergill (Ascent Cycling)
20 Andrew House (Two Wheels Epic Sports Performance)
21 Patrick Collins (CCB Velotooler)
22 Jonah Meadvancort (CCB Velotooler)
23 Sean Meyer (Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cycling)
24 Mark Brouwer (Ascent Cycling)
25 Adam Lefebvre (NCCH Elite p/b MGCC)
26 Mike Little (Ascent Cycling)
27 Dylan Pudiak (Nalgene / Borah Teamwear)
28 Yuri Hrycaj (TORONTO HUSTLE)
29 Michael Jones (Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cycling) all s.t.
30 Derek Oosterveen (Ascent Cycling) 1:47
DNS Shane Kline (Rally Cycling)
DNF Andy Lytwynec (Full Moon Vista)
DNF Ted Horwitz (Monster Media Racing p/b Butche)
DNF John Hunter (Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cycling)
DNF Alec Hoover (Team ERRACE)
DNF Thomas Barnett (Team ERRACE)
DNF John Holden (Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cycling)


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.