Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


August 16/18 18:51 pm - Colorado Classic: Women Stage 1, Albrecht 2nd

Posted by Editoress on 08/16/18

Results from the Women's first stage in Colorado

Stage 1: Vail Circuit, 56.7k
1 Rebecca Wiasak (Aus) Fearless Femme 1:23:01
2 Lex Albrecht (Can) TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank
3 Kendall Ryan (USA) TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank
4 Jennifer Valente (USA) Twenty20 p/b Sho-Air
5 Rachel Langdon (GBr) Team Affinity
6 Krista Doebel-Hickok (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling
7 Emma White (USA) Rally Cycling
8 Jillian Bearden (USA) Palmares
9 Sara Poidevin (Can) Rally Cycling
10 Flavia Oliviera (Bra) Fearless Femme
11 Abigail Mickey (USA) Rally Cycling
12 Katherine Hall (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
13 Diana Penuela (Col) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
14 Lauren Hall (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
15 Emily Newsom (USA) TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank
16 Jess Cerra (USA) Hagens Berman - Supermint
17 Hanna Muegge (USA) Point S Auto p-b Nokian Tyres
18 Leah Thomas (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
19 Leigh Ann Ganzar (USA) Team Affinity
20 Katherine Compton (USA) Fearless Femme
21 Shayna Powless (USA) Twenty20 p/b Sho-Air
22 Charlotte Backus (USA) Palmares
23 Kathryn Buss (USA) TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank
24 Allie Dragoo (USA) Twenty20 p/b Sho-Air all s.t.
25 Ashlee Ankudinoff (USA) Fearless Femme 0:26
26 Melanie Wong (USA) Point S Auto p-b Nokian Tyres
27 Emily Marcolini (Can) Swisse Femme Equipe
28 Caroline Mani (Fra) Palmares
29 Emma Lujan (Can) Swisse Femme Equipe
30 Natalia Franco (Col) Stages Cycling Team all s.t.
31 Eleanor Velez (USA) Amy D. Foundation 0:36
32 Megan Jastrab (USA) Rally Cycling 0:43
33 Allison Beveridge (Can) Rally Cycling s.t.
34 Gillian Ellsay (Can) Rally Cycling 1:08
35 Rachel Plessing (USA) ALP Cycles Racing 1:35
36 Haley Gill (USA) Amy D. Foundation
37 Alexandra Millard (USA) Orion Racing
38 Esther Meisels (USA) Point S Auto p-b Nokian Tyres
39 Erica Clevenger (USA) Twenty20 p/b Sho-Air all s.t.
40 Lisa Cordova (USA) Amy D. Foundation 2:09
41 Janelle Cole (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
42 Carlyn Jackson (USA) Orion Racing
43 Daphne Karagianis (USA) ALP Cycles Racing
44 Jennifer Hale (USA) Orion Racing
45 Manuela Escobar (USA) ALP Cycles Racing
46 Beth Ann Orton (USA) Point S Auto p-b Nokian Tyres
47 Kristina Clonan (USA) Fearless Femme
48 Holly Breck (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling
49 Gwen Inglis (USA) Stages Cycling Team
50 Kira Payer (USA) Swisse Femme Equipe
51 Hayley Lytle (USA) Palmares
52 Jennifer Tetrick (USA) TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank
53 Allison Baca (USA) Hagens Berman - Supermint
54 Lynne Anderson (USA) ALP Cycles Racing
55 Steph Roorda (Can) Twenty20 p/b Sho-Air
56 Harriet Owen (USA) Hagens Berman - Supermint
57 Jasmine Soh (USA) Amy D. Foundation
58 Andrea Thomas (USA) ALP Cycles Racing
59 Mia Kilburg (USA) Team Affinity all s.t.
60 Maddy Ward (USA) Amy D. Foundation 2:53
61 Kristina Kvrouwenvelder (USA) ALP Cycles Racing 5:27
62 Jeannie Kuhajek (USA) Stages Cycling Team 6:46
63 Anne Donley (USA) Fearless Femme
64 Clio Dinan (USA) Amy D. Foundation both s.t.
65 Gabrielle Jeane Russell (USA) Orion Racing 7:00
66 Carol Seipp (USA) Orion Racing s.t.
67 Olivia Cummins (USA) Team Affinity 9:07
68 Allison Crow (USA) Orion Racing 9:48
69 Hayley Bates (USA) Palmares 10:06
70 Shawn Morelli (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
71 Michele Schaeffer (USA) Stages Cycling Team
72 Catherine Culkin (USA) Swisse Femme Equipe all s.t.
73 Jessica Bonilla (USA) Team Affinity 11:13
74 Adelaide Tillinghast (USA) Stages Cycling Team
75 Sophie Russenberger (USA) Point S Auto p-b Nokian Tyres
76 Nicole Pressprich (USA) Point S Auto p-b Nokian Tyres
77 Emma Edwards (USA) Swisse Femme Equipe all s.t.
78 Michelle Henry (USA) Palmares 12:27
Marta Morris (USA) Stages Cycling Team
DNF Jen Luebke (USA) Hagens Berman - Supermint
DNS Lauren Stephens (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.