Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


April 27/19 8:35 am - Whiskey 50 Fat Tire Criterium results

Posted by Editoress on 04/27/19

Results from the Whiskey 50 Fat Tire Criterium held in Prescott, Arizona

1 Chloe Woodruff (USA) Stans, Pivot, Maxxis, Shimano, ASSOS, Natural Delights
2 Katerina Nash (Cze) Clif Pro Team
3 Sofia Gomez Villafane (USA) Stans Pivot Pro Team pb Maxxis
4 Erin Huck (USA) CZracing
5 Kate Courtney (USA) Specialized Factory Racing, Redbull
6 Catharine Pendrel (Can) Clif Pro Team
7 Alexis Skarda (USA) Independent
8 Haley Batten (USA) Independent
9 Rose Grant (USA) Stans No Tubes, Pivot Cycles, Maxxis
10 Evelyn Dong (USA) Pivot Stans
11 Kaysee Armstrong (USA) LIV Cycling
12 Courtenay Mcfadden (USA) Pivot Cycles, Maxxis Tires, Stans NoTubes, DNA Cycling
13 Hannah Finchamp (USA) CLIF Bar
14 Jasmin Duehring (Can) J.A.King / Felt Bicycles
15 Crystal Anthony (USA) LIV Cycling
16 Chloe Cross (Can) Team Whistler
17 Amy Chandos (USA) CZracing
18 Holly Breck (USA) Go Fast - Incycle
19 Kelly Catale (USA) Connect / Seven Cycles
20 Raylyn Nuss (USA) Orange Seal Off Road Team
21 Erica Clevenger (USA) Felt
22 Bethann Orton (USA) Team S&M
23 Jennifer Smith (USA) Kenda Cannondale Stans Notubes Magura
24 Ashley Carelock (USA) Amy D Foundation
25 Cecilia Depue (USA) Arizona DEVO / Pivot / Stans
26 Staci Nash (USA) Team Baghouse
27 Erin Osborne (USA) Flagstaff Bicycle Revolution
28 Tracy Leishman (Can) Independent
29 Lydia Tanner (USA) Independent
30 Ivy Audrain (USA) Speedvagen
31 Jen Hanks (USA) Pearl Izumi/Pivot Cycles/Continental MTB
32 Courtney Boyd (USA) Cima Cycles, CarboRocket
33 Rebecca Gross (USA) KHS Bicycles Voler Kenda
34 Abigail Snyder (USA) Team Neighborlink / Summit City Bicycles & Fitness
1 Keegan Swenson (USA) Stans-Pivot p/b Maxxis
2 Payson Mcelveen (USA) Orange Seal Off-road Team
3 Russell Finsterwald (USA) Team CLIF, Groove Subaru, ODI Grips, Union Sport
4 Stephan Davoust (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road
5 Joshua Berry (USA) Independent
6 Geoff Kabush (Can) Yeti, Maxxis, Shimano, Fox, Stans NoTubes, GU
7 Tristan Uhl (USA) Independent
8 Brian Matter (USA) Linear Sport Racing, Trek, Shimano, Clif Bar
9 Howard Grotts (USA) Specialized
10 Bryan Lewis (USA) Cutaway, USA
11 Jake Yackle (USA) FSA, Shimano, Primal Wear
12 Alexey Vermeulen (USA) Bianchi, Shimano, Carhartt
13 Ben Sonntag (Ger) CLIF Bar, Niner Bikes, NoTubes, Maxxis
14 Cal Skilsky (USA) CZracing
15 Andrew Clemence (USA) CZracing
16 Alex Grant (USA) Independent
17 Pete Karinen (USA) Broken Spoke Racing
18 Nic Beechan (USA) Trek, Shimano, 100%, ODI, Fox, Kenda
19 Nickolas Zukowsky (Can) Floyds, Van Dessel, Biemme, Pioneer
20 Oliver Zurbruegg (Sui) BiXS Pro Team
21 Cory Wallace (Can) KONA
22 Travis Mccabe (USA) Floyd’s Cycling
23 Taylor Shelden (USA) Tokyo Joes - Scott
24 Nash Dory (USA) CZracing
25 Georwill Perez Roman (USA) TrekPuertoRicoRacing
26 Jorden Wakeley (USA) Northbound Outfitters/GIANT Bicycles/Oakley
27 Manuel Salas (USA) Joyerias meza, manzanisima, crazy cat
28 Kohei Yamamoto (Jpn) Dream Seeker MTB Racing Team
29 Spencer Ciammitti (USA) Independent
30 Andrew Dillman (USA) SDG - Muscle Monster
31 Kyle Trudeau (USA) CZracing
32 Ryan Petry (USA) CZracing
33 Elliott Baring (USA) Pivot Cycles/Maxxis Tires
34 Cypress Gorry (USA) Rouleur Devo p/b DNA Cycling
35 Adam Saban (USA) Roots Racing p/b Athletes in Action
36 Gosse Van Der Meer (Ned) Kali Protectives, Fox
37 Ryan Standish (USA) Merida Bikes Australia
38 Keiran Eagen (USA) Scott, Voler Apparel, 2nd Avenue Sports
39 Brannan Fix (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co.-Groove Subaru
40 Alex Wild (USA) Specialized Factory Racing
41 Rotem Ishay (Isr) Ska Brewing / Zia Taqueria / Trek Bikes
42 Levi Kurlander (USA) Voler Apparel, Trek Bikes
43 Jacob Morales (USA) Independent
44 Caleb Swartz (USA) Bear Professional Team
45 Lewis Elliot (USA) CZracing
46 Caleb Reese (USA) Pedal Pushers Racing
47 Sean Kickbush (USA) 3T, Q+M
48 Ethan Moyer (USA) Steamboat Velo
49 Evan Pardi (USA) CBT Nuggets/ Full Send Triathlon/ Adventurous Stills
50 Clayton Otto (USA) Pivot Cycles,TRP, Rotor
51 Cody Cupp (USA) SET Coaching
52 Ernie Watenpaugh (USA) Jack Daniels, BMC, Telluride Venture Accelerator
53 Jason Rowton (USA) Rouleur Devo p/b DNA
54 Harrison Buckley (USA) Procycling, SRM
55 Taylor Lideen (USA) Pivot Cycles, Infinit, Shimano, Stans, TOGS
56 Stefano Barberi (USA) SeriousCYCLING, KENDA, TheBlackBibs
57 Justin Desilets (USA) Bingham Cyclery-Peak Fasteners
58 Brent Wood (USA) Buy Cell Racing / Ibis
59 Justin Martin (USA) Specialized bikes, Amphuman, Biketogs
60 Tom Sampson (USA) Yeti Cycles/Hope/Vittoria
61 Terol Pursell (USA) Amy D Grassroots
62 Dean Hill (USA) Aspen Pro Cycling - Cima Cycles
63 Zach Fernau (USA) Soul Ride Racing
64 Aaron Campbell (USA) Bountiful Bicycle Racing p/b Nate Wade Subaru
65 David Krimstock (USA) Independent
66 Kurt Refsnider (USA) Independent
67 Henry Nadell (USA) CZracing
68 Joseph Williams (USA) NATIVE
69 Cody Waite (USA) ASEA, Sessions:6
70 Brian Firle (USA) Athletes in Action, Roots Racing, Shimano
71 Kevin Quattlebaum (USA) High Altitude, Specialized
72 Zack Villars (USA) Bear Valley Bikes
73 Austin Riley (USA) AminoRip, AltRed, CeramicSpeed
74 Ama Nsek (USA) Sariol Legal
75 Lucas Rowton (USA) Independent
76 Duane Myers (USA) Independent
77 William Dowling (USA) Honey Stinger, Santa Cruz
78 Jeff Minotto (USA) Steamboat Velo p/b Moots
79 Patrick Caro (USA) Go Fast
80 Enrique Garibay (USA) Independent
81 Kyle Thomas (USA) Go 4 Graham
82 Fernando Riveros (USA) CZracing
83 Will Foley (USA) Specialized-MI3


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.