Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


June 2/19 11:40 am - Talman Wins 4th Stage of Cascade Classic

Posted by Editoress on 06/2/19

Results from the women's 4th stage in Oregon

Stage 4: Sul Fiume Criterium
1 Anna Talman (Can) Instafund La Prima 0:59:36
2 Heidi Franz (USA) Rally Cycling 0:06
3 Maddy Ward (USA) Amy D Foundation s.t.
4 Brenna Wrye-Simpson (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team 0:11
5 Helena Coney (Can) Instafund La Prima s.t.
6 Jasmine Duehring (Can) Sho-Air TWENTY20 0:13
7 Jessica Cerra (USA) Hagens Berman | Supermint
8 Clara Honsinger (USA) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized
9 Esta Bovill (Can) Instafund La Prima
10 Emma Grant (GBR) Sho-Air TWENTY20
11 Holly Simonson (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing P/B Mosaic Homes
12 Claire Cameron (Can) Instafund La Prima
13 Cathryn Colyn (USA) Points S Auto presented by Nokian Tyres
14 Annick Chalier (USA) Amy D Foundation
15 Emma Edwards (USA) Amy D Foundation
16 Jennifer Luebke (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY20 all s.t.
17 Michele Schaeffer (Can) Instafund La Prima 0:18
18 Jasmine Soh (USA) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes s.t.
19 Brenna Pauly (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing pb/Mosaic Homes 0:23
20 Holly Henry (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling 0:25
21 Sonia Taylor (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling 0:41
22 Charlotte Backus (USA) Femmé Equipe 0:46
23 Sophie Andrews (USA) Point S Auto Nokian Tyres 0:48
24 Nicole Pressprich (USA) Point S Racing 4:42
25 Samantha Quijano (USA) Amy D Foundation 5:12
26 Lori Nedescu (USA) Femme Equipe p/b Swisse Wellness 5:20
27 Jane Tullis (USA) LUX/Sideshow p/b Specialized 5:29
28 Eleanor Wiseman (USA) Amy D Foundation 6:30
29 Petra Schmidtmann (USA) Lux Cycling p/b specialized /sideshow
30 Maddie Woolley (USA) LUX/Sideshow p/b Specialized both s.t.
31 Tori Wuthrich (USA) Amy D Foundation 6:39
32 Kristen Faulkner (USA) Revolution Racing p/b Jakroo 7:34
33 Elise Donovan (USA) Fast Fun Nice p/b Wattie Ink
34 Leah Thorvilson (USA) Femme Équipe p/b Swisse Wellness both s.t.
DNS Isabella Bertold (Can) Instafund La Prima
1 Emma Grant (GBR) Sho-Air TWENTY20
2 Jasmine Duehring (Can) Sho-Air TWENTY20
3 Jennifer Luebke (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY20

Duehring and Cowan Win Stage 1 of Cascade Classic

Cascade Classic: Women Stage 2

Cascade Classic: Women Stage 3


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.