Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


June 25/22 17:01 pm - Canadian Road Championships: Junior and Para road race results

Posted by Editoress on 06/25/22

Results from the Saturday road races in Edmonton, AB


Junior Women, 73 km (5 laps)
1 Anabelle Thomas (AB) Team Alberta 2:05:32
2 Kiara Lylyk (ON) Team Ontario
3 Eloise Camire (QC) Equipe du Quebec
4 Jenaya Francis (AB) Team Alberta
5 Mara Roldan (BC) TaG Cycling Race Team
6 Alexandra Volstrad (AB) Team Alberta
7 Ava Holmgren (ON) Team Ontario / Stimulus Orbea all s.t.
8 Penelope Primeau (QC) Equipe du Quebec 0:03
9 Mathilde Huot (QC) Equipe du Quebec s.t.
10 Naomie Julien (QC) Espoirs Laval Planete Courrier 0:07
11 Vanessa Montrichard (ON) Team Hamilton
12 Anika Brants (ON) Attack Racing both s.t.
13 Alicia La Grenade (QC) Quebecor-Stingray 0:11
14 Dylan Baker (ON) Team Ontario s.t.
15 Eva Gabelier (QC) Equipe du Quebec 0:13
16 Astrid Wuerr (BC) Team Devo / Cycling BC
17 Madeline Lebreton (ON) Team Ontario
18 Coralie Houde (QC) Equipe du Quebec
19 Lea Gauthier (QC) Quebecor-Stingray all s.t.
20 Isabella Holmgren (ON) Team Ontario / Stimulus Orbea 0:22
21 Nora Linton (ON) Attack Racing s.t.
22 Charlie Lemire (QC) Quebecor-Stingray 0:29
23 Evaelle Fortier (QC) Independent 1:11
24 Kimberly Chen (BC) Cycling BC
25 Mackenzie Watson (ON) Team Ontario / Milton Revolution 1:23
26 Elizabeth Khrisanova (BC) Cycling BC 1:25
27 Maude Brazeau (QC) Quebecor - Stringray s.t.
28 Arianne Gingras (QC) Desjardins-Ford-Cromwell-Primeau Velo 1:33
29 Taylor Tompkins (ON) Team Ontario 6:59
30 Evelyne Lacasse (QC) Desjardins-Ford-Cromwell-Primeau Velo
31 Ann-Sophie Halley (QC) Independent both s.t.
32 Jade Larouche (QC) EC Subway 8:33
33 Mathilde Roldan (BC) Charge BC XC Racing OTL
34 Ava Irving-Staley (YT) Team Yukon OTL
DNF Eliane Wauthier (QC) Desjardins-Ford-Cromwell-Primeau Velo
DNS Sophie Bradbury (ON) Team Hamilton
Para MB, 72 km
1 Daniel Chalifour (QC) Equipe du Quebec 1:50:25
4 Mathieu Croteau Daigle (QC) Equipe du Quebec 1:50:29
3 Benoit Lalumiere-Cloutier (QC) Equipe du Quebec 1:50:51
2 Lowell Taylor (AB) Team Alberta 1:54:57
Para WB, 57.6 km
1 Carla Shibley (AB) Team Alberta 1:37:57
Para WC1-3, 28.8 km
1 Mel Pemble (QC) Cycling BC 0:55:06
Para MH3-5, 43.2 km
1 Joey Desjardins (ON) Team Ontario
2 Charles Moreau (QC) Equipe du Quebec
3 Alex Hyndman (ON) Independent
Para WC4-5, 43.2 km
1 Keely Shaw (SK) Watt Riot Cycling 1:21:42
2 Marie Claude Molnar (QC) Equipe du Quebec 1:24:04
Para WH1-5, MH1-2, 28.8 km
1 Kara Douville (AB) Team Alberta 1:04:50
2 Katty Abran (ON) Independent - WH4 1:24:55
DNF Matthew Kinnie (NB) Team NB
Para M/WT, 28.8km
1 Nathan Clement (BC) Independent 1:01:37
2 Louis Albert Corriveau Jolin (QC) Equipe du Quebec 1:01:50
3 Marie Eve Croteau (QC) Equipe du Quebec 1:12:13
4 Thuy Do (ON) Independent 1:15:51
   Shelley Gautier (ON) Team Ontario
Para MC1-5, 57.6 km
1 Alexandre Hayward (NB) Team NB 1:38:37
2 Piotr Czyzowicz (QC) Equipe du Quebec 1:44:52
3 Lachlan Hotchkiss (BC) Independent 1:56:22

Junior Men, 116.8 km (8 laps)
1 Felix Hamel (QC) Equipe du Quebec 2:46:25
2 Gavin Hadfield (ON) Toronto Hustle at 0:49
3 Carson Mattern (ON) Team Ontario / Integrale Bicycle Club Isle Jourdain 2:47
4 Campbell Parrish (BC) Red Truck Racing / Cycling BC 6:42
5 Fergus English (SK) SPS Athlete Development Cycling Club
6 Jerome Gauthier (QC) Equipe du Quebec
7 Alexis Bouchard (QC) Equipe du Quebec
8 Sasha Renaud-Tremblay (QC) Equipe du Quebec
9 Charles Bergeron (ON) Team Ontario
10 Julien Boule (QC) Velo 2000 - Rhinoback
11 Marc Sato (BC) Cycling BC
12 Justin Roy (QC) Equipe du Quebec
13 Luca Veeman (SK) SPS Athlete Development Cycling Club
14 Theron Inglis (ON) Toronto Hustle
15 Brady Stewart (ON) Team Hamilton
16 Manu Moore (BC) Cycling BC
17 Adamo Giammarella (QC) Equipe du Quebec
18 Jayden Mcmullen (ON) KW Cycling Academy
19 Henrique Martins (ON) Ottawa Bicycle Club
20 Hudson Lubbers (ON) Team Ontario
21 Samuel Couture (QC) Independent
22 Finn Borstmayer (AB) Team Alberta
23 Etienne Gagne (QC) Independent
24 Louis Raymond (QC) Independent
25 Benjamin Sweet (ON) Hardwood Next Wave
26 Matthaeus Dyck (MB) Team Manitoba
27 Thomas Perigny (QC) EC Subway
28 Ethan Powell (ON) Team Ontario / KW Cycling Academy all s.t.
29 Sam Shein (ON) Toronto Hustle 6:53
30 Samael Fleury-Nadeau (QC) Velo 2000 - Rhinoback
31 Clovis Roy (QC) ZVP-Opto Reseau
32 Kaden Colling (AB) Team Alberta
33 Luke Valenti (ON) Toronto Hustle
34 Remy Garrison (BC) Cycling BC
35 David Olejniczak (ON) Toronto Hustle
36 Patrick Harris (ON) Team Ontario / Morning Glory Cycling Club
37 Aidan Sebel (BC) Phoenix Velo
38 Carson Ritter (SK) SPS Athlete Development Cycling Club all s.t.
39 Aaron Stagg (AB) Team Alberta 6:59
40 Evan Armstrong (ON) KW Cycling Academy 7:01
41 Aiden Gauthier (MB) Team Manitoba 7:05
42 Simon Gingras (QC) Independent s.t.
43 Adam Znamierowski (ON) Team Ontario / Milton Revolution 7:25
44 Christophe Blais (QC) EC Subway 13:32
OTL Joshua Cooper (ON) Attack Racing
OTL Zeke Miller (ON) National Cycling Center Hamilton
OTL Albert Taylor (ON) KW Cycling Academy
OTL Nathan Martin (ON) Toronto Hustle
OTL Tyler Hartle (MB) Team Manitoba
OTL Nicolas Meurer (AB) Team Alberta
OTL Will Mitchell (SK) SPS Athlete Development Cycling Club
DNF Quentin Henon-Boyer (QC) Independent
DNF Adam Smith (MB) Team Manitoba
DNS Alexander Woodford (ON) Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.