Canadian Cyclist


March 26/06 7:46 am - Commonwealth Games: Men's Road Race Results

Posted by Editoress on 03/26/06

Commonwealth Games Melbourne, Australia
Reports made possible by the support of MAXXIS tires

1. Mathew Hayman (Australia)4:05:09
2. David George (Republic of South Africa)at 0:04
3. Allan Davis (Australia)0:12
4. Stephen Cummings (England)0:25
5. Gord Fraser (Canada)0:38
6. Greg Henderson (New Zealand)
7. Mark Cavendish (Isle Of Man)
8. Roger Aiken (Northern Ireland)
9. Martin Gilbert (Canada)
10. Peter Latham (New Zealand)
11. Tyler Barbour Butterfield (Bermuda)
12. David McCann (Northern Ireland)
13. Stephen Gallagher (Northern Ireland)
14. William Walker (Australia)all s.t.
15. Dominique Perras (Canada)0:43
16. Ryan Rodney Cox (Republic of South Africa)0:44
17. Dan Craven (Namibia)
18. Robert Owen Hunter (Republic of South Africa)0:46
19. Alfred Rodney Green (Republic of South Africa)0:53
20. Svein Tuft (Canada)1:00
21. Robin Reid (New Zealand)1:20
22. Andrew Roche (Isle Of Man)s.t.
23. Glen Mitchell (New Zealand)3:00
24. Emile Abraham (Trinidad & Tobago)5:15
25. Christopher Clive Froome (Kenya)s.t.
26. Duncan Urquhart (Scotland)9:13
27. David Kinjah (Kenya)10:32
28. Ryan Connor (Northern Ireland)10:34
29. Arno Viljoen (Namibia)
30. Alex Coutts (Scotland)
31. Thomas Evans (Northern Ireland)all s.t.
32. Russell Downing (England)15:56
33. David Treacy (Malta)s.t.
34. Jacques Celliers (Namibia)17:24
35. Yannick Lincoln (Mauritius)s.t.
DNF. Matt Brammeier (Wales)
DNF. Nicholas Formosa (Malta)
DNF. Ian Stannard (England)
DNF. Ben Day (Australia)
DNF. Aaron Kemps (Australia)
DNF. Geoff Kabush (Canada)
DNF. Chris Newton (England)
DNF. Robin Sharman (England)
DNF. Geraint Thomas (Wales)
DNF. Mark Richard Kelly (Isle Of Man)
DNF. Jeremy Paul Maartens (Republic of South Africa)
DNF. Paul Manning (England)
DNF. Evan Oliphant (Scotland)
DNF. Yanto Barker (Wales)
DNF. Julian Winn (Wales)
DNF. Suhardi Hassan (Malaysia)
DNF. Shahrul Neeza Mohd Razalli (Malaysia)
DNF. Michael Swanepoel (Namibia)
DNF. Yolain Calypso (Mauritius)
DNF. Thomas Desvaux (Mauritius)
DNF. Jude Nathaniel Bentley (Guyana)
DNF. Graeme Ian Hatcher (Isle Of Man)
DNF. Anuar Manan (Malaysia)
DNF. Marc Bassingthwaighte (Namibia)
DNF. Mannie Heymans (Namibia)
DNF. Poloko Makara (Lesotho)
DNF. Tumisang Taabe (Lesotho)
DNF. Gregory Lovell (Belize)
DNF. Ian Smith (Belize)
DNF. Robert Frances Marsh (Antigua & Barbuda)
DNF. Jason Perryman (Barbados)
DNF. Geri Bryan Mewett (Bermuda)
DNF. Tobyn Scott Horton (Guernsey)
DNF. Robert James Smart (Guernsey)
DNF. Horace McFarlane (Jamaica)
DNF. Oniel Samuels (Jamaica)
DNF. Hedson Mathieu (Seychelles)
DNF. Lewis Ferguson (Northern Ireland)
DNF. Dale Appleby (Wales)
DNF. Rob Partridge (Wales)
DNF. Michael Nziani Muthui (Kenya)
DNF. Mohd Zahit. Mohd Zayuti (Malaysia)
DNF. Damien Tekou Foukou (Cameroon)
DNF. Mateo Cruz (Belize)
DNF. Etienne Bonello (Malta)
DNF. Philip Clarke (Barbados)
DNF. Tinga Turner (Jamaica)
DNF. Logan Hutchings (New Zealand)
DNF. Francois Parisien (Canada)
DNF. Colin Mayer (Mauritius)
DNF. Danny Lloyd Laud (Anguilla)
DNF. Peter Dawson (Australia)
DNF. Gordon McCauley (New Zealand)
DNF. Robert Wardell (Scotland)
DNF. Davidson Kamau Kihagi (Kenya)
DNF. Peter Kamau (Kenya)
DNF. Muhammad Fauzan Ahmad Lufti (Malaysia)
DNF. Mohd Jasmin Ruslan (Malaysia)
DNF. Sadrac Teguimaha (Cameroon)
DNF. Moeketsi Makatile (Lesotho)
DNF. Makhashe Ramolungoa (Lesotho)
DNF. Roger Troyer (Belize)
DNF. Giocondo Schiavone (Malta)
DNF. Charles Bryan (Anguilla)
DNF. Kris Pradel (Anguilla)
DNF. Ken Manassah Jackson (Antigua & Barbuda)
DNF. Lynn Byron Murray (Antigua & Barbuda)
DNF. Sam Firby (Jersey)
DNF. Marlon Andre Antrobus (St Vincent & The Grenadines)
DNF. David Matovu Kigongo (Uganda)
DNF. Hilarry Moono Ng'ake (Zambia)
DNF. Flaubert Douanla (Cameroon)
DNF. Martinien Tega (Cameroon)
DNF. Christophe Lincoln (Mauritius)
DNF. David Magezi (Uganda)
DNF. James Malako (Zambia)
DNF. Rupert Rheeder (Republic of South Africa)
DNF. Gareth Montgomerie (Scotland)
DNF. Andrew William James Cook (Isle Of Man)
DNF. Ng'ang'a Simon Nyoike (Kenya)
DNF. Khotso Ntsema (Lesotho)
DNF. Ronnie Bryan (Anguilla)
DNF. Barron Musgrove (Bahamas)
DNF. Duke Perrigoff Merren (Cayman Islands)
DNF. Warren Christopher Mc Kay (Guyana)
DNF. James McCallum (Scotland)
DNF. Tekanyane Moubane (Lesotho)
DNF. Muhammad Saleem (Pakistan)
DNF. Jonathan David Massie (Bahamas)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.