Canadian Cyclist


June 9/08 12:14 pm - Coupe Des Nations Ville De Saguenay: Stage 5 & Final GC

Posted by Editoress on 06/9/08

Coupe des Nations Ville Saguenay

Stage 5: Chicoutimi circuit, 117.6 km1. Thomas Kvist (Den) Denmark2:53:122. Abdelkader Belmokhtar (Alg) Mixedat 1:393. Arnaud Godet (Fra) France2:454. Shane Archbold (NZl) Mixed2:465. Alfredo Balloni (Ita) Italy2:506. Rui Costa (Por) Portugal2:597. Mario Contreras (Esa) Mixed3:008. Jocelyn Bar (Fra) Frances.t.9. Damien Branaa (Fra) France3:0210. Ruslan Karimov (Uzb) Uzbekistans.t.11. Matthew Haydock (NZl) Mixed3:0612. Jempy Drucker (Lux) Luxembourg3:0813. Eric Boily (Can) Canada "A"3:1014. Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuania3:1415. Cornelius Vanoojen (Ned) Netherlands16. Jaco Venter (RSA) South Africa17. Ryan Anderson (Can) Canada "A"all s.t.18. Kim Michely (Lux) Luxembourg3:2019. Guy East (USA) Team USA20. Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) South Africaboth s.t.21. Yoedison Bustamante (Col) Colombia3:2322. Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan3:2623. Jean-Lou Paiani (Fra) France3:2824. Johan Rabie (RSA) South Africas.t.25. Hichem Chabane (Alg) Mixed3:3426. Marc Reef (Ned) Netherlands3:4927. Alessandro De Marchi (Ita) Italy4:0628. Marcio Barbosa (Por) Portugal4:0829. Konstantin Shkredau (Blr) Belarus4:2530. Tomas Mice (Ltu) Lithuania4:3731. Matteo Busato (Ita) Italy4:4032. Thomas Guldhammer (Den) Denmarks.t.33. Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy4:4234. Maxim Kumilevski (Blr) Belarus35. Remco Broers (Ned) Netherlandsboth s.t.36. Zach Garland (Can) Canada "A"4:4737. Azamat Turaev (Uzb) Uzbekistan5:3538. Charly Vives (Can) Canada "A"6:4139. Dave Vuckets (Can) Canada "B"s.t.40. Jake Keough (USA) Team USA7:4141. Yaroslav Malakhov (Uzb) Uzbekistan42. Jorge Teixeira (Pro) Portugalboth s.t.43. Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canada "A"7:5444. Travis Burandt (USA) Team USA45. Henrique Casimiro (Por) Portugal46. Cheyne Hoag (USA) Team USA47. Nick Keough (USA) Team USA48. Andre Tremblay (Can) Canada "B"49. Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania50. Bradley Potgieter (RSA) South Africa51. Berjam Lindeman (Ned) Netherlands52. David Veilleux (Can) Canada "A"53. Ricardo Vilela (Por) Portugal54. Cyrille Heymans (Lux) Luxembourg55. Alesssandro Colo (Ita) Italyall s.t.56. Albarracin Suarez (Col) Colombia8:3157. Jarlison Pantano (Col) Colombias.t.58. Anders Hilligsoe (Den) Denmark14:5659. Gediminas Kaupas (Ltu) Lithuania15:25DNF. Marco Cunha (Por) PortugalDNF. Andrea Grendene (Ita) ItalyDNF. Kalle Corneliussen (Den) DenmarkDNF. Flemming Rasmussen (Den) DenmarkDNF. Jonathan Kinnear (RSA) South AfricaDNF. Ryan Bauman (USA) Team USADNF. Aliaksandp Shasshkouski (Blr) BelarusDNF. Julian Van Dijk (Ned) NetherlandsDNF. Adam Thus (Can) Canada "B"DNF. Ryan Belliveau (Can) Canada "B"DNF. Jefry Romero (Col) ColombiaDNF. Camilo Moyano (Col) ColombiaFinal GC1. Thomas Kvist (Den) Denmark13:11:052. Rui Costa (Por) Portugalat 1:153. Alfredo Balloni (Ita) Italy1:164. Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuania1:225. Jocelyn Bar (Fra) France1:336. Eric Boily (Can) Canada "A"1:417. Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) South Africa1:578. Damien Branaa (Fra) France2:279. Jaco Venter (RSA) South Africa2:2910. Arnaud Godet (Fra) France2:3211. Ryan Anderson (Can) Canada "A"2:3512. Matthew Haydock (NZl) Mixed2:5413. Cornelius Vanoojen (Ned) Netherlandss.t.14. Kim Michely (Lux) Luxembourg2:5615. Ruslan Karimov (Uzb) Uzbekistan2:5716. Guy East (USA) Team USA3:0517. Mario Contreras (Esa) Mixed3:2018. Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy3:3119. Alessandro De Marchi (Ita) Italy4:2820. Hichem Chabane (Alg) Mixed4:2921. Jean-Lou Paiani (Fra) France4:5422. Tomas Mice (Ltu) Lithuania5:0023. Remco Broers (Ned) Netherlands5:0524. Maxim Kumilevski (Blr) Belarus5:1525. Matteo Busato (Ita) Italy5:2426. Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan5:5827. Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania7:2128. Yaroslav Malakhov (Uzb) Uzbekistan7:4829. Henrique Casimiro (Por) Portugal7:4930. Ricardo Vilela (Por) Portugal7:5931. Berjam Lindeman (Ned) Netherlands8:0532. Andre Tremblay (Can) Canada "B"8:0533. David Veilleux (Can) Canada "A"8:0734. Alesssandro Colo (Ita) Italy8:1335. Dave Vuckets (Can) Canada "B"8:3736. Charly Vives (Can) Canada "A"8:5337. Johan Rabie (RSA) South Africa9:4638. Marcio Barbosa (Por) Portugal10:3439. Cheyne Hoag (USA) Team USA13:1440. Abdelkader Belmokhtar (Alg) Mixed17:5141. Anders Hilligsoe (Den) Denmark18:5242. Gediminas Kaupas (Ltu) Lithuania19:0543. Jempy Drucker (Lux) Luxembourg19:4144. Thomas Guldhammer (Den) Denmark19:5045. Konstantin Shkredau (Blr) Belarus20:0046. Azamat Turaev (Uzb) Uzbekistan20:0247. Yoedison Bustamante (Col) Colombia20:5348. Shane Archbold (NZl) Mixed21:1649. Zach Garland (Can) Canada "A"23:5950. Marc Reef (Ned) Netherlands24:2851. Jake Keough (USA) Team USA24:3552. Travis Burandt (USA) Team USA25:0853. Jorge Teixeira (Pro) Portugal25:1654. Cyrille Heymans (Lux) Luxembourg25:2055. Jarlison Pantano (Col) Colombia25:3456. Nick Keough (USA) Team USA25:3857. Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canada "A"25:5658. Albarracin Suarez (Col) Colombia26:3359. Bradley Potgieter (RSA) South Africa27:31Points GC1. Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuania53pts2. Alfredo Balloni (Ita) Italy413. Eric Boily (Can) Canada "A"404. Rui Costa (Por) Portugal405. Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy336. Jocelyn Bar (Fra) France337. Thomas Kvist (Den) Denmark318. Abdelkader Belmokhtar (Alg) Mixed289. Matteo Busato (Ita) Italy2310. Ruslan Karimov (Uzb) Uzbekistan2211. Jempy Drucker (Lux) Luxembourg2012. Damien Branaa (Fra) France2013. Shane Archbold (NZl) Mixed1814. Arnaud Godet (Fra) France1815. Cornelius Vanoojen (Ned) Netherlands1616. Kalle Corneliussen (Den) Denmark1517. Ben Gastauer (Lux) Luxembourg1518. Andrea Grendene (Ita) Italy1419. Jake Keough (USA) Team USA1320. Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) South Africa1221. Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan1122. Mario Contreras (Esa) Mixed1023. Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania924. Alesssandro Colo (Ita) Italy925. Tomas Mice (Ltu) Lithuania726. Kim Michely (Lux) Luxembourg727. Thomas Guldhammer (Den) Denmark728. Jaco Venter (RSA) South Africa629. Azamat Turaev (Uzb) Uzbekistan530. Victor Mironov (Mda) Mixed531. Robin Chaigneau (Ned) Netherlands432. Konstantin Shkredau (Blr) Belarus433. Ryan Anderson (Can) Canada "A"334. Adam Thus (Can) Canada "B"335. Berjam Lindeman (Ned) Netherlands236. Maxim Kumilevski (Blr) Belarus137. Aliaksandp Shasshkouski (Blr) Belarus138. Yury Yazepchyk (Blr) Belarus1KoM1. Abdelkader Belmokhtar (Alg) Mixed152. Jarlison Pantano (Col) Colombia123. Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan104. Marco Cunha (Por) Portugal55. Yoedison Bustamante (Col) Colombia56. Ben Gastauer (Lux) Luxembourg57. Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuania48. Thomas Kvist (Den) Denmark49. Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania310. Alesssandro Colo (Ita) Italy311. Ricardo Vilela (Por) Portugal312. Johan Rabie (RSA) South Africa313. Konstantin Shkredau (Blr) Belarus314. Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy115. Yaroslav Malakhov (Uzb) Uzbekistan116. Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canada "A"1Team GC1. France39:39:512. Mixedat 1:343. Italy2:204. Canada "A"2:495. Netherlands5:256. Portugal6:197. Lithuania7:258. South Africa7:399. Uzbekistan8:0210. Denmark16:1311. Luxembourg24:0512. Team USA33:3213. Colombia49:58Nations Cup Standings1. Portugal118pts2. France963. Italy944. Denmark675. Germany646. Slovenia587. Australia538. Russian Federation529. Belgium4810. Republic South Africa4411. Ukraine3612. Netherlands3413. Lithuania3014. Canada2815. Estonia2616. Great Britain2117. Latvia2019. Poland2018. United States Of America1820. Luxembourg1821. Spain1222. New Zealand1024. Tunisia923. Uzbekistan625. Republic Of Modava526. Norway427. El Salvador428. Algeria329. Switzerland1


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.