Canadian Cyclist


June 12/08 4:30 am - Criterium du Dauphine Libere: Stage 4

Posted by Editoress on 06/12/08

Criterium du Dauphine Libere - ProTour France

Stage 4: Vienne to Annemasse, 193km
1. Cyril Dessel (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale4:37:16
2. Pierre Rolland (Fra) Credit Agricoleat 0:18
3. Amaël Moinard (Fra) Cofidis1:21
4. Oscar Pereiro (Spa) Caisse d'Epargnes.t.
5. Lars Bak (Den) Team CSC2:07
6. David De La Fuente (Spa) Saunier Duval-Scott
7. Christophe Le Mevel (Fra) Credit Agricole
8. Patrice Halgand (Fra) Credit Agricoleall s.t.
9. Michael Rogers (Aus) High Road2:09
10. Jelle Vanendert (Bel) Francaise des Jeux2:11
63. Michael Barry (Can) High Road5:26
1. Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne14:49:46
2. Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astanaat 0:23
3. Cadel Evans (Aus) Silence-Lotto0:37
4. Cyril Dessel (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale1:08
5. Maxime Monfort (Bel) Cofidis1:17
6. Mikel Astarloza (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi1:20
7. Oscar Pereiro (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne1:58
8. Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank2:28
9. Pierre Rolland (Fra) Credit Agricole2:29
10. Iouri Trofimov (Rus) Bouygues Telecom2:34
67. Michael Barry (Can) High Road9:24


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.