Canadian Cyclist


May 2/09 9:52 am - Grand Prix Elsy Jacobs: National Team in Europe

Posted by Editoress on 05/2/09

The National Women's team is in Europe participating in a development program for young riders. Next stop for the women's team is the Tour de Berne, Switzerland on May 10th then on to the Tour de l'Aude, France – May 14-24. Vincent Jourdain is the coach.

Grand Prix Elsy Jacobs

May 1st in Garnich (Luxembourg)

100 km on a 10 km Circuit

1 Svetlana Bubnenkova (Rus) Team Fenixs 2:46:09
2 Grace Verbeke (Bel) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
3 Iris Slappendel (Ned) Team Flexpoint both s.t.
4 Sophie Creux (Fra) ESGL 93-GSD Gestion 0:18
5 Saskia Elemans (Ned) Team Flexpoint
6 Ludivine Henrion (Bel) Red Sun Cycling Team
7 Katherine Carroll (USA) US National Team
8 Julie Beveridge (Can) Canadian National Team
9 Mascha Pijnenborg (Ned) Red Sun Cycling Team all s.t.
10 Mara Abbott (USA) Team Columbia High Road Women 0:43
11 Loes Sels (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson 2:17
12 Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam 2:26
13 Suzanne De Goede (Ned) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherun
14 Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Team Columbia High Road Women
15 Marina Jaunatre (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
16 Christine Majerus (Lux) ESGL 93-GSD Gestion
17 Nathalie Lamborelle (Lux) Luxemburg National Team
18 Elisabeth Armitstead (GBr) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
19 Fanny Riberot (Fra) French National Team
20 Heather Logan (Can) Canadian National Team
21 Megan Guarnier (USA) ASPTT Dijon Bourgogne Cyclisme Féminin
22 Jacobien Kanis (Ned) Team Flexpoint
23 Leda Cox (GBr) ESGL 93-GSD Gestion
24 Carolyn Cartmill (Can) Canadian National Team
25 Nathalie Jeuland (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
26 Corinne Hierckens (Bel) Team Fenixs
27 Catherine Delfosse (Bel) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
28 Emma Johansson (Swe) Red Sun Cycling Team
29 Janneke Ensing (Ned) Team Hitec Products UCK
30 Marlen Johrend (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherun
31 Haskell Devon (USA) US National Team
32 Petra Dijkman (Ned) Red Sun Cycling Team
33 Catherine Hare Willianson (GBr) Team Fenixs
34 Jessie Daams (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson
35 Lindsay Myers (USA) US National Team
36 Elena Eggle (Ger) BIKE-AID ROAD Team
37 Emilie Blanquefort (Fra) French National Team
38 Anna Van der Breggen (Ned) Team Flexpoint
39 Kate Bates (Aus) Team Columbia High Road Women
40 Patricia Thys (Bel) Team De Sprinters Malderen
41 Sarah Stewart (Can) Canadian National Team
42 Maria Kruse (Den) Team High End Sport
43 Amélie Rivat (Fra) French National Team
44 Mélanie Bravard (Fra) French National Team
45 Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherun
46 Nathalia Boyarskaya (Rus) Team Fenixs
47 Kim Anderson (USA) Team Columbia High Road Women
48 Sjoukje Dufoer (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson
49 Carolin Schiff (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Lad
50 Laura Dittmann (Ger) German National Team
51 Jennifer Fischer (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
52 Jessica Phillips (USA) US National Team
53 Béatrice Thomas (Fra) ESGL 93-GSD Gestion
54 Audrey Cordon (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope all s.t.
55 Moriah MacGregor (Can) Canadian National Team 8:36
56 Kim Schoonbaert (Bel) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
57 Laure Werner (Bel) Red Sun Cycling Team both s.t.
DNF Anna Bianca Schnitzmeier (Ger) German National Team
DNF Sabrina Schweizer (Ger) German National Team
DNF Franziska Merten (Ger) German National Team
DNF Kacey Manderfield (USA) US National Team
DNF Emmanuelle Brossard (Fra) French National Team
DNF Margot Ortega (Fra) French National Team
DNF Jenny Trew (Can) Canadian National Team
DNF Chantal Hoffmann (Lux) Luxemburg National Team
DNF Monique Ludovicy (Lux) Luxemburg National Team
DNF Christine Kovelter (Lux) Luxemburg National Team
DNF Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Luxemburg National Team
DNF Regina Schleicher (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherun
DNF Romy Kasper (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherun
DNF Bianca Purath (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherun
DNF Elisabeth Braam (Ned) Team Flexpoint
DNF Suzie Godart (Lux) Team Fenixs
DNF Pascale Jeuland (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
DNF Emmanuelle Merlot (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
DNF Jenifer Letue (Fra) ESGL 93-GSD Gestion
DNF Katrien Van Looy (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson
DNF Jolien D'Hoore (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson
DNF Kelly Druyts (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson
DNF Sylvie Gaillon (Fra) ASPTT Dijon Bourgogne Cyclisme Féminin
DNF Claudia Opsomer (Fra) ASPTT Dijon Bourgogne Cyclisme Féminin
DNF Elise Bazourdy (Fra) ASPTT Dijon Bourgogne Cyclisme Féminin
DNF Gina Haatz (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Lad
DNF Tanja Hennes (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Lad
DNF Claudia Meyer (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Lad
DNF Julia Theisen (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Lad
DNF Anika Werheit (Ger) Team Nutrixxion Lad
DNF Alice Monger-Godfrey (GBr) Team De Sprinters Malderen
DNF Inge Roggeman (Bel) Team De Sprinters Malderen
DNF Sofie De Nys (Bel) Team De Sprinters Malderen
DNF Annelore Ost (Bel) Team De Sprinters Malderen
DNF Trine Lorentzen (Den) Team High End Sport
DNF Mia Eskebjerg (Den) Team High End Sport
DNF Nikoline Hansen (Den) Team High End Sport
DNF Henriette Christensen (Den) Team High End Sport
DNF Annette Berg (Den) Team High End Sport
DNF Katrin Hollendung (Ger) BIKE-AID ROAD Team
DNF Manuela Haverkamp (Ger) BIKE-AID ROAD Team
DNF Désirée Schuler (Ger) BIKE-AID ROAD Team
DNF Inge Roersch (Ger) BIKE-AID ROAD Team
DNF Lieve Koninkx (Bel) Team Benelux
DNF Carine Potums (Bel) Team Benelux
DNF Ellen Deweerdt (Bel) Team Benelux
DNF Ilse Van De Pontseele (Bel) Team Benelux
DNF Sarah Borremans (Bel) Team Benelux
DNF Tone Hatteland (Nor) Team Hitec Products UCK
DNF Karoline Haverstad (Nor) Team Hitec Products UCK
DNF Helen Osland (Nor) Team Hitec Products UCK
DNF Sissel Ostvold (Nor) Team Hitec Products UCK


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.