Canadian Cyclist


November 22/10 16:10 pm - UCI Announces ProTeams for 2011

Posted by Editoress on 11/22/10

The UCI has announced the final list of teams that will make up the first division ProTeam ranks for next year. Missing from the list are the Geox-TMC (ESP) and Cofidis Le Crédit en ligne (FRA) teams, which will be automatically registered as UCI Professional Continental Teams. The complete list of UCI Professional Continental Teams registered for 2011 will be announced on December 10th.

UCI ProTeams for 2011

AG2R France
BMC Racing Team Switzerland
Euskaltel-Euskadi Spain
Garmin-Cervélo* USA
HTC-Highroad USA
Katusha Russia
Lampre-ISD Italy
Liquigas-Cannondale Italy
Luxembourg Pro Cycling Project Luxembourg
Movistar Team Spain
Omega Pharma-Lotto* Belgium
Pro Team Astana Kazahkstan
Quick Step Cycling Team Belgium
Rabobank Cycling Team* Netherlands
Saxo Bank SunGard Denmark
Sky ProCycling* Great Britain
Team RadioShack USA
Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team Netherlands

* Teams already registered on November 2nd.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.