Canadian Cyclist


June 17/04 5:25 am - Grand Prix Cycliste De Beauce: Stage 3 Results

Posted by Editoress on 06/17/04

Grand Prix Cycliste De Beauce


Stage 3: Lac-Etchemin to Lac-Etchemin, 180 km
1. Charles Dionne (Can) Canadian National Team4:31:17
2. Kairat Baigudinov (Kaz) Capec0:03
3. Gord Fraser (Can) Health Net Maxxis0:36
4. Plamen Stoyanov (Bul) Hoop CCC Polsats.t.
5. Aaron Olson (USA) Colavita Olive Oil1:59
6. Joe Giuliano (Can) Ital Pasta
7. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Canadian National Teamboth s.t.
8. Jaroslaw Zarebski (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat5:23
9. Mark Walters (Can) Navigators Insurance
10. Dan Bowman (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
11. Chris Isaac (Can) Ital Pasta
12. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics Cyclingall s.t.
13. Maxim Iglinskiy (Kaz) Capec9:19
14. Kazimierz Stafiej (Pol) Action ATI
15. Dominique Rollin (Can) Equipe Quebec
16. Timo Scholz (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
17. Victor Rapinski (Blr) Navigators Insurance
18. Ivan Dominguez (Cub) Colavita Olive Oil
19. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Equipe Quebec
20. Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Volkswagen Trek
21. Assan Bazaev (Kaz) Capec
22. BrIce Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis
23. Tomasz Brozyna (Pol) Action ATI
24. Alexander Dymovskikh (Kaz) Capec
25. Ryan Mckenzie (Can) Canadian National Team
26. Eugen Wacker (Kgz) Action ATI
27. Mike Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis
28. Radoslaw Romanik (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat
29. Sheldon Deeny (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
30. Dominique Perras (Can) Canadian National Team
31. Thomas Liese (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
32. Kevin Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen Trek
33. Ciaran Power (Irl) Navigators Insurance
34. Scott Moninger (USA) Health Net Maxxis
35. Jean-Sebastien Maheu (Can) Volkswagen Trek
36. Martin St-Laurent (Can) Volkswagen Trek
37. Andrey Medyannikov (Kaz) Capec
38. Bakhtiyar Mamyrov (Kaz) Capec
39. Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Equipe Quebec
40. Piotr Chmielewski (Pol) Action ATI
41. Jeff Louder (USA) Navigators Insurance
42. Andrew Randell (Can) Canadian National Team
43. Arkadiusz Wojtas (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat
44. Seweryn Kohut (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat
45. Cameron Evans (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
46. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
47. Daniel Olszewski (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
48. Nathan O'Neill (Aus) Colavita Olive Oil
49. Tyler Wren (USA) Colavita Olive Oil
50. Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
51. Dustin MacBurnie (Can) Les Espoirs De Lavalall s.t.
52. Colby Pearce (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine9:34
53. Vassili Davidenko (Rus) Navigators Insurances.t.
54. Siro Camponogara (Ita) Navigators Insurance9:36
55. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team Ontario
56. Cory Jay (Can) Canadian National Team
57. Dylan Sebel (Can) Symmetrics Cyclingall s.t.
58. Martin Gilbert (Can) Volkswagen Trek10:12
59. Todd Yezefski (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazines.t.
60. Marsh Cooper (Can) Symmetrics Cycling10:16
61. Jason MacLaren (Can) Ital Pasta10:38
62. Greg Roth (Can) Ital Pastas.t.
63. Dave Mustaikis (Can) Equipe Quebec10:55
64. David Mckenzie (Aus) Navigators Insurance11:14
65. Ronny Lauke (Ger) Winfix Arnolds11:46
66. Dennis Kraft (Ger) Action ATIs.t.
67. Mathieu Roy (Can) Equipe Quebec12:06
68. Thorben Wieditz (Can) Team Ontario12:33
69. Linus Gerdemann (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
70. Thorsten Rund (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
71. Hayden Godfrey (NZl) Health Net Maxxis
72. Creg Henderson (NZl) Health Net Maxxis
73. Adam Wadecki (Pol) Action ATIall s.t.
74. Alexandre Lavallee (Can) Volkswagen Trek28:52
75. Phil Cortes (Can) Ital Pasta
76. Gustavo Artacho (Arg) Colavita Olive Oil
77. Kevin Noiles (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
78. Ariel De Cardenas (Can) Equipe Quebec
79. Bruno Langlois (Can) Volkswagen Trek
80. Ryan Roth (Can) Team Ontario
81. Daniel Maggiacomo (Can) Ital Pasta
82. Nathan St-Onge (Can) Les Espoirs De Lavalall s.t.
83. Todd Herriott (USA) Colavita Olive Oil28:56
1. Tomasz Brozyna (Pol) Action ATI12:15:20
2. Victor Rapinski (Blr) Navigators Insuranceat 0:20
3. Radoslaw Romanik (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsats.t.
4. Nathan O'Neill (Aus) Colavita Olive Oil0:25
5. Scott Moninger (USA) Health Net Maxxis0:26
6. Kazimierz Stafiej (Pol) Action ATI0:32
7. Maxim Iglinskiy (Kaz) Capec0:39
8. Arkadiusz Wojtas (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat0:43
9. Dominique Perras (Can) Canadian National Team0:50
10. Mike Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis1:21
11. Timo Scholz (Ger) Winfix Arnolds1:22
12. Eugen Wacker (Kgz) Action ATI1:22
13. Thomas Liese (Ger) Winfix Arnolds1:22
14. Seweryn Kohut (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat1:22
15. Jeff Louder (USA) Navigators Insurance1:22
16. Ciaran Power (Irl) Navigators Insurance2:24
17. Charles Dionne (Can) Canadian National Team8:08
18. Kairat Baigudinov (Kaz) Capec8:26
19. Assan Bazaev (Kaz) Capec9:00
20. Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Volkswagen Trek9:02
21. Plamen Stoyanov (Bul) Hoop CCC Polsat9:06
22. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Canadian National Team10:26
23. Joe Giuliano (Can) Ital Pasta10:29
24. Gord Fraser (Can) Health Net Maxxis11:13
25. Mark Walters (Can) Navigators Insurance13:42
26. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics Cycling13:51
27. Jaroslaw Zarebski (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat13:53
28. Dan Bowman (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine13:53
29. Aaron Olson (USA) Colavita Olive Oil14:42
30. Ivan Dominguez (Cub) Colavita Olive Oil17:35
31. Piotr Chmielewski (Pol) Action ATI17:48
32. Dominique Rollin (Can) Equipe Quebec17:49
33. Alexander Dymovskikh (Kaz) Capec17:49
34. Daniel Olszewski (Ger) Winfix Arnolds17:49
35. Kevin Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen Trek17:49
36. Jean-Sebastien Maheu (Can) Volkswagen Trek17:49
37. Andrew Randell (Can) Canadian National Team17:49
38. Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Equipe Quebec17:49
39. Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics Cycling17:49
40. Chris Isaac (Can) Ital Pasta18:10
41. Martin St-Laurent (Can) Volkswagen Trek18:41
42. Bakhtiyar Mamyrov (Kaz) Capec19:01
43. Sheldon Deeny (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine19:21
44. Colby Pearce (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine19:36
45. Todd Yezefski (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine19:52
46. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cycling20:01
47. Vassili Davidenko (Rus) Navigators Insurance20:13
48. Siro Camponogara (Ita) Navigators Insurance20:15
49. Ronny Lauke (Ger) Winfix Arnolds20:16
50. Dennis Kraft (Ger) Action ATI20:26
51. Adam Wadecki (Pol) Action ATI20:57
52. Cameron Evans (Can) Symmetrics Cycling22:02
53. David Mckenzie (Aus) Navigators Insurance22:47
54. Tyler Wren (USA) Colavita Olive Oil23:14
55. BrIce Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis23:16
56. Ryan Mckenzie (Can) Canadian National Team24:07
57. Dave Mustaikis (Can) Equipe Quebec24:50
58. Andrey Medyannikov (Kaz) Capec25:07
59. Dustin MacBurnie (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval25:07
60. Martin Gilbert (Can) Volkswagen Trek25:39
61. Mathieu Roy (Can) Equipe Quebec26:01
62. Greg Roth (Can) Ital Pasta26:01
63. Jason MacLaren (Can) Ital Pasta26:26
64. Thorben Wieditz (Can) Team Ontario27:21
65. Linus Gerdemann (Ger) Winfix Arnolds28:31
66. Thorsten Rund (Ger) Winfix Arnolds28:53
67. Dylan Sebel (Can) Symmetrics Cycling29:37
68. Marsh Cooper (Can) Symmetrics Cycling30:37
69. Creg Henderson (NZl) Health Net Maxxis31:06
70. Hayden Godfrey (NZl) Health Net Maxxis32:34
71. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team Ontario35:03
72. Cory Jay (Can) Canadian National Team36:10
73. Alexandre Lavallee (Can) Volkswagen Trek37:22
74. Bruno Langlois (Can) Volkswagen Trek37:22
75. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Equipe Quebec41:29
76. Todd Herriott (USA) Colavita Olive Oil43:11
77. Ariel De Cardenas (Can) Equipe Quebec43:40
78. Ryan Roth (Can) Team Ontario44:40
79. Gustavo Artacho (Arg) Colavita Olive Oil48:53
80. Daniel Maggiacomo (Can) Ital Pasta48:53
81. Kevin Noiles (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval53:56
82. Nathan St-Onge (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval1:03:38
83. Phil Cortes (Can) Ital Pasta1:12:43


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.