Canadian Cyclist


April 28/06 8:22 am - Tour of Shenandoah: Stage 4

Posted by Editoress on 04/28/06

Tour of Shenandoah Virginia
Courtesy Organizer

Stage 4:The Homestead to Buena Vista, 108 miles/173.8km
1. Josh Dillon (Fiordifrutta cycling team)4:39:31
2. Eddy Hilger (Priority Health Cycling Team)at s.t.
3. Cameron Hughes (ItalPasta)0:35
4. Predrag Prokic (AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team)s.t.
5. Matt Cooke (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)1:08
6. Ian Ayers (Byvik Financial Services presents Trek/VW)1:53
7. Dan Timmerman (Fiordifrutta cycling team)2:22
8. Brent Bookwalter (Priority Health Cycling Team)
9. Sean Barrie (Rockville Harley-Davidson/Silver Cycles)
10. Ben King (Hot Tubes Development Team - TRI DIM)
11. James Camut (Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery)
12. Sam Schultz (Byvik Financial Services presents Trek/VW)
13. Jeremiah Bishop (Byvik Financial Services presents Trek/VW)
14. Justin Spinelli (Team Nerac/ Pro Cycling)all s.t.
15. Bruno Langlois (AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team)2:40
16. Ryan Roth (Team R.A.C.E.)2:44
17. Scott Jackson (Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery)
18. Gavriel Epstein (G.S.MENGONI USA)
19. Michael Norton (Team Nerac/ Pro Cycling)
20. Derek McMaster (ItalPasta)
21. Nick Waite (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)all s.t.
22. Mike Miller (Pennsylvania Cycling Association)3:02
23. Andy Applegate (Team Type 1/Abercrombie & Fitch)3:48
24. Christopher Jones (Champion System)4:21
25. Dan Cassidy (CCB / Volkswagen)
26. Christoph Herby (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)5:35
27. Zach Bell (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)7:52
28. James Duncan (Manulife Financial/Jack Kane Bicycles)s.t.
29. Brian Sheedy (Priority Health Cycling Team)12:59
30. Viktor Laza (AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team)13:13
31. Chris Rozdilsky (Fiordifrutta cycling team)s.t.
32. R Muoio (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)13:46
33. Craig Snydal (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)
34. Alberto Blanco (G.S.MENGONI USA)
35. Jered Gruber (Team Type 1/Abercrombie & Fitch)18:21
36. Thomas Soladay (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)s.t.
37. Jerry (Jay) Charles (Manulife Financial/Jack Kane Bicycles)18:25
38. John DeLong (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)19:16
39. Bill Short (Pennsylvania Cycling Association)21:00
40. Elliot Gaunt (Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery)
41. Buck Miller (Fiordifrutta cycling team)
42. Sonke Thiel (Team Ideal Tile/Wendy's/Liquid Lightning)
43. Matthew Guse (Team R.A.C.E.)
44. Jacob Rytlewski (Priority Health Cycling Team)
45. Dan Maggiacomo (ItalPasta)
46. Matt White (Fiordifrutta cycling team)
47. Amos Brumble (CCB / Volkswagen)
48. Greg Wolf (AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team)
49. Alaisandr( Sasha) Bialiausk (CCB / Volkswagen)
50. Andrew Wulfkuhle (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)
51. Michael Cody (Fiordifrutta cycling team)all s.t.
52. Nate Buyon (Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery)22:07
53. Jake Hollenbach (CCB / Volkswagen)46:05
54. John Hanson (Team Nerac/ Pro Cycling)
55. Thomas Foster (Team R.A.C.E)
56. Jeff Schiller (Team R.A.C.E.)
57. Matt DeCanio (Stolen Underground Anti Doping Racing Team)
58. UNKNOWN all s.t.
59. Torsten Wambold (Team Nerac/ Pro Cycling)46:38
60. Cameron Fox (Encino Velo)s.t.
61. Scott Stewart (Priority Health Cycling Team)47:07
62. Graham Howard (Priority Health Cycling Team)
63. Norman Zellers (Health Delivery Inc/Giant)
64. Brian Fouche (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)
65. Shawn Forsyth (CCB / Volkswagen)
66. Joe Whitman (Pennsylvania Cycling Association)
67. Russell Langley (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)
69. Jon Wirsing (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)
70. Peter Penzell (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)all s.t.
71. Andrew Olson (Manulife Financial/Jack Kane Bicycles)1:00:24
1. Eddy Hilger (Priority Health Cycling Team)10:11:32
2. Josh Dillon (Fiordifrutta cycling team)at 0:15
3. Predrag Prokic (AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team)2:31
4. Matt Cooke (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)2:59
5. Bruno Langlois (AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team)3:20
6. Ian Ayers (Byvik Financial Services presents Trek/VW)3:42
7. Dan Timmerman (Fiordifrutta cycling team)3:54
8. Brent Bookwalter (Priority Health Cycling Team)3:59
9. Justin Spinelli (Team Nerac/ Pro Cycling)4:08
10. Sam Schultz (Byvik Financial Services presents Trek/VW)4:10
11. James Camut (Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery)4:25
12. Jeremiah Bishop (Byvik Financial Services presents Trek/VW)4:26
13. Nick Waite (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)4:53
14. Cameron Hughes (ItalPasta)5:01
15. Dan Cassidy (CCB / Volkswagen)6:06
16. Ryan Roth (Team R.A.C.E.)6:13
17. Christopher Jones (Champion System)6:15
18. Ben King (Hot Tubes Development Team - TRI DIM)6:18
19. Sean Barrie (Rockville Harley-Davidson/Silver Cycles)6:21
20. Scott Jackson (Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery)6:39
21. Michael Norton (Team Nerac/ Pro Cycling)6:50
22. Gavriel Epstein (G.S.MENGONI USA)6:52
23. Mike Miller (Pennsylvania Cycling Association)7:02
24. Derek McMaster (ItalPasta)10:20
25. Zach Bell (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)11:27
26. James Duncan (Manulife Financial/Jack Kane Bicycles)12:15
27. Christoph Herby (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)12:26
28. Viktor Laza (AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team)16:28
29. Chris Rozdilsky (Fiordifrutta cycling team)20:42
30. Craig Snydal (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)21:27
31. Andy Applegate (Team Type 1/Abercrombie & Fitch)22:17
32. Jered Gruber (Team Type 1/Abercrombie & Fitch)22:32
33. Alberto Blanco (G.S.MENGONI USA)22:36
34. Jacob Rytlewski (Priority Health Cycling Team)24:06
35. Andrew Wulfkuhle (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)24:13
36. Alaisandr( Sasha) Bialiausk (CCB / Volkswagen)25:58
37. Jerry (Jay) Charles (Manulife Financial/Jack Kane Bicycles)26:04
38. Buck Miller (Fiordifrutta cycling team)28:12
39. Sonke Thiel (Team Ideal Tile/Wendy's/Liquid Lightning)28:28
40. Elliot Gaunt (Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery)28:31
41. Nate Buyon (Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery)28:40
42. Matt White (Fiordifrutta cycling team)28:51
43. Dan Maggiacomo (ItalPasta)28:55
44. Matthew Guse (Team R.A.C.E.)28:55
45. Brian Sheedy (Priority Health Cycling Team)31:49
46. Amos Brumble (CCB / Volkswagen)33:15
47. Greg Wolf (AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team)34:11
48. John DeLong (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)38:11
49. Bill Short (Pennsylvania Cycling Association)39:58
50. Michael Cody (Fiordifrutta cycling team)40:02
51. Joe Whitman (Pennsylvania Cycling Association)51:51
52. Jake Hollenbach (CCB / Volkswagen)53:41
53. Norman Zellers (Health Delivery Inc/Giant)53:43
54. Cameron Fox (Encino Velo)54:03
55. Shawn Forsyth (CCB / Volkswagen)54:49
56. Brian Fouche (LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies)56:30
57. Thomas Foster (Team R.A.C.E)57:59
58. Jeff Schiller (Team R.A.C.E.)58:06
59. Scott Stewart (Priority Health Cycling Team)58:38
60. Jon Wirsing (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)1:00:27
61. John Hanson (Team Nerac/ Pro Cycling)1:04:38
62. Russell Langley (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)1:05:35
63. Peter Penzell (Rite Aid Pro Cycling)1:05:44
64. Andrew Olson (Manulife Financial/Jack Kane Bicycles)1:14:11
65. Torsten Wambold (Team Nerac/ Pro Cycling)1:17:56
66. Matt DeCanio (Stolen Underground Anti Doping Racing Team)1:18:25


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.