Canadian Cyclist


March 22/07 10:21 am - Redlands Classic: Women's Prologue full results

Posted by Editoress on 03/22/07

Redlands Bicycle Classic Redlands CA

Prologue: The Sun Time Trial, 5km

Casey B. Gibson's photos


1. Amber Neban (STAHL/SC Velo)10:52
2. Christine Thorburn (Webcor Builders)at 0:33
3. Dotsie Bausch (Colavita/Sutter Home)0:42
4. Mara Abbott (Webcor Builders)0:54
5. Katharine Carroll (Aaron's Corp. Furnishings)1:00
6. Katheryn Curi (Webcor Builders)1:01
7. Rachel Heal (Webcor Builders)1:04
8. Oenone Wood (T-Mobile Women's Pro)1:07
9. Felicia Gomez (Aaron's Corp. Furnishings)"
10. Kim Anderson (T-Mobile Women's Pro)"
11. Anne Samplonius (Team
12. Leigh Hobson (Team Cheerwine)1:13
13. Amber Rais (Webcor Builders)1:15
14. Beverley Harper (Webcor Builders)1:19
15. Chrissy Ruiter (Team Cheerwine)1:23
16. Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (T-Mobile Women's)1:24
17. Kori Seehafer (TEAm Lipton)s.t.
18. Brooke Ourada (Team Cheerwine)1:25
19. Chantal Beltman (T-Mobile Women's Pro)1:29
20. Stacy Marple (Team TIBCO)s.t.
21. Allison Powers (Colavita/Sutter Home)s.t.
22. Alex Wrubleski (Colavita/Sutter Home)1:30
23. Meredith Miller (TEAm Lipton)s.t.
24. Jill McLaughlin (ValueAct Capital Cycling)1:31
25. Andrea Dvorak (Colavita/Sutter Home)1:37
26. Jessica Phillips (Team
27. Suzanne de Goede (T-Mobile Women's)1:44
28. Kristin Sanders (Aaron's Corp. Furnishings)1:46
29. Melissa Holt (Team
30. Suzi Weldon (Team Bikehugger / TRIA)1:50
31. Laura Van Gilder (Team Cheerwine)1:51
32. Emily Van Meter (Wachovia-IBC)1:53
33. Alex Rhodes (T-Mobile Women's Pro)1:55
34. Lauren Franges (TEAm Lipton)1:56
35. Marisa Asplund (Team TIBCO)1:57
36. Betina Hold (Team Cheerwine)2:01
37. Carmen McNellis (Aaron's Corp. Furnishings)s.t.
38. Heather Labance (Advil/Chapstick)2:02
39. Sarah Bamberger (Team Cheerwine)2:03
40. Sally Annis (Wachovia-IBC)2:07
41. Helen Kelly (Webcor Builders)2:08
42. Alison Bergeson (Advil/Chapstick)2:09
43. Victoria Bastide (Team TIBCO)s.t.
44. Katie Lambden (Team TIBCO)s.t.
45. Tina Pic (Colavita/Sutter Home)2:11
46. Nichole Wangsgard (Bicycle John's Serious Cycling)2:15
47. Martina Patella (ValueAct Capital Cycling)s.t.
48. Kristen LaSasso (TEAm Lipton)2:17
49. Kristen Robbins (Advil/Chapstick)2:18
50. Sharon Allpress (ValueAct Capital Cycling)2:20
51. Anne Guzman (Team Kenda Tire)2:21
52. Alison Testroete (Team
53. Katharine Lundby (STAHL/SC Velo)s.t.
54. Sara Bresnick-Zocchi (Advil/Chapstick)2:23
55. Rebecca Larson (Aaron's Corp. Furnishings)s.t.
56. Courtenay Brown (ValueAct Capital Cycling)2:29
57. Dale Tye (Hub Racing 13:)2:32
58. Laura Bowles (Advil/Chapstick)2:34
59. Taitt Sato (ValueAct Capital Cycling)2:36
60. Patria Lanfranchi (Team Bikehugger / TRIA)2:37
61. Kelly Benjamin (Team Cheerwine)2:38
62. Jennifer Reither (Team Bikehugger / TRIA)2:39
63. Brenda Lyons (TEAm Lipton)s.t.
64. Sarah Uhl (Team Cheerwine)s.t.
65. Tracy Kubas (STAHL/SC Velo)2:41
66. Nicole Evans (TEAm Lipton)2:49
67. Jennifer Joynt (Wachovia-IBC)2:50
68. Anke Wichmann (T-Mobile Women's)2:52
69. Trish Cohen (Team Bikehugger / TRIA)s.t.
70. Mackenzie Dickey (Colavita/Sutter Home)2:53
71. Julie Marceau (Team Bikehugger / TRIA)s.t.
72. Brooke Miller (Team TIBCO)s.t.
73. Liza Rachetto (Team TIBCO)s.t.
74. Samantha VanGerbig (Wachovia-IBC)2:55
75. Kristin Wentworth (Team Kenda Tire)2:57
76. Gabriel Gonzalez-Ferrat (Bicycle John's Serious Cycling)s.t.
77. Susan Hedstrom (Advil/Chapstick)2:58
78. Robin Farina (Target Training)2:59
79. Stacy Spencer (Colavita/Sutter Home)s.t.
80. Tamyra Barnard (Team Kenda Tire)3:02
81. Krystal Jeffs (Hub Racing)s.t.
82. Heidi Goldberg (Team Kenda Tire)s.t.
83. Betsy Galenti (STAHL/SC Velo)3:04
84. Laura Yoisten (Webcor Builders)3:08
85. Kari Bolton (TiCycles/Avanti Racing)3:11
86. Sarah Caravella (Aaron's Corp. Furnishings)3:13
87. Jenette Williams (Hub Racing)3:14
88. Lara Kroepsch (TEAm Lipton)3:15
89. Moriah MacGregor (Target Training)s.t.
90. Jennifer Wilson (Team Bikehugger)3:16
91. Allison Beall (TiCycles/Avanti Racing)s.t.
92. Catherine Walberg (Team Kenda Tire)3:17
93. Jennifer Chapman (Bicycle John's Serious Cycling)s.t.
94. Yukie Nakamura (Team TIBCO)3:20
95. Carolyn Eller (TiCycles/Avanti Racing)3:25
96. Carine Bester (Bicycle John's Serious Cycling)3:26
97. Joelle Numainville (Team
98. Becky Broeder (Hub Racing)3:33
99. Laura Hines (STAHL/SC Velo)3:35
100. Kristin Keim (Wachovia-IBC)3:41
101. Kat Clark (Target Training)3:42
102. Melissa Sanborn (Team Bikehugger)3:43
103. Christina DeKray (Target Training)3:44
104. Sheba Farrin (Hub Racing)s.t.
105. Lana Atchley (STAHL/SC Velo)3:46
106. Amy McGuire (Wachovia-IBC)3:55
107. Laurel Green (Target Training)3:58
108. Elizabeth Nettles (TiCycles/Avanti Racing)4:09
109. Kara Vidaca (Bicycle John's Serious Cycling)s.t.
110. Allison Carter (Team Kenda Tire)s.t.
111. Debbie Dust (Team Kenda Tire)s.t.
112. Caitlyn McCullough (Team TIBCO)4:18
113. Diane Miller (Wachovia-IBC)4:22
114. Priscilla Calderon (STAHL/SC Velo)4:25
115. Jeanie Bihlmaier (Team Bikehugger)4:41
116. Lea Adams (STAHL/SC Velo)5:47
117. Megan Elliot (Target Training)9:10


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.