Canadian Cyclist


March 25/07 10:30 am - dEVo Series

Posted by Editor on 03/25/07

dEVo Series - BC
Courtesy Jeremy Storie

The rain did not subside at all for this race. Still large fields coming out and all groups finished up in broken up sprints on the final climb, with the exception of A Group winner Jeff Sherstobitoff (Symmetrics). He rode the whole last lap on a flat with no problem, since he had a 6 minute plus cushion. Sun is forecast for Sunday. Let's hope.

A Group 13 laps 130 km

1. Jeff Sherstobitoff Symmetrics
2. Kevin Noiles Masi-Adobe
3. Jim Tsilemos Coastal
4. Jason Flukinger Coastal
5. Marcel Aarden Integrale

B Group 11 laps 110 km

1. Jason Manning dEVo
2. Lloyd Thomas Team Whistler
3. David Penner
4. Hans Bauck Coastal
5. Guy Biggar Escape Velocity

C Group 6 laps 60 km

1. Nathan Wallace La Bicicletta
2. Derek Ferguson
3. Nick Berry
4. Mike Laxdal Integrale
5. Dave Broemeling Escape Velocity


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.