Canadian Cyclist


April 27/07 9:13 am - Blizzard Bike Club TT Results

Posted by Editor on 04/27/07

Blizzard Bike Club - Fort St. John, BC
Courtesy Pat Ferris

April 26, 2007

Robin Baillie won the Thursday night Blizzard 16 km time trial with a blazing 24:35 minutes on a windy, cold night. Pat Ferris was second at 27:32 and Bob Andrews third at 27:46. Colter Young was 4th at 29:02 and Richard Wood was 5th at 30:24.

Les Elliot was 6th at 31:00, Roger St. Jean 31:12, Gord Harris 31:33, Kevin Sparling 31:47, Ken Nix 32:13, Barb Polehoykie 34:56, Steve Sparling 35:00 and Dayna Stickel 36:10.

Marie Young won the 8 k with a 15:46; Tara Lowe was second at 16:40 and Trish Campbell third at 17:05.

Coming up: Sunday is a Challenge Cup race in Dawson Creek at 2 pm. Start is one km east of the traffic circle, on the Spirit River Road.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.