Canadian Cyclist


June 26/07 10:12 am - La Coupe de La Paix: Stage 5 and Final Overall

Posted by Editoress on 06/26/07

La Coupe de La Paix

The final event in the 4 race series

June 25th

Stage 4: Blainville
1. Charles Dionne (Can) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutter Home1:36:29
2. Éric Boily (Can) EVA Devincis.t.
3. Ryan Mckenzie (Can) Volkswagen-Trek1:06
4. Greg Reain (Can) Calyon Litespeed1:08
5. Guillaume Boivin (Can) EVA Devinci1:17
6. William Goodfellow (Can) Volkswagen-Trek1:22
7. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Sleeman Clear TATV
8. Adam Thuss (Can) Team RACEboth s.t.
9. Jean-Sébastien Béland (Can) Volkswagen-Trek1:37
10. Jean-Francois Racine (Can) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renaults.t.
11. Tim Hucker (Aus) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault1:40
12. Nick Rowe (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
13. Daniel Belleville (Can) Sleeman Clear TATV
14. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team RACE
15. Erik Lyman (Can) Calyon Litespeed
16. André Tremblay (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
17. Osmond Bakker (Can) Ride with Randallall s.t.
18. Dustin Macburnie (Can) Tean RACE1:42
19. Christian Deshaies (Can) Volkswagen-Trek1:42
20. Paul Migner (Can) Marinoni Cadence1:44
21. Jean-Michel Lachance (Can) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renaults.t.
22. Joël Dion-Poitras (Can) EVA Devinci2:11
23. Jamie Lamb (Can) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renaults.t.
24. Thierry Laliberté (Can) Sportif de Bromont2:13
25. philippe Cortez (Can) Calyon Litespeed
26. Yann Deville (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy both s.t.
27. Francois Brunelle (Can) Sleeman Clear TATV2:27
28. Benjamin Martel (Can) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault2:30
29. Ugo Lapierre (Can) Le Yeti3:07
DNF. Brooke Boocock (Can) Calyon Litespeed
DNF. Charly Vives (Can) Calyon Litespeed
DNF. Czeslaw Lukaszewicz (Can) Sleeman Clear TATV
DNF. Vincent Courcy (Can) Le Yeti
DNF. Martin St-Laurent (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
DNF. Keven Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
DNF. Luc Dionne (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy
DNF. Alexandre Cloutier (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
DNF. Alexi Richer (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy
DNF. Michael Joanisse (Can) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault
DNF. Peter Micheal Ladd (Aus) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault
DNF. Marc Dufour (Can) Le maillot bleu
DNF. Sean Wakefield (Can) Ride with Rendall
DNF. Kevin Hazzard (Can) Jet Fuel
DNF. Glen Rendall (Can) Ride with Rendall
DNF. Jean-Philippe Marion (Can) VC Tahiti & Des Iles
DNF. Guillaume Blais-Dufour (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
DNF. Christophe Chesseau (Can) Specialised
DNF. Frédéric Boivin (Can) EVA Devinci
DNF. Stephen Keeping (Can) West Quebec Wheeler
DNF. Jean-Sébastien Maheu (Can) Sleeman Clear TATV
DNF. Mathieu Roy (Can) AVA Devinci
DNF. Yves Lefebvre (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy
DNF. Pierre-Alexandre Marquette (Can) André Cycle/idCad
DNF. Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy
DNF. Jean-Sébastien Perron (Can) Calyon Litespeed
DNF. Nicolas Lefrançois (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy
DNF. Charles Thibault (Can) AVA Devinci
DNF. Huges Lapointe (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss Cycling Team
Final Overall
1. Charles Dionne (Can) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutter Home790pts
2. Keven Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen-Trek535
3. Nick Rowe (Can) Volkswagen-Trek520
4. Erik Lyman (Can) Calyon Litespeed490
5. Greg Reain (Can) Calyon Litespeed395
6. Éric Boily (Can) EVA Devinci385
7. Ryan Mckenzie (Can) Volkswagen-Trek380
8. Tim Hucker (Aus) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault370
9. Daniel Belleville (Can) Sleeman Clear TATV355
10. Osmond Bakker (Can) Ride with Randall350
11. Guillaume Boivin (Can) EVA Devinci340
12. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Sleeman Clear TATV260
13. Sebastien Moquin (Can) Sleeman Clear TATV245
14. Brandon Crichton (Can) Symmetrics240
15. William Goodfellow (Can) Volkswagen-Trek205
16. Stephen Keeping (Can) West Quebec Wheeler200
17. Ugo Lapierre (Can) Le Yeti185
18. Jean-Sébastien Béland (Can) Volkswagen-Trek180
19. Mathieu Roy (Can) AVA Devinci180
20. Cameron Evans (Can) Symmetrics170
21. Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy165
22. David Pell (Aus) Saving and Loans160
23. Buck Miller (Can) Team Race150
24. Adam Thuss (Can) Team RACE145
25. Maxime Vives (Can) Calyon Litespeed135
26. Charly Vives (Can) Calyon Litespeed130
27. Jean-Francois Racine (Can) Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault125
28. Christian Deshaies (Can) Volkswagen-Trek105
29. Marc Dufour (Can) Le maillot bleu90
30. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team RACE85
31. André Tremblay (Can) Volkswagen-Trek85
32. Marc Boudreau (Can) Ride with Rendall 75
33. Jason Cheney (Can) Ride with Rendall 75
34. Marc Allard (Can) Volkswagen-Trek70
35. Martin Rooseboom (Can) Cycles Patrick70
36. Jean-Philippe Marion (Can) VC Tahiti & Des Iles55
37. Zack Morris (Can) Jet Fuel50
38. Dustin Macburnie (Can) Tean RACE45
39. Luc Dionne (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy 35
40. Joël Dion-Poitras (Can) EVA Devinci25


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.