Canadian Cyclist


July 14/07 8:25 am - Junior Track Nationals Day 3

Posted by Editoress on 07/14/07

Canadian Junior Track Nationals - Bromont, Quebec

Day 3

Junior Men Kilo
1. Stéphane Cossette (Équipe du Québec)1:07.707
2. Matthew Potma (Team BC)1:09.262
3. Guillaume Boivin (Équipe du Québec)1:10.305
4. Joseph Veloce (Team Ontario)1:10.891
5. Spencer Smitheman (Team Alberta)1:11.966
6. Francois Chabot (Équipe du Québec)1:12.347
7. Stephen Meyer (Team Ontario)1:12.991
8. Neal Gregory (Team Alberta)1:13.989
9. Ryan Crawford (Team Ontario)1:14.069
10. Guillaume Charest (Véloclub Longueuil)1:14.153
11. Michael Rothengatter (Team BC)1:14.884
12. Trevor Damen (Team Ontario)1:14.938
13. Kevin Thorpe (Team BC)1:15.113
14. Kyle Fry (Team Ontario)1:15.171
15. Sherwood Plant (Team Alberta)1:15.376
16. Jason Doverspike (Team Manitoba)1:15.640
17. Dustin Andrews (Team Alberta)1:16.461
18. Marshall Verbrugge (Team Manitoba)1:16.836
19. Stephen Andrichuk (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)1:19.503
20. Matteo Dal-Cin (Team Ontario)1:23.638
DNS. Kyle Harris (Team Alberta)
DNS. Jonathan Daigle (Atlantic Cycling Centre)
Junior Men Keirin
Round 1/Heat 1
1. William Lampe (Independant - ON)12.875
2. Stéphane Cossette (Équipe du Québec)
3. Jason Doverspike (Team Manitoba)
4. Marshall Verbrugge (Team Manitoba)
5. Guillaume Charest (Véloclub Longueuil)
Round 1/Heat 2
1. Joseph Veloce (Team Ontario)13.04
2. Ryan Crawford (Team Ontario)
3. Michael Rothengatter (Team BC)
4. Stephen Andrichuk (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
5. Sherwood Plant (Team Alberta)
Round 1/Heat 3
1. Francois Chabot (Équipe du Québec)12.52
2. Guillaume Boivin (Équipe du Québec)
3. Kevin Thorpe (Team BC)
4. Trevor Damen (Team Ontario)
DNS. Jonathan Daigle (Atlantic Cycling Centre)
DNS. Kyle Harris (Team Alberta)

First 2 riders go to 1-6 Finals
Position 3 and 4 go to 7 to 12 finals

Final 1-6
1. Joseph Veloce (Team Ontario)11.52
2. Stéphane Cossette (Équipe du Québec)
3. Ryan Crawford (Team Ontario)
4. Guillaume Boivin (Équipe du Québec)
5. Francois Chabot (Équipe du Québec)REL
6. William Lampe (Independant - ON)
Final 7-12
7. Michael Rothengatter (Team BC)13.47
8. Trevor Damen (Team Ontario)
9. Marshall Verbrugge
10. Jason Doverspike (Team Manitoba)
11. Kevin Thorpe (Team BC)
12. Stephen Andrichuk (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
Junior Women 500m
1. Monique Sullivan (Team Alberta)37.699
2. Laurie-Anne Dupont-Renaud (Équipe du Québec)40.162
3. Ivanie Blondin (Team Ontario)40.364
4. Raphaelle Chrétien (Équipe du Québec)40.567
5. Émilie Ainsley-Perron (Cascades)41.786
6. Jessica Kisell (Team Alberta)41.860
7. Shanie Bergeron (Équipe du Québec)42.026
8. Stéphanie Bester (Team Ontario)42.899
9. Lindsay Argue (Team Manitoba)43.716
10. Catherine Couture (Équipe Cascade)44.558
Junior Women Points
1. Shanie Bergeron (Équipe du Québec)23pts
2. Laurie-Anne Dupont-Renaud (Équipe du Québec)16
3. Lindsay Argue (Team Manitoba)7
4. Jessica Kisell (Team Alberta)5
5. Catherine Couture (Équipe Cascade)-12 (-1lap)
6. Stéphanie Bester (Team Ontario)-17 (-1lap)
DNF. Ivanie Blondin (Team Ontario)
DNF. Karlee Gendron (Cascades)
DNF. Ellen Sparling (Bicisport)
DNS. Raphaelle Chrétien (Équipe du Québec)
DNS. Émilie Ainsley-Perron (Cascades)

Other Results from today (PDF format)
Master A Kilo
Master A Points
Master B 750m
Master B Points
Master C 500m
Master C Points
CP34 Kilo
LCF 500m
LCH Kilo
Tandem Kilo


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.