Canadian Cyclist


July 14/07 8:48 am - Canada Cup XC #5 full results

Posted by Editoress on 07/14/07

Canada Cup XC #5 Canmore Nordic Centre, Canmore Alberta

Organized by the Rundle Mountain Cycling Club

Elite Men - 33.2 km1. Max Plaxton (Rocky Mountain Haywood)1:47:192. Neal Kindree (Kona/Les Gets Factory Team)at 0:043. Derek Zandstra (3 Rox Racing / Scott)0:594. Mike Garrigan (Epic Ride/JETPOWER)5:465. Raphael Gagne (Rocky Mountain Haywood/Équipe du Qu)6:436. Tim Heemskerk (United Cycle Race Team.)7:347. Andrew Watson (TEAM R.A.C.E.)9:588. Roddi Lega (United Cycle)11:019. Adam Morka (Team Ontario)11:3910. Stefan Widmer (Rocky Mtn./Different Bikes)11:5811. Martin Lazarski (Rocky Mountain Haywood)12:5112. Frederic Bussieres (Xprezo/Solid Edge)13:5413. Craig Richey (Aviawest - Rocky Mountain Bicycles)13:5514. Matthew Hadley (Rocky Mountain Haywood)15:4215. Marc-Andre Daigle (Independant)16:4616. Stuart Houltham (Ind)17:1517. Peter Glassford (Team Trek Store)18:2518. Dallas Morris (TEAM H&R BLOCK)19:4619. Ryan Edwards (Tantalus Bike Shop/ Andrew Thomas (Team Sask/ERTC)20:5221. Leni Gelinas Trudel (Equipe Du Quebec/Opus-OGC)21:4222. Alan Reain (Bow Cycle / CMC)22:2123. Brian Cooke (cafe racers)24:0224. Matt Green (Rocky Mountain/Different bikes)24:1025. Kyle Douglas (3 Rox Racing/ Scott)24:1426. Jonathan Nutbrown (Ridley's Cycle)26:5127. Shawn Bunnin (Bicisport)27:1228. Daniel Nemetchek (Manitoba/Elements dsn. bld/Woodcock)30:3729. Zach Gammage (Epic Ride / Jetpower)31:4630. Sebastien Tremblay (Specialized)34:4031. Cory Zetterstrom (BCW)38:0132. Pat Doyle (deadgoat)41:03DNF. Justin Price (Ind)DNF. Kris Sneddon (Kona Les Gets)DNF. Eric Drower (Hamilton New Zealand)DNF. Jonathan Boulanger (Opus/Ogc/Equipe du Québec)DNF. Matt Cottrell (Aviawest-Rocky Mountain Bikes)DNF. Brian Bain (CMC/Bow Cycle)DNF. Cameron Jette (TEAM TREK STORE)DNF. Evan Sherman (United Cycle)DNF. Georges-Edouard Duquette (Ind)DNF. Cameron McKnight (ERTC-Redbike)DNF. Frederic Langevin (couloir ski and bike)DNF. Drew Mackenzie (Independent)DNS. Seamus McGrath (Rocky Mountain/Haywood)DNS. Cory Wallace (Bicisport)DNS. Dion Clark (CMC/Bow Cycle)DNS. Andre Sutton (Hardcore Cycling Club)DNS. Mike Sarnecki (Team I.N.G.)Elite Women - 24.9km1. Mical Dyck (Trek/Terrascape Racing/CalgaryCycle)1:40:122. Amanda Sin (3 Rox Racing)at 3:043. Emily Batty (Team Race)3:584. Sandra Walter (X.O-Felt Women's MTB Team)4:235. Jean Ann McKirdy (Rocky Mountain-Haywood)4:476. Meghan Kindree (Team Squamish)8:287. Caroline Villeneuve (Opus/équipe du québec)9:368. Catherine Vipond (Team Trek Store)11:559. Andrea Bunnin (TEAM SASKATCHEWAN)14:5510. Kathleen Villeneuve (Équipe du Québec/La Cordée)15:3311. Sue Trimble (Team Ontario)17:4512. Pepper Harlton (juventus)17:4713. Marie-Claude Surprenant (Équipe du Québec / Sportif Bromont)19:2514. Loni Klettl (Freeschool)21:0215. Christine Misseghers (Independent)21:5316. Kate Scallion (The Cyclery)22:1717. Lesley Tucker (Velocity Bike and Multisport)25:1218. Erica Musyj (BCW)28:1419. Joele Guynup (IRC/Roxy Co)29:0620. Kylie Case (Team Manitoba)29:3321. Alyssa Weninger (Bruce's Cycle Works)32:5222. Kailin Michner (Team Ontario)35:1323. Julie Melanson (independent)49:37DNF. Elsie Torresan (Specialized)DNF. Trish Grajczyk (Deadgoat)DNS. Laura Whitehead (Ridley's Cycle)Junior Expert Men1. Jacob McClelland (Team Ontario)1:31:292. Francis Morin (Devinci/team Quebec)at 2:313. Jeff Clarkson (Aviawest - Rocky Mountain Bikes)3:514. Michael Mitchnick (Team Trek Store)6:325. Steve Caillé (Équipe du Québec / Opus/OGC)8:326. Paul Benson (Manitoba/Specialized/Alter ego)11:187. Justin Middleton (Juventus)11:238. Matt McCartney (Team Ontario)12:339. Jonathan Boucher (Équipe du Québec/Opus-OGC)17:1910. Zach Hughes (Team Ontario)17:5311. Mathew Dahl (Bow Cycle)19:5412. Jason Cherney (Team Saskatchewan)23:0813. Stephen Cooley (Team Sask)28:5814. Patrick Mc Manus (Team Bow Cycle)32:0915. Peter Knight (United Cycle)33:2916. Karl Harasyn (Rock 'n' Road)42:13DNF. Adrian Orynik (Fresh Air Experience / rock n road)DNF. Connor Witzke (Juventus)Junior Women - 16.6km1. Alexandra Gélinas (Équipe du Québec/ Cycle Outaouais)1:17:042. Bianca Adolf (Team BC)at 2:173. Stéphanie Lacoursière (Équipe du Québec/ Cyclone)4:434. Sophie Harvey (Équipe du Québec-Sports Alpins MSA)6:085. Andréanne Pichette (Équipe du Québec - OPUS/OGC)11:286. Lauren Hughes (Team Squamish)12:30DNF. Leah Kirchmann (Team Manitoba/Alter Ego)DNF. Lauren Lankester (bicisport)

All other catagories can be found HERE


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.