Canadian Cyclist


July 20/07 11:12 am - Giro di Burnaby: Photos and full results

Posted by Editoress on 07/20/07

Giro di Burnaby July 19th, Burnaby BC Photos by Greg Descantes

1. Shelley Olds (USA) PROMAN/Paradigm54:33.1
2. Malindills Maclean (NZl) JAZZ Apple Cycling Team54:33.2
3. Gina Grain (Can) Expresscopy.com54:33.3
4. Jenny Trew (Can) Giant Bicycles Canada54:33.7
5. Lisa Howard (Can) Giant Bicycles Canada54:33.8
6. Anna Webb (USA) A E Sport Devolpment54:34.3
7. Kele Murdin (USA) Ultralink54:34.5
8. Marni Hambleton (Can) Symmetrics Cycling54:35.3
9. Leah Goldstein (Isr) Symmetrics Cycling54:35.3
10. Leah Guloien (Can) Team Giant54:35.6
11. Laura Brown (Can) Giant Bicycles Canada54:37.0
12. Rushlee Buchanan (NZl) JAZZ Apple Cycling Team54:37.7
13. Alison Testroete (Can) Team Expresscopy.com54:38.7
14. Alena Radomsky (Can) Giant Bicycles Canada54:38.8
15. Erinne Willock (Can) Expresscopy.com54:38.8
16. Gillian Kornell (N/A) Total Restoration Cycling Team54:38.9
17. Stella Carey (USA) Velo Bella-Kona54:39.0
18. Sarah Stewart (Can) Symmetrics Cycling54:39.0
19. Claire Cameron (Can) Giant Bicycles Canada54:39.8
20. Barbara Zimich (Can) Team Integrale54:40.1
21. Marie-Claude Gagnon (Can) Team Integrale54:41.1
22. Heather Kay (Can) ERTC/redbike54:41.1
23. Stephanie Roorda (Can) Giant Bicycles Canada54:41.3
24. Sarah Kerlin (USA) Velo Bella-Kona54:41.5
25. Stephanie Ossenbrink (Can) Team Glotman Simpson54:41.7
26. Ryan Hostetter (USA) Velo Bella-Kona54:42.0
27. Kelly Jones (Can) Sugoi54:43.4
28. Lisa Tasa (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale54:45.9
29. Alison Shanks (NZl) JAZZ Apple Cycling Team54:47.4
30. Sarah Murdoch (NZl) JAZZ Apple Cycling Team54:54.0
dnf. Lisa Dorian (Can) CHICKS CYCLING
dnf. Anne-Marie Lefrancois (Can) Team Integrale
dnf. Karen Watson (Can) Team Integrale
dnf. Marian Hunting (USA) Velo Bella-Kona
dnf. Jenelle Cassidy (Can) Giant Bicycles Canada Women
dnf. Chelsea Bilsbarrow (Can) Giant Bicycles Canada Women
dnf. Leslie Vice (Can) Chicks Cycling Club
dnf. Sarah Nathan (Can) Chicks Cycling Club
dnf. Margaret Pugh (Can) Chicks Cycling Club
dnf. Susy Pryde (NZl) JAZZ Apple Cycling Team
dnf. Sara Laliberte (Can) Team Integrale
dns. Alex Wrubleski (Can) Colavita / Sutter Home
dns. Julie Beveridge (Can) Bicisport
dns. Jen Chapman (USA) Velo Bella-Kona
dns. Fiona MacLeod (Can) TREK - RED TRUCK ALE
dns. Jennifer Lee (Can) Team Fast Twitch
1. Kirk O'Bee (USA) Health Net12:28.3
2. Oleg Grishkin (Rus) Navigators Insurance 12:28.4
3. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cycling12:28.5
4. David Veilleux (Can) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team12:28.6
5. Ryan Anderson (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale12:28.6
6. Cameron Evans (Can) Symmetrics Cycling12:28.6
7. David Richter (USA) Ital Pasta / Transport Belmire12:29.1
8. Brandon Crichton (Can) Symmetrics Cycling12:31.7
9. Roman Kilun (USA) Health Net12:35.8
10. David O'Loughlin (Irl) Navigators Insurance 12:38.6
11. Evan Elken (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team13:36.8
12. Jacob Erker (Can) Symmetrics Cycling13:36.9
13. Jonathan Sundt (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast Pro13:37.6
14. Jeffery Hopkins (Aus) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team13:39.7
15. Kyle Wamsley (USA) Navigators Insurance 13:39.7
16. Kirk Carlsen (USA) Team Rubicon - ORBEA13:39.8
17. David McCook (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast Pro13:39.9
18. Thorben Wieditz (Can) Ital Pasta / Transport Belmire13:40.1
19. Zach Bell (Can) Symmetrics Cycling13:40.1
20. Brad Payne (Aus) Team Rubicon - ORBEA13:40.1
21. Tim Sherstobitoff (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team13:40.2
22. Chad Nichols (USA) Axley sports eyewear13:40.2
23. Austin King (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team13:40.3
24. Bradley Fairall (Can) SuperSport 35 ACNC13:40.5
25. Doug Ollerenshaw (USA) Health Net13:40.6
26. Philippe Abbott (Can) Ital Pasta / Transport Belmire13:40.8
27. Daniel MacDonald (Can) Masi-Adobe13:41.0
28. Aaron Johnson (USA) independent13:41.3
29. Jamie Sparling (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling Team13:41.5
30. Scott Laliberte (Can) Team Intregrale13:41.7
31. Kevin Noiles (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale13:41.9
32. Chris Worsfold (Can) Team Glotman Simpson13:42.1
33. unknown. 13:42.2
34. Marcel Aarden (Can) independent13:42.5
35. Owen Harrison (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team13:42.9
36. Tim Abercrombie (Can) Escape Velocity 0113:43.2
37. Cory Forrest (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team13:43.4
38. Nick Rowe (Can) Volkswagen - Trek13:43.7
39. Josh James (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale13:43.9
40. Jonathan Gormick (Can) Masi-Adobe13:44.0
41. Stefan Rothe (Ger) MERCY Cycling Team13:46.9
42. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Symmetrics Cycling13:47.6
43. Dana Williams (Can) TNA13:48.8
44. Cyrus Kangarloo (Can) Team H&R Block13:49.0
45. Chris Squire (Can) Escape Velocity 0113:49.3
46. Zachery Garland (Can) Masi-Adobe13:50.0
47. Tyler Trace (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling Team13:50.1
48. Morgan Schmitt (N/A) Priority Health Presented by Bissel13:50.3
49. Stephen Ferris (Can) ERTC redbike13:50.4
50. Peter Sanowar (Can) Ital Pasta / Transport Belmire13:50.4
51. Rob Britton (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling Team13:50.5
52. Shaun Adamson (Can) Juventus/RVC/Kona13:51.0
53. Dave Vukets (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale13:51.2
54. Nathan MacDonald (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale13:52.1
55. Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics Cycling13:52.2
56. Hilton Clarke (Aus) Navigators Insurance 13:52.2
57. Matt Shriver (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team13:52.3
58. Brad Kerr (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team13:52.5
59. Ryan McNamara (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling Team13:52.6
60. Alistair Howard (Can) Masi-Adobe13:52.7
61. Bjorn Ossenbrink (Ger) Team Glotman Simpson13:52.7
62. Andrew Randell (Can) Symmetrics Cycling13:52.8
63. Maurice Worsfold (Can) Team Glotman Simpson13:52.9
64. Murray Solem (Can) Team Integrale13:53.2
65. Anthony Steenbergen (Can) Team H&R Block13:53.4
66. Jason Thompson (Can) Escape Velocity 0113:54.7
67. Robin White (Can) Aviawest - Rocky Mountain Bicycles13:55.2
68. James Larmer (Can) Sudbury Cycling Club13:58.6
69. Jesse James Collins (Can) Bicisport Gruppo Sportivo Campione14:05.2
70. Ciaran Power (Irl) Navigators Insurance 14:15.3
71. Aaron Tuckerman (NZl) Team Rubicon - ORBEA14:16.1
dnf. Kristian House (GBr) Navigators Insurance
dnf. Chris Reid (Can) Masi-Adobe
dnf. Logan Hunn (NZl) Team Rubicon - ORBEA
dnf. Dan Harm (USA) Team Rubicon - ORBEA
dnf. Allan Prazsky (Can) Team Glotman Simpson
dnf. John Perkins (Can) Team Glotman Simpson
dnf. Dan Schmit (Can) Team Glotman Simpson
dnf. Gord Fraser (Can) Carmichael Training
dnf. Simon Craig (Can) Spoke N Motion
dnf. Jeff Ain (Can) Escape Velocity 01
dnf. Joe Lepine (Can) Escape Velocity 01
dnf. Jonathan Page (Can) Escape Velocity 01
dnf. Paul Beard (Can) Escape Velocity 01
dnf. Carlos Capela (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team
dnf. Matthew Martyniuk (Can) Boh's Cycle/Moose Jaw Pavers
dnf. Rob Evans (USA) BPG/Montano Velo
dnf. Teron Singh (Ind) Ciclowerks
dnf. Craig DeBellefeuille (Can) Synergy Racing
dnf. Ryan Olson (Can) Team BH/Integrale
dnf. Marco Sabatino (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling Team
dnf. Jeff Castenmiller (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale
dnf. Dave Brooks (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling Team
dnf. Mike Bidniak (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale
dnf. Ryan Hopping (Can) La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries
dns. Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Health Net
dns. Jackson Buehler (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale
dns. Andrew Kyle (Can) Aviawest - Rocky Mountain Bicycles
dns. Jay Hawranik (Can) Team Integrale
dns. William Goodfellow (Can) Volkswagen - Trek
dns. Kenneth Johnson (USA) Harley-Davidson/Baselines Pub
dns. Jim Tsilemos (Can) Team Coastal
dns. Dan Skinner (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team
dns. Cody Campbell (Can) Escape Velocity / DEVO
dns. Brian Nelson (USA) First Rate Mortgage
dns. Grant Boursaw (USA) Gregg's Lemond
dns. Max Plaxton (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling Team
dns. Cody Campbell (Can) Escape Velocity / DEVO
dns. Max Plaxton (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling Team


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.