Canadian Cyclist


October 7/07 8:37 am - Tobago Cycling Classic Stage 4

Posted by Editoress on 10/7/07

Tobago Cycling Classic

Stage 4 (October 6th): 100km Stage Race
1. Garrett Peltonen (USA) Team Angostura2:52:13.6
2. Erik Mohs (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony2:53:30.7
3. Emile Abraham (Trinidad & Tobago) Team Angostura2:53:31.2
4. Marloe Rodman (Jamaica) Rafmon Mecalfab2:53:32.3
5. Axel Hauschke (Germany) Team Guetersloh2:53:32.5
6. Robbie King (USA) Team Angostura2:53:32.8
7. Andreas Henig (Germany) Team Atlas Romers2:53:33.5
8. Andreas Mueller (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony2:53:34.5
9. Tommy Nankervis (Australia) Team Angostura2:53:35.4
10. Udo Mueller (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony2:53:36.2
11. Chris Atkins (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach2:53:36.2
12. Guy Costa (Trinidad & Tobago) Rafmon Mecalfab2:53:37.3
13. Alex Bhogal (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach2:53:41.1
14. Timo Scholz (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony2:53:41.6
15. Oneil Samuels (Trinidad & Tobago) Team Trek2:53:46.1
16. Nico Schneider (Germany) Team Atlas Romers2:53:51.5
17. Markus Weinberg (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony2:53:53.0
18. Marlon Antrobus (St. Vincent) St.Lucia/St.Vincent2:53:54.2
19. Benedikt Monig (Germany) Team Guetersloh2:54:08.3
20. Jan Puyvelde (Germany) Team Guetersloh2:55:56.6
21. Benjamin Joerges (Germany) Team Atlas Romers2:56:33.7
22. Alexander Gut (Germany) Team Atlas Romers2:56:33.7
23. Paul Voigt (Germany) Team Guetersloh2:56:34.1
24. Morgan Schmitt (USA) Team Angostura2:56:34.5
25. Marlon Williams (Guyana) Rafmon Mecalfab2:56:36.9
26. Jassette Bromfield (Jamaica) Team Trek2:57:45.0
27. Bruno Langlois (Canada) Team Angostura3:05:39.0
28. Jorg Scherf (Germany) Team Guetersloh3:05:42.9
29. Kevin Hazzard (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach3:06:42.2
30. Brandon Throop (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach3:07:42.1
31. Darko Ficko (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach3:07:43.5
32. Kurt Maraj (St. Vincent) St.Lucia/St.Vincent3:16:15.0
33. Winston Williams (St. Vincent) St.Lucia/St.Vincent3:20:19.4
1. Andreas Henig (Germany) Team Atlas Romers 9:01:39.8
2. Erik Mohs (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony at 2:11
3. Andreas Mueller (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony2:51
4. Emile Abraham (Trinidad & Tobago) Team Angostura2:57
5. Robbie King (USA) Team Angostura3:03
6. Marloe Rodman (Jamaica) Rafmon Mecalfab3:28
7. Udo Mueller (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony3:48
8. Nico Schneider (Germany) Team Atlas Romers3:55
9. Axel Hauschke (Germany) Team G Tersloh4:00
10. Guy Costa (Trinidad & Tobago) Rafmon Mecalfab4:36
11. Alexander Gut (Germany) Team Atlas Romers4:59
12. Timo Scholz (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony5:15
13. Tommy Nankervis (Australia) Team Angostura6:46
14. Oneil Samuels (Trinidad & Tobago) Team Trek7:31
15. Jan Puyvelde (Germany) Team G Tersloh8:37
16. Marlon Antrobus (St. Vincent) Team St. Lucia8:38
17. Benjamin Joerges (Germany) Team Atlas Romers8:55
18. Jassette Bromfield (Jamaica) Team Trek9:35
19. Paul Voigt (Germany) Team G Tersloh9:48
20. Bruno Langlois (Canada) Team Angostura15:25
21. Morgan Schmitt (USA) Team Angostura16:04
22. Marlon Williams (Guyana) Rafmon Mecalfab16:35
23. Darko Ficko (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach18:05
24. Markus Weinberg (Germany) Team Sachsen Saxony19:16
25. Brandon Throop (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach20:17
26. Garrett Peltonen (USA) Team Angostura24:29
27. Chris Atkins (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach28:35
28. Alex Bhogal (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach32:15
29. Benedikt Monig (Germany) Team G Tersloh32:32
30. Kevin Hazzard (Canada) Benchmarkgrp/Mazurcoach41:24
31. Jorg Scherf (Germany) Team G Tersloh45:06
32. Kurt Maraj (St. Vincent) Team St. Lucia51:21
33. Winston Williams (St. Vincent) Team St. Lucia1:03:58


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.