Canadian Cyclist


October 30/07 11:08 am - 2007-2008 Quest for Gold Athlete Ontario Card Nominations Announced!

Posted by Editoress on 10/30/07

2007-2008 Quest for Gold Athlete Ontario Card Nominations Announced!
Courtesy OCA

The Ontario Cycling Association would like to thank and congratulate the talented athletes who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2007-2008 Quest for Gold Ontario Athlete Assistance Program (OAAP). The athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection criteria developed by the Ontario Cycling Association, approved by its Board of Directors and applied by the Ontario Cycling Association Athlete Selection Committee.

The Ontario Cycling Association congratulates these athletes on their successful performances, and their selection for Quest for Gold OAAP funding.

2007-2008 Quest for Gold Athletes

Andrew Watson - MTB-XC
Emily Batty - MTB-XC
Ben Dawson - MTB-XC
Mark Pozniak - Road
Mikaela Kofman - MTB-XC
Celeste Jones-Baumgardt - Road
Devon Novakowski - Road
Kaitlin Michener - MTB-XC
Joe Veloce - Track
Denise Ramsden - Road
Catherine Vipond - MTB-XC
Derek Zandstra - MTB-XC

For more information on Quest for Gold please log onto


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.