Canadian Cyclist


April 11/08 9:23 am - Canadian National Team at Drentse 8 van Dwingeloo

Posted by Editor on 04/11/08

Drentse 8 van Dwingeloo - Netherlands

April 10, 2008 - 125 km

1 Ina Teutenberg (Ger) High Road3:15:00
2 Regina Schleicher (Ger) Nurnberger
3 Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Menikini-Selle Italia
4 Julia Martisova (Rus) Gauss RDZ Ormu
5 Martina Corazza (Ita) Gauss RDZ Ormu
6 Lauren Franges (USA) USA National
19 Kori Kelley Seehafer (USA) Menikini-Selle Italiaall s.t.
28 Erinne Willock (Can) Team Canadaat 0:09
30 Leigh Hobson (Can) Team Canada
36 Anne Samplonius (Can) Team Canada
51 Carmen McNellis (USA) USA National
53 Kristen Lasasso (USA) Specializedall s.t.
64 Megan Gaurner (USA) USA National3:59
67 Alex Wrubleski (Can) Team Canada
DNF Sue Palmer-Komar (Can) Team Canada
DNF Felicia Gomez (Can) Team Canada
DNF Alison Powers (USA) USA National
DNF Brooke Miller (USA) USA National
DNF Larssyn Rueegg (USA) Specialized

Note: Alex Wrubleski was in a long breakaway, which was caught with less then 20 kilometres to go, and subsequently was taken down in a crash. Wrubleski finished 4th in the Climbers classification.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.