Canadian Cyclist


April 25/08 5:07 am - OCA Announces Team for Tour de PEI, Springbank RR turns 40

Posted by Editoress on 04/25/08

Team Announcement

The OCA has announced the riders who will make up Team Ontario at the 2008 Tour de PEI, June 8th to 12th

Carrie Cartmill
Merrill Collins
Terri Gregotski
Celeste Jones-Baumgardt
Heather Logan
Kathryn Rozitis

Alternate: Naomi Cermak


Denise Kelly (OCA)
Scott Kelly (ABA)

The 40th Annual Springbank Road Races

London ON, Sunday May 4th

Presented by the LCW (London Centennial Wheelers) this event has been one of the anchors of the Ontario road scene.. forever!

Race Schedule and Fees

U17 men36km8:30am$10
Master 3/Sr 4 men45km8:30am$25
Junior men40.5km10:00am$15
Master 2/Sr 3 men47.5km10:00am$25
Master 1 men50km11:30am$25
Junior Women36km1:00pm$15
Senior Women45km1:00pm$25
Master Women45km1:00pm$25
Timbits ChallengeVarious2:30pmFREE
Senior 1/2 men74km3:30pm$30

On-line pre-registration available at the OCA. NOTE: There is a discount for preregistration.

The LCW website has more informaton


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.