Canadian Cyclist


June 5/08 8:20 am - Coupe Des Nations Ville De Saguenay: Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 06/5/08

Coupe Des Nations - Ville De Saguenay

Stage 1: Jonquière to La Baie, 151km
1 Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy3:56:25
2 Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuaniaat 0:02
3 Eric Boily (Can) Canada "A"0:04
4 Jocelyn Bar (Fra) France0:07
5 Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) South Africa0:07
6 Ben Gastauer (Lux) Luxembourg0:10
7 Alfredo Balloni (Ita) Italy0:49
8 Rui Costa (Por) Portugal0:51
9 Kalle Corneliussen (Den) Denmark0:53
10 Matteo Busato (Ita) Italy0:55
11 Thomas Kvist (Den) Denmark0:55
12 Robin Chaigneau (Ned) Netherlands0:55
13 Ruslan Karimov (Uzb) Uzbekistan0:55
14 Jaco Venter (RSA) South Africa0:55
15 Kim Michely (Lux) Luxembourg0:55
16 Jonathan Thire (Fra) France0:55
17 Cornelius Vanoojen (Ned) Netherlands0:55
18 Tomas Mice (Ltu) Lithuania0:55
19 Damien Branaa (Fra) France0:55
20 Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania0:55
21 Jean-Lou Paiani (Fra) France0:55
22 Arnaud Godet (Fra) France0:55
23 Berjam Lindeman (Ned) Netherlands0:55
24 Yaroslav Malakhov (Uzb) Uzbekistan0:55
25 Ryan Anderson (Can) Canada "A"0:55
26 Marco Cunha (Por) Portugal0:55
27 David Veilleux (Can) Canada "A"0:55
28 Remco Broers (Ned) Netherlands0:55
29 Henrique Casimiro (Por) Portugal0:55
30 Ricardo Vilela (Por) Portugal0:55
31 Alesssandro Colo (Ita) Italy0:55
32 Andre Tremblay (Can) Canada "B"0:55
33 Alessandro De Marchi (Ita) Italy0:55
34 Matthew Haydock (Can) Mixte1:14
35 Andrea Grendene (Ita) Italy1:32
36 Guy East (USA) Team USA1:32
37 Mario Contreras (Can) Mixte1:32
38 Maxim Kumilevski (Blr) Belarus1:32
39 Hichem Chabane (Can) Mixte1:32
40 Dave Vuckets (Can) Canada "B"1:32
41 Charly Vives (Can) Canada "A"1:32
42 Jefry Romero (Col) Colombia1:55
43 Anders Hilligsoe (Den) Denmark3:16
44 Gediminas Kaupas (Ltu) Lithuania3:16
45 Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan3:24
46 Cheyne Hoag (USA) Team USA5:25
47 Marcio Barbosa (Por) Portugal6:58
48 Johan Rabie (RSA) South Africa6:58
49 Konstantin Shkredau (Blr) Belarus14:42
50 Azamat Turaev (Uzb) Uzbekistan14:42
51 Thomas Guldhammer (Den) Denmark14:42
52 Yury Yazepchyk (Blr) Belarus17:26
53 Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canada "A"17:26
54 Jake Keough (USA) Team USA17:26
55 Ryan Belliveau (Can) Canada "B"17:26
56 Flemming Rasmussen (Den) Denmark17:26
57 Nick Keough (USA) Team USA17:26
58 Adam Thuss (Can) Canada "B"17:26
59 Travis Burandt (USA) Team USA17:26
60 Jonathan Kinnear (RSA) South Africa17:26
61 Ryan Bauman (USA) Team USA17:26
62 Julian Van Dijk (Ned) Netherlands17:26
63 Zach Garland (Can) Canada "A"17:26
64 Bradley Potgieter (RSA) South Africa17:26
65 Jorge Teixeira (Pro) Portugal17:26
66 Jarlison Pantano (Col) Colombia17:26
67 Fabio Andres Duarte (Col) Colombia17:26
68 Camilo Moyano (Col) Colombia17:26
69 Albarracin Suarez (Col) Colombia17:26
70 Yoedison Bustamante (Col) Colombia17:26
71 Marc Reef (Ned) Netherlands17:26
72 Victor Mironov (Can) Mixte17:26
73 Aliaksandp Shasshkouski (Blr) Belarus17:26
74 Jempy Drucker (Lux) Luxembourg17:26
75 Cyrille Heymans (Lux) Luxembourg17:26
76 Abdelkader Belmokhtar (Can) Mixte17:26
77 Shane Archbold (Can) Mixte17:26
HD Guillaume Boivin (Can) Canada "B"
HD Siphiwe Sowela (RSA) South Africa
HD Jean-Michel Lachance (Can) Canada "B"
DNF Morten Kruse Brink (Den) Denmark
DNF Mauro Andres Agostini (Arg) Lithuania
DNF Martin Raul Giovannini (Arg) Lithuania
DNF Carlo Kirsch (Lux) Luxembourg


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.