Canadian Cyclist


June 6/08 9:15 am - Coupe Des Nations Ville De Saguenay: Stage 2

Posted by Editoress on 06/6/08

Coupe Des Nations - Ville De Saguenay

Photo courtesy Team Volkswagen

Stage 2: Jonquiere circuit, 160 km
1. Eric Boily (Can) Canada "A"3:38:40
2. Matteo Busato (Ita) Italy
3. Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuania
4. Jake Keough (USA) Team USA
5. Jempy Drucker (Lux) Luxembourg
6. Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy
7. Andrea Grendene (Ita) Italy
8. Ruslan Karimov (Uzb) Uzbekistan
9. Thomas Guldhammer (Den) Denmark
10. Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania
11. Shane Archbold (Can) Mixed
12. Tomas Mice (Ltu) Lithuania
13. Ryan Anderson (Can) Canada "A"
14. Berjam Lindeman (Ned) Netherlands
15. Konstantin Shkredau (Blr) Belarus
16. David Veilleux (Can) Canada "A"
17. Arnaud Godet (Fra) France
18. Jonathan Kinnear (RSA) South Africa
19. Johan Rabie (RSA) South Africa
20. Cheyne Hoag (USA) Team USA
21. Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) South Africa
22. Charly Vives (Can) Canada "A"
23. Rui Costa (Por) Portugal
24. Cornelius Vanoojen (Ned) Netherlands
25. Gediminas Kaupas (Ltu) Lithuania
26. Yaroslav Malakhov (Uzb) Uzbekistan
27. Azamat Turaev (Uzb) Uzbekistan
28. Hichem Chabane (Can) Mixed
29. Ryan Belliveau (Can) Canada "B"
30. Alfredo Balloni (Ita) Italy
31. Remco Broers (Ned) Netherlands
32. Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan
33. Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canada "A"
34. Kim Michely (Lux) Luxembourg
35. Alessandro De Marchi (Ita) Italy
36. Aliaksandp Shasshkouski (Blr) Belarus
37. Jorge Teixeira (Pro) Portugal
38. Yury Yazepchyk (Blr) Belarus
39. Kalle Corneliussen (Den) Denmark
40. Thomas Kvist (Den) Denmark
41. Travis Burandt (USA) Team USA
42. Alesssandro Colo (Ita) Italy
43. Nick Keough (USA) Team USA
44. Jean-Lou Paiani (Fra) France
45. Henrique Casimiro (Por) Portugal
46. Jarlison Pantano (Col) Colombia
47. Matthew Haydock (Can) Mixed
48. Ricardo Vilela (Por) Portugal
49. Julian Van Dijk (Ned) Netherlands
50. Ben Gastauer (Lux) Luxembourg
51. Yoedison Bustamante (Col) Colombia
52. Camilo Moyano (Col) Colombia
53. Marcio Barbosa (Por) Portugal
54. André Tremblay (Can) Canada "B"
55. Adam Thus (Can) Canada "B"
56. Victor Mironov (Can) Mixed
57. Dave Vuckets (Can) Canada "B"
58. Jocelyn Bar (Fra) France
59. Albarracin Suarez (Col) Colombia
60. Mario Contreras (Can) Mixed
61. Jefry Romero (Col) Colombia
62. Maxim Kumilevski (Blr) Belarus
63. Ryan Bauman (USA) Team USA
64. Abdelkader Belmokhtar (Can) Mixed
65. Guy East (USA) Team USAall s.t.
66. Zach Garland (Can) Canada "A"1:50
67. Anders Hilligsoe (Den) Denmark
68. Jaco Venter (RSA) South Africa
69. Bradley Potgieter (RSA) South Africa
70. Flemming Rasmussen (Den) Denmark
71. Cyrille Heymans (Lux) Luxembourg
72. Damien Branaa (Fra) France
73. Marc Reef (Ned) Netherlands
74. Robin Chaigneau (Ned) Netherlands
75. Jonathan Thire (Fra) France
76. Marco Cunha (Por) Portugalall s.t.
DNF. Fabio Andres Duarte (Col) Colombia
1. Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy7:34:53
2. Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuaniaat 0:01
3. Eric Boily (Can) Canada "A"0:02
4. Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) South Africa0:19
5. Ben Gastauer (Lux) Luxembourg
6. Jocelyn Bar (Fra) Franceboth s.t.
7. Matteo Busato (Ita) Italy1:01
8. Alfredo Balloni (Ita) Italys.t.
9. Rui Costa (Por) Portugal1:03
10. Tomas Mice (Ltu) Lithuania1:05
11. Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania
12. Kalle Corneliussen (Den) Denmarkboth s.t.
13. Jaco Venter (RSA) South Africa1:06
14. Ruslan Karimov (Uzb) Uzbekistan1:07
15. Berjam Lindeman (Ned) Netherlands
16. Ryan Anderson (Can) Canada "A"
17. Arnaud Godet (Fra) France
18. Cornelius Vanoojen (Ned) Netherlands
19. David Veilleux (Can) Canada "A"
20. Kim Michely (Lux) Luxembourg
21. Yaroslav Malakhov (Uzb) Uzbekistan
22. Thomas Kvist (Den) Denmark
23. Remco Broers (Ned) Netherlands
24. Jean-Lou Paiani (Fra) France
25. Alessandro De Marchi (Ita) Italy
26. Alesssandro Colo (Ita) Italy
27. Henrique Casimiro (Por) Portugal
28. Ricardo Vilela (Por) Portugal
29. Robin Chaigneau (Ned) Netherlands
30. André Tremblay (Can) Canada "B"
31. Jonathan Thire (Fra) France
32. Damien Branaa (Fra) France
33. Marco Cunha (Por) Portugalall s.t.
34. Matthew Haydock (Can) Mixed1:26
35. Andrea Grendene (Ita) Italy1:41
36. Maxim Kumilevski (Blr) Belarus1:43
37. Charly Vives (Can) Canada "A"1:44
38. Hichem Chabane (Can) Mixed
39. Mario Contreras (Can) Mixed
40. Dave Vuckets (Can) Canada "B"
41. Guy East (USA) Team USAall s.t.
42. Jefry Romero (Col) Colombia2:07
43. Gediminas Kaupas (Ltu) Lithuania3:28
44. Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan3:35
45. Anders Hilligsoe (Den) Denmark4:09
46. Cheyne Hoag (USA) Team USA5:57
47. Johan Rabie (RSA) South Africa7:10
48. Marcio Barbosa (Por) Portugals.t.
49. Azamat Turaev (Uzb) Uzbekistan14:51
50. Thomas Guldhammer (Den) Denmark14:54
51. Konstantin Shkredau (Blr) Belaruss.t.
52. Victor Mironov (Can) Mixed17:35
53. Adam Thus (Can) Canada "B"17:36
54. Abdelkader Belmokhtar (Can) Mixeds.t.
55. Yury Yazepchyk (Blr) Belarus17:37
56. Aliaksandp Shasshkouski (Blr) Belaruss.t.
57. Jake Keough (USA) Team USA17:38
58. Jonathan Kinnear (RSA) South Africa
59. Jempy Drucker (Lux) Luxembourg
60. Ryan Belliveau (Can) Canada "B"
61. Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canada "A"
62. Shane Archbold (Can) Mixed
63. Nick Keough (USA) Team USA
64. Travis Burandt (USA) Team USA
65. Jorge Teixeira (Pro) Portugal
66. Julian Van Dijk (Ned) Netherlands
67. Jarlison Pantano (Col) Colombia
68. Camilo Moyano (Col) Colombia
69. Yoedison Bustamante (Col) Colombia
70. Albarracin Suarez (Col) Colombia
71. Bradley Potgieter (RSA) South Africa
72. Marc Reef (Ned) Netherlands
73. Cyrille Heymans (Lux) Luxembourg
74. Ryan Bauman (USA) Team USAall s.t.
75. Zach Garland (Can) Canada "A"18:38
76. Flemming Rasmussen (Den) Denmark19:30
1. Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuania37pts
2. Eric Boily (Can) Canada "A"35
3. Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy33
4. Matteo Busato (Ita) Italy24
5. Ben Gastauer (Lux) Luxembourg15
6. Andrea Grendene (Ita) Italy14
7. Jocelyn Bar (Fra) France13
8. Jake Keough (USA) Team USA13
9. Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) South Africa12
10. Jempy Drucker (Lux) Luxembourg12
11. Ruslan Karimov (Uzb) Uzbekistan11
12. Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania9
13. Alfredo Balloni (Ita) Italy9
14. Rui Costa (Por) Portugal8
15. Tomas Mice (Ltu) Lithuania7
16. Kalle Corneliussen (Den) Denmark7
17. Thomas Guldhammer (Den) Denmark7
18. Ricardo Vilela (Por) Portugal6
19. Thomas Kvist (Den) Denmark5
20. Azamat Turaev (Uzb) Uzbekistan5
21. Victor Mironov (Can) Mixed5
22. Shane Archbold (Can) Mixed5
23. Robin Chaigneau (Ned) Netherlands4
24. Abdelkader Belmokhtar (Can) Mixed3
25. Adam Thus (Can) Canada "B"3
26. Jaco Venter (RSA) South Africa3
27. Ryan Anderson (Can) Canada "A"3
28. Henrique Casimiro (Por) Portugal2
29. Jorge Teixeira (Pro) Portugal2
30. Berjam Lindeman (Ned) Netherlands2
31. Aliaksandp Shasshkouski (Blr) Belarus1
32. Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan1
33. Kim Michely (Lux) Luxembourg1
34. Maxim Kumilevski (Blr) Belarus1
35. Yury Yazepchyk (Blr) Belarus1
36. Konstantin Shkredau (Blr) Belarus1
1. Temur Mukhamedov (Uzb) Uzbekistan10pts
2. Ben Gastauer (Lux) Luxembourg5
3. Edgaras Kovaliovas (Ltu) Lithuania4
4. Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Lithuania3
5. Johan Rabie (RSA) South Africa3
6. Alessandro Mazzi (Ita) Italy1
7. Aliaksandp Shasshkouski (Blr) Belarus1
Team GC
1. Italy22:46:59
2. Lithuaniaat 0:08
3. Canada "A"0:10
4. France0:13
5. Portugal0:57
6. Netherlands1:01
7. Mixed2:34
8. Denmark3:20
9. Uzbekistan3:30
10. South Africa6:16
11. Luxembourg16:47
12. Canada "B"18:09
13. Team USA22:59
14. Belarus31:56
15. Colombia35:03


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.