Canadian Cyclist


June 15/08 10:19 am - Nature Valley Grand Prix: Men's Results Stages 3-5

Posted by Editoress on 06/15/08

Nature Valley Grand Prix

Stage 3(June 13th): St. Paul Riverfront Time Trial
1 Benjamin Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)12:32
2 Rory Sutherland (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)at 0:08
3 John Murphy (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)0:13
4 Edward King (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)0:15
5 Scott Zwizanski (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)0:18
6 Ivan Stevic (Toyota-United)0:20
7 Garrett Peltonen (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)0:28
8 Tom Zirbel (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)0:32
9 Michael Creed (Rock Racing)0:33
10 Jeremy Vennell (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)s.t.
13 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)0:38
14 Dominique Rollin (Toyota-United)0:39
48 Martin Gilbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)1:05
Stage 4 (June 13): Minneapolis Downtown Classic
1 Kirk O'Bee (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)1:03:10
2 Ivan Stevic (Toyota-United)
3 Ricardo Escuela (Successful Living:com p/b Parkpre)
4 Alex Candelario (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)
5 Luca Damiani (Colavita Sutter Home)
6 Kayle Leogrande (Rock Racing)
7 Rory Sutherland (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)
8 Richard England (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)
9 Dominique Rollin (Toyota-United)
10 Russ Langley (Battley HARLEY-DAVIDSON/Sonoma Bar)
22 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)
45 Martin Gilbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)all s.t.
Stage 5 (June 14): Mankato Road Race
1 Rory Sutherland (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)3:30:19
2 Anthony Colby (Colavita Sutter Home)at s.t.
3 Andrew Bajadali (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)0:07
4 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)
5 John Murphy (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)
6 Ivan Stevic (Toyota-United)all s.t.
7 Caleb Manion (Toyota-United)0:21
8 Ricardo Escuela (Successful p/b Parkpre)0:26
9 Matthew Busche (IS Corp Cycling Team)
10 Cesar Grajales (Rock Racing)
11 Daniel Bowman (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)all s.t.
19 Dominique Rollin (Toyota-United)0:39
52 Martin Gilbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)2:18
1 Rory Sutherland (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)7:11:56
2 John Murphy (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)at 0:12
3 Ivan Stevic (Toyota-United)0:15
4 Benjamin Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)0:24
5 Edward King (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)0:39
6 Anthony Colby (Colavita Sutter Home)0:40
7 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)0:43
8 Andrew Bajadali (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)0:57
9 Luis Amaran (Colavita Sutter Home)1:13
10 Dominique Rollin (Toyota-United)1:16
11 Doug Ollerenshaw (Rock Racing)1:22
47 Martin Gilbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)4:04


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.