Canadian Cyclist


June 15/08 8:25 am - Nature Valley Grand Prix: Stage 6 results and final GC

Posted by Editoress on 06/15/08

Nature Valley Grand Prix

Stage 6: Stillwater Crit

Elite Men - 60 min
1. David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)1:03:26
2. Rory Sutherland (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)
3. Ricardo Escuela (Successful P/B Parkpre)
4. Ivan Stevic (Toyota-United)
5. Benjamin Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)
6. Emile Abraham (Team Type 1)
7. Alex Candelario (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)
8. John Murphy (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)
9. Edward King (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)
10. Anthony Colby (Colavita Sutter Home)all s.t.
27. Dominique Rollin (Toyota-United)0:45
44. Martin Gilbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)4:11
Elite Women - 50 min
1. Kristin Armstrong (Cervelo-Lifeforce Professional Cycling Team)0:48:00
2. Leigh Hobson (Cheerwine Cycling)at 1:08
3. Joanne Kiesanowski (Team TIBCO)1:10
4. Andrea Dvorak (Colavita / Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)1:10
5. Katharine Carroll (Aaron's Professional Women:s Cycling Team)1:10
6. Laura Van Gilder (Cheerwine Cycling)1:10
7. Kristin McGrath (Colavita / Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)1:13
8. Lauren Franges (Team TIBCO)1:13
9. Anne Samplonius (Cheerwine Cycling)1:13
10. Christina Ruiter (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)1:13
11. Felicia Gomez (Aaron's Professional Women:s Cycling Team)1:20
46. Marni Hambleton (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)6:00
Final GC
Elite Men
1. Rory Sutherland (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)8:15:22
2. John Murphy (Team Healthnet p/b Maxxis)at 0:12
3. Ivan Stevic (Toyota-United)0: 15
4. Ben Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)0:24
5. Edward King (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)0:39
6. Anthony Colby (Colavita Sutter Home)0:40
7. David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)0:43
8. Andrew Bajadali (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)0:57
9. Luis Amaran (Colavita Sutter Home)1:13
10. Keil Reijnen (Team Waste Management)1:25
19. Dominique Rollin (Toyota-United)2:01
43. Martin Gilbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast)8:15
Elite Women
1. Kristin Armstrong (Cervelo-Lifeforce Professional Cycling Team)8:26:07
2. Katharine Carroll (Aaron:s Professional Women:s Cycling Team)at 2:43
3. Anne Samplonius (Cheerwine Cycling)2:53
4. Joanne Kiesanowski (Team TIBCO)3:27
5. Leigh Hobson (Cheerwine Cycling)3:27
6. Kristin McGrath (Colavita / Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)3:47
7. Felicia Gomez (Aaron's Professional Women's Cycling Team)3:59
8. Laura Van Gilder (Cheerwine Cycling)4:00
9. Andrea Dvorak (Colavita / Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)4:27
10. Kristin Sanders (Aaron's Professional Women's Cycling Team)5:06
61. Marni Hambleton (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)19:53


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.