Canadian Cyclist


July 5/08 9:38 am - Canmore Canada Cup XC #6 full results

Posted by Editoress on 07/5/08

Canada Cup XC #6 Canmore AB

Junior Women - 16.6km
1. Bianca Adolf (BC) Team BC/Natural Earth Racing1:09:28
2. Rebecca Beaumont (QC) Équipe du Québec / Cyclone d'Almaat 3:23
3. Stéphanie Lacoursière (QC) Cyclone / Équipe du Qc5:56
4. Lauren Lankester (AB) Bicisport11:20
5. Andréanne Pichette (QC) Équipe du Québec-OPUS/OGC13:42
6. Kendra Middleton (AB) Juventus23:06
DNF . Samantha Grover (AB) Team Alberta
DNF . Kelly Hall (AB) Team Alberta
DNF . Cassandre Olivier-Lapierre (QC) Équipe du Québec/Subway Genetik
Junior Expert Men - 24.9km
1. Evan Guthrie (BC) Total Restoration/Team BC1:26:36
2. Nicolas Tremblay (QC) Équipe du Québec / Charlevoixat 0:01
3. Eric Emsky (WA) Rad Racing NW3:09
4. Justin Middleton (AB ) Alberta/Juventus/Kona/RVC7:32
5. Patrick Chartrand (QC) CVM Val-David / Equipe QC9:03
6. Simon Lalancette (QC) Equipe du QuebecDevinci10:54
7. Philip Cairns (BC) Team Squamish14:07
8. James Winter (SK) Team Sask17:06
9. Steve Caillé (QC) Équipe du Québec/Opus-OGC19:37
10. Karl Harasyn (SK) Team Saskatchewan26:26
11. David Todd (AB) Juventus 31:41
12. Connor Witzke (AB) Juventus35:14
13. Adrian Orynik (SK) Team Sask35:42
DNF . Stephen Cooley (SK) Team Saskatchewan
DNF . Mathew Dahl (AB) cyclemeisters
Elite Women - 24.9km
1. Mical Dyck (AB) Terrascape/Trek1:36:57
2. Melanie Mcquaid (BC) Natures Path-BMCat 2:00
3. Jean Ann McKirdy (BC) Rocky Mountain Bikes2:53
4. Joanna Harrington (BC) Fineline Ride Shop, Whistler6:13
5. Catherine Vipond (ON) Norco Evolution Team7:00
6. Danelle Kabush (AB) Luna Women's Mountain Bike Team8:34
7. Marie-Claude Surprenant (QC) ÉQUIPE DU QUÉBEC / Sportif Bromont16:19
8. Andrea Bunnin (SK) Spoke'n Sport/ Kona17:07
9. Pepper Harlton (AB) Juventus17:45
10. Lisa Morgan (NZl) PNP Cycling Club19:41
11. Mandy Dreyer (ON) Freewheel Cycle21:35
12. Joele Guynup (BC) Island Racing Club22:25
13. Erica Musyj (SK) BCW24:19
14. Krystyn Ong (AB) Juventus25:05
15. Margie Smith (AB) wilson mountain sports27:22
Elite Men - 33.2km
1. Tim Heemskerk (AB) United Cycle Team.1:48:23
2. Martin Lazarski (BC) Rocky Mountain K Capital Sourceat 0:45
3. Stefan Widmer (BC) Rocky Mountain/K-Capitol Source1:45
4. Raphael Gagne (QC) Rocky Mountain2:07
5. Matthew Hadley (NB) XPREZO4:23
6. Julien Fillion (QC) Équipe du Québec / Fillion-VM4:37
7. Craig Richey (BC) Oak Bay Bikes5:21
8. Colin Kerr (BC) dtfferent bikes6:14
9. Francis Morin (QC) Specialized/ Team Quebec8:07
10. Steve Gaffney (AB) Independant9:07
11. Daniel Sessford (YK) Blue Competition Cycles9:41
12. Matt Green (BC) Rocky Mountain - K Capital Source10:34
13. Mark Fenner (AB) SCUM12:15
14. Andre Sutton (AB) Hardcore Cycling Club12:42
15. John Gray (NZL) Rotorua MTB12:50
16. Andrew Thomas (SK) Team Sask / ERTC13:40
17. Brian Bain (AB) Cyclemeisters/Bowcycle14:04
18. Cody Canning (AB) ERTC/Revolution Cycle14:30
19. Cameron Jette (ON) TEAM TREK STORE16:00
20. Dallas Morris (AB) Team H&R Block16:17
21. Manuel Fehlmann (BC) Balance Point Racing Team17:08
22. Kyle Douglas (ON) 3 Rox Racing17:56
23. Thomas Skinner (BC) Rocky Mountain - K Capital Source18:26
24. Ryan Atkins (ON) Ironwood Racing18:35
25. Simon Tremblay (BC) Giant, Summit Cycles19:20
26. Aroussen Laflamme (QC) Webcor-Alto-Velo-Kona Endurance21:01
27. Cory Zetterstrom (SK) BCW22:55
28. Cameron McKnight (AB) ERTC - Revolution Cycle26:09
29. Shawn Bunnin (AB) Bicisport26:19
30. Mike Bidniak (AB) Team Alberta29:38
DNF . Michael Mitchnick (ON) Team Trek Store
DNF . Frederic Bussieres (QC) Xprezo/ Aviawest
DNF . Duncan Gavin (BC) Different Bikes
DNF . Drew Mackenzie (BC) IRC p/b Cameron Law
DNF . Brad Tilby (BC) Star and Garter Wheelers


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.