Canadian Cyclist


July 13/08 12:46 pm - Cascade Classic: Stages 4 and 5

Posted by Editoress on 07/13/08

Cascade Cycling Classic Oregon

Stage 4 (July 11th): Downtown Criterium
Pro 1/2 Men
1. Dominique Rollin (Can) Toyota-United)1:29:53
2. Kyle Gritters (USA) Health Net p/b Maxxis
3. Ricardo Escuela (USA) Successful Living
4. Chris Horner (USA) Astana
5. Alessandro Bazzana (USA) Successful Living
6. Darren Lill (RSA) BMC
7. Matt Wilson (Aus) Team Type 1
8. Chris Jones (USA) Team Type 1
9. Ivan Stevic (Srb) Toyota-United
10. Roman Van Uden (NZl) Rubicon-ORBEA)all s.t.
43. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics
97. Trevor Connor (Can) Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles)1:28
129. Hugh A Trenchard (Can) Schwalbe)3:35
Pro 1/2 Women
1. Brooke Miller (USA) Team TIBCO59:09
2. Gina Grain (Can) Webcor Builders
3. Alison Testroete (Can) Aaron's Pro Cycling
4. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Builders
5. Katheryn Mattis (USA) Webcor Builders
6. Flavia Oliveira (USA) Touchstone Climbing
7. Coryn J Rivera (USA) Kahala La Grange
8. Martina Patella (USA) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team
9. Lara Kroepsch (USA) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team
10. Marni Hambleton (Can) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
17. Julie Beveridge (Can) Aaron's Pro Cycling)
24. Felicia Gomez (Can) Aaron's Pro Cycling)
64. Megan Rathwell (Can) Touchstone Climbing)3:29
Stage 5 (July 12th): Cascade Lakes Road Race, 133.5km
Pro 1/2 Men
1. Moises Aldape (Mex) Team Type 13:17:28
2. Chad Beyer (USA) Ind
3. Bradley White (USA) Successful Living
4. Jeremy Vennell (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling Team
5. Tim Johnson (USA) Health Net p/b Maxxis
6. Blake A Caldwell (USA) Garmin-Chipotle p/b H3Oall s.t.
7. Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC0:06
8. James Mattis (USA) California Giant / Specializeds.t.
9. Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana1:00
10. Brian Jensen (USA) Successful Living1:03
18. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics1:28
53. Trevor Connor (Can) Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles3:05
90. Dominique Rollin (Can) Toyota-United9:16
110. Hugh A Trenchard (Can) Schwalbe23:58
Pro 1/2 Women
1. Kristin Armstrong Savola (USA) Cervelo-Lifeforce3:12:59
2. Julie Beveridge (Can) Aaron's Pro Cyclingat 0:30
3. Felicia Gomez (Can) Aaron's Pro Cycling0:45
4. Katheryn Mattis (USA) Webcor Builders0:45
5. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Builders0:50
6. Amber Rais (USA) Team TIBCO1:48
7. Ruth Clemence (USA) Bicycle John's Serious Cycling1:50
8. Janel Holcomb (USA) Webcor Builders1:50
9. Hilary Billington (USA) Veloforma/Zym1:50
10. Ally Stacher (USA) Bobs-Bicycles.com1:50
24. Alison Testroete (Can) Aaron's Pro Cycling2:23
36. Gina Grain (Can) Webcor Builders3:18
46. Megan Rathwell (Can) Touchstone Climbing3:40
63. Marni Hambleton (Can) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team8:32
Pro 1/2 Men
1. Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana11:08:03
2. Jeff Louder (USA) BMCat 2:30
3. Darren Lill (RSA) BMC2:33
4. Chris Baldwin (USA) Toyota-United2:46
5. Matt Wilson (Aus) Team Type 12:55
6. Blake A Caldwell (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O3:05
7. Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC3:11
8. Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team3:12
9. Peter Stetina (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O4:00
10. Thomas I Peterson (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O4:06
15. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics4:58
53. Trevor Connor (Can) Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles12:41
69. Dominique Rollin (Can) Toyota-United17:58
109. Hugh A Trenchard (Can) Schwalbe42:48
Pro 1/2 Women
1. Kristin Armstrong Savola (USA) Cervelo-Lifeforce12:09:34
2. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Buildersat 2:55
3. Julie Beveridge (Can) Aaron's Pro Cycling3:24
4. Katheryn Mattis (USA) Webcor Builders5:50
5. Felicia Gomez (Can) Aaron's Pro Cycling8:03
6. Kristin Sanders (USA) Aaron's Pro Cycling8:54
7. Janel Holcomb (USA) Webcor Builders9:02
8. Meredith Miller (USA) Aaron's Pro Cycling12:18
9. Kelly Mcdonald (USA) Touchstone Climbing12:24
10. Gina Grain (Can) Webcor Builders13:11
12. Alison Testroete (Can) Aaron's Pro Cycling13:31
49. Megan Rathwell (Can) Touchstone Climbing27:09
69. Marni Hambleton (Can) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team. 42:33


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.