Canadian Cyclist


July 18/08 3:24 am - Giro de Burnaby: Photos and results

Posted by Editoress on 07/18/08

Giro de Burnaby July 17th, Burnaby BC


Unofficial Results
Pro 1/2 Men1. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cycling1:12:132. Zach Bell (Can) Symmetrics Cycling3. Kirk O'Bee (USA) Health Net Pro Cycling Team4. Hilton Clarke (Aus) Toyota-United5. Adam Myerson (USA) Time Pro Cycling6. Evan Elken (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling7. Kiel Reijnen (USA) Team Waste Management8. Ryan Anderson (Can) Symmetrics Cycling9. Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) California Giant/ Specialized10. Thomas Soladay (USA) Time Pro Cycling11. Cody Stevenson (Aus) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling12. Jacob Erker (Can) Symmetrics Cycling13. Chris Horner (USA) Astana Cycling Team14. Kyle Gritters (USA) Health Net Pro Cycling Team15. Jon Parrish (USA) Team Waste Management16. Maxime Vives (Can) Calyon Pro Cycling Team17. Roman Van Uden (NZl) Rubicon-ORBEA18. Tim Sherstobitoff (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team19. Allen Krughoff (USA) Team Rio Grande Cycling20. Garrett Peltonen (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling TeamWomen1. Kelly Benjamin (USA) Cheerwine Pro Cycling54:582. Gina Grain (Can) Webcor Builders Cycling Team3. Ruth Corset (NZl) Jazz Apple Cycling Team4. Lisa Howard (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada5. Melissa Sanborn (USA) Vanderkitten Racing6. Steph Roorda (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada7. Natasha Elliott. (Can) EMD Serono/Stevens8. Lara Kroepsch (USA) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team9. Sarah Stewart (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team10. Monique Hanley (Aus) Team Type 111. Gillian Moody (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team12. Marni Hambleton (Can) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team13. Patricia Bailey (USA) Wines of Washington14. Amy Herlinveaux (Can) Dearden Construction15. Marisa Russell (USA) Procon/FNBA16. Jaymie Mcgowan (Can) Oak Bay Bikes17. Yukie Nakamura (Jpn) Team Kenda Tire18. Laura Brown (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada19. Lisa Dorian (Can) Chicks Cycling Club20. Jennifer Schulz (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team21. Marie-Claude Gagnon (Can) Glotman Simpson22. Heather Kay (Can) ERTC/Revolution Cycle23. Alyssa Weninger (Can) Sask/BCW24. Karen Watson (Can) Glotman Simpson25. Leslie Vice (Can) Glotman Simpson26. Stacey Spencer (Can) Different Bikes27. Unknown28. Kristine Brynjolfson (Can) Team Coastal29. Taitt Sato (USA) ValueAct Capital30. Jenny Trew (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada31. Monica Nelson (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team32. Moriah MacGregor (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada55:1033. Jessica Hannah (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada34. Heather Lamson (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada35. Lauren Ellis (NZl) Jazz Apple Cycling Team36. Susannah Pryde (NZl) Jazz Apple Cycling Team56:0837. Sarah Bamberger (USA) Cheerwine Pro Cycling56:0938. Hannah Banks (Aus) ValueAct Capital39. Megan Elliott (USA) Independant57:20DNF. Shoshauna Laxson (USA) Team WhistlerDNF. Chelsea Bilsbarrow (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler CanadaDNF. Morgan Schneidler (USA) Wines of WashingtonDNF. Sonja Heilmeier (Can) Chicks Cycling ClubDNF. Sarah McMillan (Can) Chicks Cycling ClubDNF. Sarah Nathan (Can) Chicks Cycling Club


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.