Canadian Cyclist


August 3/08 5:40 am - Bromont World Cup: Men's XC ful results

Posted by Editoress on 08/3/08

Bromont World Cup Bromont QC

Coverage brought to you with the assistance of Mondial du Velo

Men - 27.6km
1 Julien Absalon (Fra) Orbea2:16:24
2 Lukas Fluckiger (Sui) Athleticum-Mtb-Teamat 2:14
3 Adam Craig (USA) Giant Mountain Bike Team3:46
4 Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis5:06
5 Jose Antonio Hermida Ramos (Esp) Multivan Merida Biking Team6:07
6 Martin Gujan (Sui) Athleticum-Mtb-Team7:17
7 Jiri Friedl (Cze) Merida Biking Team7:22
8 Jaroslav Kulhavy (Cze)7:56
9 Liam Killeen (GBr) Specialized Factory Racing8:01
10 Todd Wells (USA) GT Bicycles8:39
11 Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher8:55
12 Hannes Metzler (Aut) Giant Mountain Bike Team10:32
13 Cedric Ravanel (Fra) Team Lapierre Internation11:26
14 Derek Zandstra (Can) 3Rox Racing11:45
15 Seamus McGrath (Can)13:45
16 Christoph Soukup (Aut)15:23
17 Jeremiah Bishop (USA) Trek-VW16:33
18 Karl Markt (Aut)16:49
19 Carl Decker (USA) Giant Mountain Bike Team17:05
20 Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Team Maxxis18:17
21 Michael Broderick (USA)18:52
22 Matthew Hadley (Can)20:03
23 Cristobal Silva Ibaceta (Chi)21:13
24 Burry Stander* (RSA) GT Bicycles21:20
25 Connor McConvey* (Irl)-1Lap
26 Eric Batty (Can)-1Lap
27 Ola Kjoren* (Nor)-1Lap
28 Daniel Sessford (Can)-1Lap
29 Martin Fanger* (Sui)-1Lap
30 Maxime Marotte* (Fra) BH-SR. Suntour-1Lap
31 Matous Ulman (Cze)-1Lap
32 Barry Wicks (USA) Kona-1Lap
33 Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona-1Lap
34 Samuel Schultz (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher-1Lap
35 Craig Richey (Can)-1Lap
36 Jan Skarnitzl* (Cze)-1Lap
37 Freddy Betremieux* (Fra) BH-SR. Suntour-2Laps
38 Raphael Gagne* (Can) Rocky Mountain-2Laps
39 Gareth Montgomerie (GBr)-2Laps
40 Calle Friberg (Swe)-2Laps
41 Francis Morin* (Can)-2Laps
42 Andrew Watson (Can)-2Laps
43 Bas Peters (Ned)-2Laps
44 Nicola Rohrbach* (Sui) Central Ghost Pro Team-2Laps
45 Spencer Paxson (USA)-2Laps
46 Tad Elliot* (USA)-2Laps
47 Kenji Takeya (Jpn)-2Laps
48 Frank Schotman (Ned)-2Laps
49 Andrew Freye (USA)-2Laps
50 Leni Trudel* (Can)-3Laps
51 Troy Wells (USA)-3Laps
52 Cody Peterson (USA)-3Laps
53 Pierre Lebreton (Fra) BH-Sr. Suntour-3Laps
54 Martin Loo* (Est) Merida Biking Team-3Laps
55 Ethan Gilmour* (USA)-3Laps
56 Anders Hovdenes* (Nor) Team Etto Hoydahl-3Laps
57 Timothy Madgwick (NZl)-3Laps
58 Ryan Atkins* (Can)-3Laps
DNF Robin Seymour (Irl)
DNF Max Plaxton (Can) Rocky Mountain
DNF John Gray* (NZl)
DNF Julien Fillion (Can)
DNF Josef Kamler* (Cze) Ceska Sporitelna Mtb
DNF Kyle Douglas* (Can)
DNF Mitchell Peterson* (USA)
DNF Pablo Roberto Voigt Rodriguez* (Mex)
DNS Kashiv Leuchs (NZl) Cannondale-Vredestein


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.