Canadian Cyclist


September 7/08 10:25 am - Tour de l'Avenir: Stage 2

Posted by Editoress on 09/7/08

Tour de l'Avenir France

Stage 2: Vézelay to Commentry 195.5 km
1 Coen Vermeltfoort (Ned) Dutch National Team4:59:48
2 Maciej Paterski (Pol) Polish National Team
3 Damiano Caruso (Ita) Italian National Team
4 Matteo Busato (Ita) Italian National Team
5 Vinther Troels Running (Den) Danish National Team
6 Klaas Lodewijck (Bel) Belgian National Team
7 Mitchell Docker (Aus) Mixed Team
8 Maxime Bouet (Fra) France B
9 Alexey Kunshin (Rus) Russian National Team
10 Julien Taramarcaz (Sui) Swiss National Team
15 Arnaud Papillon (Can) Canadian National Team
87 Charly Vives (Can) Canadian National Teamall s.t.
101 Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canadian National Team0:18
105 Eric Boily (Can) Canadian National Team1:22
109 Mark Batty (Can) Canadian National Team5:39
1 Dmitry Kosyakov (Rus) Russian National Team8:32:26
2 Jonathan Thire (Fra) France Bat 0:49
3 Andrei Amador (CRc) Mixed Team1:46
4 Kristjan Koren (Slo) Slovenian National Team1:53
5 Sergej Fuchs (Ger) German National Team1:57
6 Dennis Van Winden (Ned) Dutch National Team2:01
7 Jerome Coppel (Fra) France A2:01
8 Ricardo Van Der Velde (Ned) Dutch National Team2:04
9 Rein Taaramae (Est) Estonian National Team2:05
10 Marcel Wyss (Sui) Swiss National Team2:05
85 Arnaud Papillon (Can) Canadian National Team3:28
94 Charly Vives (Can) Canadian National Team4:11
99 Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canadian National Team4:48
103 Eric Boily (Can) Canadian National Team5:53
107 Mark Batty (Can) Canadian National Team9:49


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.