Canadian Cyclist


September 12/08 10:19 am - Tour de l'Avenir: Stages 5 and 6

Posted by Editoress on 09/12/08

Tour de l'Avenir


Stage 5 (September 10th): Saint-Flour to Carmaux, 212:5km
1 Jan Bakelants (Bel) Belgian National Team5:47:18
2 Mitchell Docker (Aus) Mixed Teamat 3:10
3 Maciej Paterski (Pol) Polish National Team
4 Blel Kadri (Fra) French National Team A
5 Michel Kreder (Ned) Netherlands National Team
6 Patrick Gretsch (Ger) German National Team
7 Maxime Bouet (Fra) French National Team B
8 Tejay Vangaderen (USA) US National Team
9 Alexey Kunshin (Rus) Russian National Team4:25
10 Kristjan Koren (Slo) Slovenian National Team4:27
66 Arnaud Papillon (Can) Canadian National Team4:49
76 Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canadian National Team8:06
88 Eric Boily (Can) Canadian National Team12:52
92 Dave Vukets (Can) Canadian National Team38:07
Stage 6 (September 11th): Blaye-les-Mines ITT, 21km
1 Rein Taaramae (Est) Estonian National Team29:13
2 Jerome Coppel (Fra) France Aat 0:04
3 Rui Costa (Por) Portuguese National Team0:11
4 Andrei Amador (CRc) Mixed Teams.t.
5 Dmitry Kosyakov (Rus) Russian National Team0:20
6 Simon Geschke (Ger) German National Team0:22
7 Fabio Duarte (Col) Mixed Team0:25
8 Sergej Fuchs (Ger) German National Team0:30
9 Jan Bakelants (Bel) Belgian National Team0:34
10 Kristjan Koren (Slo) Slovenian National Team0:42
39 Eric Boily (Can) Canadian National Team2:05
64 Arnaud Papillon (Can) Canadian National Team3:15
89 Dave Vukets (Can) Canadian National Team4:21
91 Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canadian National Team5:06
1 Jan Bakelants (Bel) Belgian National Team25:27:35
2 Peter Stetina (USA) US National Teamat 1:39
3 Jerome Coppel (Fra) France A3:04
4 Andrei Amador (CRc) Mixed Team3:31
5 Rein Taaramae (Est) Estonian National Team3:48
6 Rui Costa (Por) Portuguese National Team3:49
7 Maxime Bouet (Fra) France B3:50
8 Tejay Vangaderen (USA) US National Team4:01
9 Maciej Paterski (Pol) Polish National Team4:04
10 Dmitry Kosyakov (Rus) Russian National Team4:05
71 Arnaud Papillon (Can) Canadian National Team33:11
83 Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Canadian National Team40:31
91 Eric Boily (Can) Canadian National Team1:19:52
92 Dave Vukets (Can) Canadian National Team1:42:49
Team GC
1 Belgian National Team76:30:51
2 US National Teamat 2:38
3 Mixed Team2:50
4 Italian National Team3:42
5 French National Team A3:46
6 German National Team5:29
7 Netherlands National Team10:08
8 Danish National Team11:01
9 Russian National Team11:11
10 Swiss National Team11:42
11 Polish National Team12:00
12 Luxembourg National Team20:48
13 Slovenian National Team28:55
14 Portuguese National Team30:32
15 French National Team B32:26
16 Estonian National Team37:37
17 Latvian National Team59:50
18 Canadian National Team1:44:02


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.