Canadian Cyclist


September 22/08 4:45 am - Full Speed Ahead Starcrossed

Posted by Editoress on 09/22/08

2008 Full Speed Ahead Starcrossed September 20th - Marymoor Velodrome, Redmond, WA

Presented by Gerk's Ski & Cycle

Elite Women - 5 laps
1 Sue Butler (USA) MonavieCannondale.com38:02
2 Wendy Simms (Can) Kona38:05
3 Kathy Sherwin (USA) Velo Bella - Kona38:50
4 Dawn Anderson (Can) Everti/Oak Bay Bikes38:50
5 Josie Jacques-Maynes (USA) Specialized/KMC pb Cal Giant38:50
6 Emily Van Meter (USA) River City Bicycles38:50
7 Wendy Williams (USA) River City Bicycles39:14
8 Sarah Kerlin (USA) HRS / Rock Lobster39:22
9 Stewart Sarah (Can) Total Restoration39:40
10 Rhonda Mazza (USA) Team S&M39:44
11 Amy Dombroski (USA) Velo Bella - Kona40:08
12 Kristi Berg (USA) Redline Bicycles40:11
13 Beth Lyndon-Griffith (USA) ByrneInvent40:43
14 Kari Studley (USA) Velo Bella40:43
15 Shannon Gibson (USA) VeloBella41:04
16 Kelly Jones (Can) Sugoi41:08
17 Jadine Riley (GBr) Team Group Health41:34
18 Coryn Rivera (USA) Team Redline41:46
19 Jenni Gaertner (USA) Bob's-Bicycles.com42:25
20 Jaymie McGowan (Can) Oak Bay Bikes42:50
21 Tela Crane (USA) Vanderkitten Racing43:32
22 Heather Gundersen (USA) Veloshop43:51
23 Kele Murdin (USA) verducci racing45:10
24 Allison Beall (USA) Vanderkitten45:32
DNF Nicola Mann (Can) Ti Cycles/Avanti Racing
DNS Rachel Lloyd (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
Elite Men - 10 laps
1 Jeremy Powers (USA)
2 Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona1:02:42
3 Tim Johnson (USA)
4 Adam Craig (USA) Giant Bicycles1:03:34
5 Barry Wicks (USA) Kona1:04:13
6 Russell Stevenson (USA) IND1:04:29
7 Joachim Parbo (Den) CCV Leopard Cycles1:05:09
8 Nicholas Weighall (USA) Rad Racing / Hagens Berman LLP1:05:36
9 Shannon Skerritt (USA) VANILLA BICYCLES1:05:40
10 Dan Timmerman (USA) TEAM RACE PRO1:05:40
11 Molly Cameron (USA) Vanilla Bicycles1:05:50
12 Erik Tonkin (USA) Kona1:05:58
13 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Specialized/KMC pb Cal Giant1:06:56
14 Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) Redlinebikes.com1:07:07
15 Solomon Woras (USA) Vanilla1:07:07
16 Justin Robinson (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized1:07:43
17 Ryan Iddings (USA) Lapierre USA1:07:52
18 Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona1:07:59
19 Craig Richey (Can) Team Aviawest - Van Dessel1:08:07
20 Bart Gillespie (USA) MonavieCannondale.com1:09:03
21 Jake Wells (USA) MafiaRacing.com1:09:14
22 Kevin Noiles (Can) Trek Red truck racing-1 LAP
23 Steve Fisher (USA) Rad Racing/Hagens Berman-1 LAP
24 Tyler Trace (Can) Trek Red Truck-1 LAP
25 Nathan Bannerman (USA) Bicycle Centres/Collision 1-2 LAPS
26 Cody Kaiser (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Sp-2 LAPS
27 Chris Parrish (USA) Rad Racing / Hagens Berman LLP-2 LAPS
28 Matthew Wills (USA) Veloshop-3 LAPS
29 Jeremy Ferguson (USA) IND-3 LAPS
30 Craig Fowler (USA) uBRDO Team Project-4 LAPS
31 Evan Hyde (USA) p/b Bike P-4 LAPS
32 Ben Chaddock (Can) Whitman College Cycling Team-4 LAPS
33 John Duquette (USA) Alki Rubicon-4 LAPS
34 Douglas Shryock (USA) MT LAPS
35 Kevin Thorpe (Can) Trek Red Truck racing p/b Mosai-5 LAPS
36 Chris Sayers (USA) IND-5 LAPS
38 Joe Wessel (Can) Kelowna Cycle/Opus/sd#23-6 LAPS
DNF Troy Wells (USA) Clif Bar Cyclocross
DNF Thomas Skinner (Can) Rocky Mountain/K Capital Source
DNF John-Christian Flack (USA) The Valley Athletic Club
DNF Jason Sager (USA)
DNF Jesse Giordano (USA) Nob Hill Velo
DNF Giancarlo Dalle Angelini (USA) Team Redline
DNF Kyle McGilvray (USA) Old Town Bicycle
DNF Travis McMaster (USA)
DNF Sean Worsech (USA) Rad Racing
DNF Joshua Berry (USA) IND
DNF Jason Williams (USA) cucina fresca
DNF Alexander Jackson (USA) Joselyn's Bicycles
DNS Todd Wells (USA) Team GT
DNS Jonathan Gormick (Can) KONA-ADOBE
DNS Toby Swanson (USA) Benaroya Research Institute
DNS Scott McGregor (Can) Steed Cycles / SRAM
DNS Ben Dodge (USA) Sugar CRM/Easton/Specialized


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.