Canadian Cyclist


September 22/08 4:46 am - Rad Racing Grand Prix of Cross

Posted by Editoress on 09/22/08

Rad Racing Grand Prix - UCI September 21st, Olympia, WA

1 Wendy Simms (Can) Kona0:40:49
2 Susan Butler (USA) Monaviecannondale.Com0:40:55
3 Amy Dombroski (USA) Velo Bella - Kona0:42:04
4 Wendy Williams (USA) River City Bicycle Team0:42:06
5 Sarah Kerlin (USA) Hrs /Rock Lobster0:42:36
6 Emily Van Meter (USA) River City Bicycles0:42:46
7 Rhonda Mazza (USA) Team S&M0:43:08
8 Dawn Anderson (Can) Everti/ Oak Bay Bikes0:43:08
9 Sarah Stewart (Can) Total Restoratoin0:43:08
10 Josie Jacques-Maynes (USA) Specialized/Kmc Pb Cal Giant0:43:10
12 Kathy Sherwin (USA) Velo Bella - Kona0:43:54
13 Ann Knapp (USA) Kona0:44:26
14 Kristi Berg (USA) Redline Bicycles0:44:38
15 Ingrid Spies (USA) Recycled Cycles0:44:55
16 Jenni Gaertner (USA) Bob's-Bicycles.com0:45:02
17 Shannon Gibson (USA) Velobella0:45:11
18 Jaymie McGowan (Can) Oak Bay Bikes0:45:13
19 Jadine Riley (GBr) Team Group Health0:46:15
20 Allison Beall (USA) Vanderkitten0:47:46
21 Coryn Rivera (USA) Team Redline0:49:11
DNF Heather Gundersen Veloshop
DNS Rachel Lloyd California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
DNS Kari Studley Velo Bella
DNS Tela Crane Vanderkitten Racing
1 Timothy Johnson (USA ) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld.Com0:57:06
2 Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona0:57:06
3 Jeremy Powers (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld.Com0:57:47
4 Joachim Parbo (Den) Ccv Leopard Cycles0:58:07
5 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Specialized/Kmc Pb Cal Giant0:58:07
6 Barry Wicks (USA) Kona0:59:22
7 Russell Stevenson (USA) Benaroya Research Institute Cycling Team0:59:32
8 Todd Wells (USA) Team Gt0:59:33
9 Bart Gillespie (USA) Monaviecannondale.Com0:59:33
10 Justin Robinson (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized0:59:33
11 Eric Tonkin (USA) Kona0:59:43
12 Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) Redlinebikes.Com0:59:52
13 Shannon Skerritt (USA) Vanilla Bicycles1:01:01
14 Solomon Woras (USA) Vanilla1:01:28
15 Kevin Noiles (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing1:01:28
16 Sean Worsech (USA) Rad Racing1:02:21
17 Troy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar1:02:24
18 Chris Sneddon (Can) Kona1:02:43
19 Steve Fisher (USA) Rad Racing/Hagens Berman1:03:16
20 Craig Richey (Can) Team Aviawest - Van Dessel1:03:51
21 Joshua Berry (USA) IND1:04:22
22 Matthew Wills (USA) Veloshop1:04:34
23 Jake Wells (USA) Mafiaracing.Com1:04:58
24 Jeremy Ferguson (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized1:05:25
25 David Yeater (USA) River City Bicycles- 1 lap
26 John-Christian Flack (USA) The Valley Athletic Club- 1 lap
27 Jesse Giordano (USA) Nob Hill Velo- 1 lap
28 Chris Parrish (USA) Hagens Berman- 1 lap
29 Travis Mcmaster (USA) Mafiaracing.Com-2 laps
30 Kevin Thorpe (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing P/B Mosaic Homes-2 laps
DNF Nicholas Weighall (USA) Rad Racing/Hagens Berman
DNF Molly Cameron (USA) Vanilla
DNF Nathan Bannerman (USA) Bicycle Centres/Collision 1
DNF Kyle Mcgilvray (USA) Old Town Bicycle
DNF Evan Hyde (USA) Nashvillecyclist.Com P/B Bike Pedlar
DNF Ryan Iddings (USA) Team Redline
DNS Adam Craig (USA) Giant
DNS Carl Decker (USA) Giant
DNS Chance Noble (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
DNS Kristopher Holden (USA) Vertical Earth
DNS Ben Dodge (USA) Sugar Crm/Easton/Specialized
DNS Ryan Iddings (USA) Team Redline
DNS Giancarlo Dalle Angelini (USA) Team Redline
DNS John Duquette (USA) Alki-Rubicon


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.