Canadian Cyclist


November 16/08 11:10 am - Willow Beach Cross (ON)

Posted by Editoress on 11/16/08

Willow Beach Cross Port Hope ON
Courtesy Howard Knapp, Impala Bicycles Race Team

Senior Men (19+)
1 Andrew Watson (Barrie Cycling Club)
2 Guy Vankrimpen (Rapid City Cycle)
3 Brandon Thorpe (Reynolds Cycle)
4 Jay Menard (Healing Cycle)
5 Geoff Sanz (Cycle)
6 Stephane Marcotte (Cycle Solutions)
7 Scott Kelly (Paris 1880)
8 Ian Gartley (Independent)
9 Matthew Knight (Cycle Solutions)
10 Ian Turner (NCCH)
DNF Andrew Hickman (Independent)
DNS Wes Hodgson (Cycle Solutions)

Women - Senior And Master
1s Briana Illingworth (Sweet Pete's)
1m Leslie Greene (Chain Reaction)
2m Aly Armstrong (St. Catharines Cc)
3m Catherine Adams (Independent)
4m Korina Besednik (Lapdogs Cycling Club)
5m Michelle Earhart (Independent)

Junior Men (17-18)
1 Sam Rykhoff (Team Spoke O'Motion)
2 Bennett Winn (Impala)

U17 Men & Women
1m Jason Massicotte (Cyclepath Markham)
2m Emile Cabardos (Ind.)
3m Alain Cabardos (Ind.)
4m Logan Earhart (Cycle Solutions)
5m Jan Kocemba (Impala Bicycles)
6m Stefan Milosevic (Chain Reaction)
1f Arden Earhart (Cycle Solutions)

Master 1 Men (35+)
1 David Dermont (True North Cycles)
2 Ted Ingram (Cycle Solutions)
3 Ed Campbell (D'Ornellas Racing Team)
4 Jonathan Wilby (Independent)
5 Mark Pagell (
6 Rodney Merchant (Independent)
7 Jon Toews (Jamis)
8 Rod Olliver (
DNF Matthew Berridge (La Bicicletta)

Master 2 Men (35+)
1 Zach Steiman (Ciclowerks)
2 Bob Bergman (Independent)
3 Peter Hennessy (Independent)
4 Joel Rose (The Hub Bicycle)
5 Len Harris (Independent)
6 Paul McClosky (Mighty Riders)
7 Sean Wheldrake (ZM Cycle)
8 Martin Kohn (Independent)
9 Chris Yeates (Cycle Solutions)
10 Ernesto Alvarez (Mazur Coaching)
11 Rudy Ziegler (Randonners)
12 Doug Fraser (Sweet Pete's)

Master 3 Men (35+)
1 Tom Mackay (Cycle Solutions)
2 Jesse Demb (Independent)
3 Eric Sanders (Wheels Of Bloor)
4 Bradley Mc Cutcheon (Independent)
5 Keith Macdonald (Cycle Solutions)
6 Barry Earhardt (Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's)
7 Damien Wiechula (Cycle Solutions / Angry Johnny's Racing)
8 Bill Packham (Lapdogs Cycling Club)
9 Phil Harper (Newmarket Eagles Cc)
10 Will Winn (Impala Bicycles)
11 Anothony Whetham (Impala Bicycles)
12 Philip Robsinson (The Hub Bicycle Club)
DNF Roderick Allen (OSB)

Beginner Sr. Men (19-34)
1 Stefan Wiechula (Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's)
2 Mark Brusso (Lapdogs Cycling Club)
3 Colin Simpson (Independent)
4 Mike Beatty (Independent)
5 Aidan Moore (Lapdogs Cycling Club)
6 Michael Clark (Independent)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.