Canadian Cyclist


March 2/09 9:49 am - Wellington Women's Race (New Zealand)

Posted by Editor on 03/2/09

Wellington Women's Race - New Zealand

March 1, 2009 - 178 km

1 Chloe Hosking (Aus) Mercedes Benz Team 3:04:09
2 Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Australia National Team
3 Gina Grain (Can) MB Cycles Team - Australia
4 Davina Summers (Aus) Handy Rentals Team
5 Joanne Kiesanowski (NZl) NZCT NZ National Team
6 Ruth Corset (Aus) Champions System Cycling Team
7 Xin Liu (Chn) Giant Pro Cycling Team- China
8 Lang Meng (Chn) Giant Pro Cycling Team- China
9 Peta Mullens (Aus) Australia National Team
10 Clare Vlahopoulos (Aus) R&R Team
35 Amy Herlinveaux (Can) Tait Communications Team
41 Stephanie Roorda (Can) Champions System Cycling all s.t.



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.