Canadian Cyclist


May 9/09 23:06 pm - Joe Martin Stage Race: Men's Stage 3

Posted by Editoress on 05/9/09

Results from the 3rd stage in Fayetteville Arkansas

Pro 1/2 Men, 148 km
1 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Colavita Sutter Home/Cooking Light) 3:17:34
2 Jonathan Cantwell (Fly V Australia)
3 Nic Sanderson (Rock Racing)
4 Shawn Milne (Team Type 1)
5 Sean Mazich (Team Waste Management)
6 Evan Elken (Land Rover-Orbea)
7 Brad Huff (Jelly Belly)
8 Roman Van Uden (Land Rover-Orbea)
9 Eric Schildge (Bikereg.Com/Cannondale)
10 John Murphy (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)
11 Scott Stewart (Team Waste Management)
12 Steve Tilford (Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores)
13 Martin Gilbert (Planet Energy)
14 Moises Aldape (Team Type 1)
15 Neil Shirley (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
16 James Stemper (Team Geargrinder)
17 Jeremy Powers (Jelly Belly)
18 Jacob Erker (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
19 Fabio Calabria (Team Type 1)
20 Kirk Obee (Bissell Pro Cycling)
21 Thomas Soladay (Mountain Khakis)
22 Steve George (Fly V Australia)
23 Ben Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling)
24 Logan Garey (Team Rio Grande)
25 Alex Hagman (Ciclismo Racing)
26 Will Hoffarth (Mountain Khakis)
27 John Minturn (CRCA/Empire Cycling Northwave)
28 Davide Frattini (Colavita Sutter Home/Cooking Light)
29 Tyler Wren (Colavita Sutter Home/Cooking Light)
30 Daniel Zmolik (CRCA/Empire Cycling Northwave)
31 Josh Dillon (Bikereg.Com/Cannondale)
32 Stefan Rothe (Texas Tough)
33 Mike Northey (Land Rover-Orbea)
34 Bryan Mcvey (Vision Quest)
35 Gregory Christian (Panther/RGF pb Felt Bicycles)
36 Yosvany Falcon (Champion Porsche P/B Race Edge)
37 Kevin Hazzard (Jet Fuel Coffee)
38 Michael Mathis (CRCA/Empire Cycling Northwave)
39 Frank Travieso (Champion Porsche P/B Race Edge)
40 Bernard Sulzberger (Fly V Australia)
41 Kyle Wamsley (Colavita Sutter Home/Cooking Light)
42 Jonny Clark (Jelly Belly)
43 Chris Baldwin (Rock Racing)
44 Peter Latham (Bissell Pro Cycling)
45 Carson Miller (Land Rover-Orbea)
46 Brian Jensen (Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores)
47 Charles Marzot (Mountain Khakis)
48 Tom Zirbel (Bissell Pro Cycling)
49 Rory Sutherland (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)
50 Patrick Mccarty (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)
51 Luis Romero Amaran (Colavita Sutter Hm/Cooking)
52 Justin Lindine (Bikereg.Com/Cannondale)
53 Hayden Brooks (Fly V Australia)
54 Jake Hollenbach (CRCA/Empire Cycling Northwave)
55 Frank Pipp (Bissell Pro Cycling)
56 Phil Zajicek (Fly V Australia)
57 Matthew Busche (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
58 Corey Collier (Team Rio Grande)
59 Isaac Neff (Alderfer Bergen Cycling)
60 Jim Camut (Land Rover-Orbea)
61 Ian MacGregor (Team Type 1)
62 Darren Lill (Team Type 1)
63 Daniel Bowman (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
64 Joshua Bartlett (Land Rover-Orbea)
65 David Kemp (Fly V Australia)
66 Scott Davis (Fly V Australia)
67 Matt Winstead (Kenda Pro Cycling P/B Spinergy)
68 Chad Cagle (Texas Tough)
69 Chris Jones (Team Type 1)
70 Daniel Campbell (Panther/RGF pb Felt Bicycles)
71 Mike Creed (Rock Racing)
72 Ben Kneller (Ciclismo Racing)
73 Nicholas Coil (Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores)
74 Curtis Gunn (Fly V Australia)
75 Karl Menzies (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)
76 Matt White (Bikereg.Com/Cannondale)
77 Chris Wherry (Team Hotel San Jose)
78 Bryson Bowers (Jet Fuel Coffee)
79 Morgan Schmitt (Bissell Pro Cycling)
80 Sergio Hernandez (Rock Racing)
81 Jeremy Vennell (Bissell Pro Cycling)
82 Troy Wells (Team Clif Bar)
83 Anthony Colby (Colavita Sutter Home/Cooking Light)
84 Daniel Ramsey (Mountain Khakis)
85 Matt Crane (Jelly Belly)
86 Matty Rice (Jelly Belly)
87 David Henderson (CBC)
88 Russell Stevenson (Kenda Pro Cycling P/B Spinergy)
89 Anibal Borrajo (Colavita Sutter Home/Cooking Light)
90 Valery Kobzarenko (Team Type 1)
91 Cesar Grajales (Rock Racing)
92 Ryan Sullivan (Myogenesis.Com/United Healthcr)
93 Aaron Tuckerman (Land Rover-Orbea)
94 Phil Gaimon (Jelly Belly)
95 Bruno Langlois (Planet Energy)
96 Eric Boily (Planet Energy)
97 Ryan Roth (Planet Energy)
98 Andrew Randell (Planet Energy)
99 Andy Jacques-Maynes (Andy Bissell Pro Cycling)
100 Francois Parisien (Planet Energy)
101 Matt Wilson (Team Type 1)
102 Tomas Roba (Rocky Mountain Bicycles Elite)
103 Clay Mufret (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
104 Steve Weller (Bikereg.Com/Cannondale)
105 Jonathan Mumford (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
106 Jonathan Parrish (Kenda Pro Cycling P/B Spinergy)
107 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
108 Travis Hagner (Warp9Bikes.Com/Tristar)
109 Michael Margarite (CRCA/Empire Cycling Northwave)
110 Mat Ankney (Texas Tough)
111 Alex Welch (Texas Tough)
112 Jeff Winkler (St. John'S Powerful Medicine)
113 Bryce Mead (Jelly Belly)
114 Heath Blackgrove (Team Hotel San Jose)
115 Jarred Berger (Ciclismo Racing)
116 Seth Hansley (Champion Porsche P/B Race Edge)
117 Tim Johnson (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)
118 Andrew Pinfold (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)
119 Floyd Landis (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)
120 Mike Sherer (Alderfer Bergen Cycling)
OTL Danny Finneran (Rock Racing)
OTL Bobby Lea (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)
OTL Cheyne Hoag (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
DNS Alejandro Borrajo (Colavita Sutter Home/Cooking Light)
DNF Nick Reistad (Jelly Belly)
DNF Jake Rytlewski (Kenda Pro Cycling P/B Spinergy)
DNF Keven Lacombe (Planet Energy)
DNF Dan Timmerman (Bikereg.Com/Cannondale)
DNF Noah Singer (Competitive Cyclist)
DNF William Stolte (HRRC/Trek/Shimano)
DNF Scott Wenzel (Team Rio Grande

GC not available at this time



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.