Canadian Cyclist


May 17/09 17:32 pm - Bank of America Wilmington Grand Prix

Posted by Editoress on 05/17/09

May 16th

Pro/1 Men - 35 miles
1 Zach Bell (Kelly Benefit's Strategy) 1:13:25
2 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
3 Jake Keough (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
4 Kyle Wamsley (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
5 William Hoffarth (Team Mountain Khakis Pro Cycling)
6 Kirk O'Bee (Bissell Pro Cycling)
7 Ken Hanson (Team Type 1)
8 Robbie King (IF/Lionette's)
9 Stephan Kincaid (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
10 Eric Schildge ( / Cannondale)
11 Francois Parisien (Planet Energy Pro)
12 Rafael Meran (GS Mengoni USA)
13 Aldo Ino Ilesic (Team Type1)
14 John Delong (Hincapie Gary Fisher p/b Barkley)
15 Alejandro Borrajo (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
16 Frank Travieso (Champion porsche)
17 Mark Hekman (Team Mountain Khakis Pro Cycling)
18 Todd Hesel (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
19 Dave Fuentes (Battley Harley Davidson/Sonoma)
20 Ryan Dewald (Battley Harley Davidson/Sonoma)
21 Jake Hollenbach (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
22 Daniel Zmolik (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
23 Rick Norton (Kelly Benefits Strategies/LSV)
24 Evan Fader (Richmond Pro Cycling)
25 Clayton Barrows (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
26 Andrew Guptill (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
27 Daniel Ramsey (Team Mountain Khaki)
28 Bennet Van Der Genugten (Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy)
29 Thomas Soladay (Team Mountain Khakis) all s.t.
30 Luis Amaran (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light) 0:18
31 Ken Holt (Team Type 1) s.t.
32 Cody O'Reilly (Bissell Pro Cycling) 0:25
33 Valeriy Kobzarenko (Team Type 1)
34 Yosvany Falcon (Champion Porsche p/b Race Edge) both s.t.
35 Shawn Milne (Team Type 1) 0:58
36 Keck Baker (Battley Harley Davidson/Sonoma) 1:03
37 Nick Bennette (MetLife Cycling Team)
38 Adam Farabaugh (Hershey Cancer Institute-GPOA)
39 Jared Nieters (Haymarket Bicycles/Trakkers)
40 Tim Mitchell (MetLife Cycling Team)
41 Ramon Benitez (Immediate Mortgage - Artemis)
42 David Bozak (Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volkswagen)
43 Justin Beard (Hincapie Gary Fisher p/b Barkley)
44 Sean Barrie (Georgetown University)
45 Charles Hutcheson (Battley Harley Davidson/Sonoma)
46 Joe Whitman (Salamander Racing)
47 Salvatore Scotto Divetta (GS Mengoni USA)
48 Justin Lindine ( / Cannondale)
49 Jason Meidhof (Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volkswagen)
50 Jonathan Mumford (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
51 Ryan Fleming (MetLife Cycling Team)
52 Frank Pipp (Bissell Pro Cycling)
53 Jeff Brandon (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
54 Jamie Kimberley (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
55 Eric Brownell (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
56 Michael Mathis (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
57 Jonny Sundt (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
58 Matthew Johnson (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
59 Peter Latham (Bissell Pro Cycling) all s.t.
60 Kevin Wolfson (IF/Lionette's) 1:21
61 Jermaine Burrowes (Ws United/Sheepshead Cycle)
62 Brian Butts (Battley Harley Davidson/Sonoma)
63 David Guttenplan (Team Mountain Khaki)
64 Scott Zwizanski (Kelly Benefit's Strategy)
65 Ryan Anderson (Kelly Benefit's Strategy)
66 Alex Candelario (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
67 Russ Langley (Battley Harley Davidson/Sonoma)
68 Marco Aledia (Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy)
69 Jamey Driscoll (Rock Racing)
70 Chad Burdzilauskas (Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy)
71 Rich Harper (Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy) all s.t.
Open Women - 25 miles
1 Laura Van Gilder (C3 Sollay) 0:59:20
2 Belinda Goss (Australian National Team)
3 Cath Cheatley (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
4 Kori Seehafer (Team Type 1)
5 Nichole Wangsgard (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
6 Lauren Kitchen (Australian National Team)
7 Erica Allar (BMW-Bianchi)
8 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)
9 Kate Veronneau (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
10 Leslie Jennings (CycleLife Powered By Specialize)
11 Sally Annis (Hub Racing)
12 Rachel Warner (Juice Plus Club Team)
13 Brooke O'Connor (NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent) all s.t.
14 Jacquelyn Crowell (Team Type 1) 0:12
15 Andrea Dvorak (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
16 Alison Powers (Team Type 1) both s.t.
17 Bridie O'Donnell (Australian National Team) 0:45
18 Silke Wunderwald (Team Kenda) 0:50
19 Mary Costelloe (Alliance Environmental) 2:05
20 Rebecca Wellons (NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent)
21 Kristy Scheffenacker (Altarum Women's Cycling Team) both s.t.
22 Dale Tye (Altarum Women's Cycling Team) 2:13
23 Jennifer Rasmusson (HPC) 2:37
24 Sarah Caravella (Alan North America Racing) 2:40
25 Laura McCaughey (Salamander) 2:50
26 Anna Milkowski (Teamsports Inc.) 3:15
27 Jessie Maclean (Verducci/Breakaway Racing) 3:23
28 Lenore Pipes (Zaveta)
29 Rebecca Blatt (Team Kenda) both s.t.
30 Amity Elliot (Juice Plus+ Club Team) 4:41



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.