Canadian Cyclist


May 30/09 17:43 pm - Montreal Women's World Cup: full results

Posted by Editoress on 05/30/09

Full results from today's 12th Montreal Women's World Cup


110.7 KM
1 Emma Pooley (GBr) Cervelo Test Team 3:09:09
2 Emma Johansson (Swe) Swedish National Team at 1:14
3 Trixi Worrack (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung
4 Ruth Corsett (Aus) Australian National Team
5 Regina Bruins (Ned) Cervelo Test Team
6 Catherine Cheatley (Nzl) Colavita /Sutter Home all s.t.
7 Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Colavita /Sutter Home 1:18
8 Erinne Willock (Can) Webcor Builders 1:21
9 Carla Ryan (Aus) Cervelo Test Team 1:24
10 Amber Neben (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung 1:25
11 Mara Abbott (USA) Team Columbia Highroad Women 3:19
12 Tina Pic (USA) Colavita /Sutter Home 4:58
13 Nikki Butterfield (Aus) Webcor Builders
14 Joanne Kiesanowski (Nzl) Team TIBCO
15 Giuseppina Grassi (Mex) Mexican National Team
16 Joelle Numainville (Can) ESGL93-GSD Gestion
17 Amy Dombroski (USA) Webcor Builders
18 Carla Swart (RSA) Team MTN Energade
19 Alexis Rhodes (Aus) Webcor Builders
20 Heather Logan (Can) Colavita /Sutter Home
21 Kimberly Anderson (USA) Team Columbia Highroad Women
22 Martina Ruzickova (Cze) Team Uniqa-ELK
23 Judith Arndt (Ger) Team Columbia Highroad Women
24 Laura Morfin (Mex) Mexican National Team
25 Bianca Purath-Knoepfle (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung all s.t.
26 Andrea Dvorak (USA) Colavita /Sutter Home 5:03
27 Julie Beveridge (Can) Team TIBCO 6:35
28 Karin Aune (Swe) Swedish National Team 9:11
29 Leda Cox (GBr) ESGL93-GSD Gestion s.t.
30 Martine Bras (Ned) Selle Italia Ghezzi 9:12
31 Marissa Van Der Merwe (RSA) Team MTN Energade 10:41
32 Véronique Fortin (Can) Équipe du Québec 11:42
33 Veronica Leal (Mex) Mexican National Team 13:17
34 Gloria Presti (Ita) Selle Italia Ghezzi Hors délais
35 Cherise Taylor (RSA) Team MTN Energade Hors délais
36 Rachel Heal (GBr) Colavita /Sutter Home Hors délais
37 Sarah Stewart (Can) Canadian National Team Hors délais
38 Eleonora Van Dijk (Ned) Team Columbia Highroad Women Hors délais
39 Moriah MacGregor (Can) Canadian National Team Hors délais
40 Sarah Duster (Ger) Cervelo Test Team Hors délais
41 Laura Bozzolo (Ita) Selle Italia Ghezzi Hors délais
42 Christine Majerus (Lux) ESGL93-GSD Gestion Hors délais
43 Giada Borgato (Ita) Selle Italia Ghezzi Hors délais
44 Veronica Andreasson (Swe) Swedish National Team Hors délais
45 Suzanne De Goede (Ned) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung Hors délais
46 Natasha Elliott (Can) Specialized Mazda Samson Hors délais
47 Line Foss (Nor) Team Hitec Products UCK Hors délais
48 Mary Zider (USA) Specialized Mazda Samson Hors délais
49 Denise Ramsden (Can) Canadian National Team Hors délais
50 Nathalie Lamborelle (Lux) Team Uniqa-ELK Hors délais
51 Lex Albrecht (Can) Équipe du Québec Hors délais
52 Véronique Labonté (Can) Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles Hors délais
53 Lucie Poulin (Can) Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles Hors délais
54 Elke Gebhardt (Ger) German National Team Hors délais
55 Denise Zuckermandel (Ger) German National Team Hors délais
56 Laura Dittman (Ger) German National Team Hors délais
57 Anna Schnitzmeier (Ger) German National Team Hors délais
58 Stefanie Degle (Ger) Team Uniqa-ELK Hors délais
59 Emma Petersen (NZl) Team Ultralink Hors délais
60 Karol Ann Canuel (Can) Specialized Mazda Samson Hors délais
61 Chrissie Viljoen (RSA) Team MTN Energade Hors délais
62 Daniela Pintarelli (Aut) Team Uniqa-ELK Hors délais
DNF Pascale Schnider (Sui) Cervelo Test Team
DNF Kirsten Wild (Ned) Cervelo Test Team
DNF Charlotte Becker (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung
DNF Eva Lutz (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung
DNF Katherine Bates (Aus) Team Columbia Highroad Women
DNF Alex Wrubleski (Can) Team Columbia Highroad Women
DNF Linn Torp (Nor) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
DNF Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
DNF Vera Koedooder (Ned) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
DNF Emma Mackie (Aus) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
DNF Luisa Tamanini (Ita) Selle Italia Ghezzi
DNF Agne Bagdonaviciute (Ltu) Selle Italia Ghezzi
DNF Larissa Kleinmann (Ger) Team MTN Energade
DNF Audrey Lemieux (Can) ESGL93-GSD Gestion
DNF Sophie Creux (Fra) ESGL93-GSD Gestion
DNF Jennifer Letue (Fra) ESGL93-GSD Gestion
DNF Tone Hatteland (Nor) Team Hitec Products UCK
DNF Sara Mustonen (Swe) Team Hitec Products UCK
DNF Margriet Helena Kloppenburg (Den) Team Hitec Products UCK
DNF Isabelle Söderberg (Swe) Team Hitec Products UCK
DNF Hanka Kupfernagel (Ger) German National Team
DNF Fransiska Merten (Ger) German National Team
DNF Carlee Taylor (Aus) Australian National Team
DNF Kirsty Broun (Aus) Australian National Team
DNF Lauren Kitchen (Aus) Australian National Team
DNF Bridie O'donnell (Aus) Australian National Team
DNF Amber Halliday (Aus) Australian National Team
DNF Jessica Kihlbom (Swe) Swedish National Team
DNF Leah Guloien (Can) Canadian National Team
DNF Andrea Bunn (Can) Canadian National Team
DNF Megan Rathwell (Can) Canadian National Team
DNF Jessica Jurado (Mex) Mexican National Team
DNF Miriam Dominguez (Mex) Mexican National Team
DNF Mayra Rocha (Mex) Mexican National Team
DNF Brooke Miller (USA) Team TIBCO
DNF Lauren Tamayo (USA) Team TIBCO
DNF Emma Rickards (Aus) Team TIBCO
DNF Amber Rais (USA) Team TIBCO
DNF Katheryn Mattis (USA) Webcor Builders
DNF Elisa Gagnon (Can) Specialized Mazda Samson
DNF Kyla Rollinson (Can) Specialized Mazda Samson
DNF Julie Marceau (Can) Specialized Mazda Samson
DNF Joanie Caron (Can) Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles
DNF Véronique Bilodeau (Can) Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles
DNF Laurie-Anne Dupont-Renaud (Can) Equipe du Québec
DNF Geneviève Gagnon (Can) Équipe du Québec
DNF Shanie Bergeron (Can) Team Ultralink
DNF Allison Lampi (Can) Team Ultralink
DNF Krystal Jeffs (Can) Team Ultralink
DNF Chloe St Arnaud Watt (Can) Team Ultralink


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.