Canadian Cyclist


May 30/09 18:05 pm - Clarendon Cup: Bell 5th

Posted by Editoress on 05/30/09

Air Force Cycling Classic, Clarendon Cup, Arlington, VA


Photos  by Casey Gibson

Pro/1 Men, 100km
1 Alejando Borrajo (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light) 2:18:39
2 Kenneth Hanson (Team Type 1)
3 Karl Menzies (OUCH/Maxxis)
4 David Tanner (Rock Racing) all s.t.
5 Zach Bell (Kelly Benefit Strategies) 0:02
6 Chad Gerlach (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
7 Scott Zwizanski (Kelly Benefit Strategies) both s.t.
8 Luis Romero Amaran (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light) 0:09
9 Kyle Wamsley (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light) 0:17
10 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
11 Charles Dionne (Fly V Australia)
12 Anibal Borrajo (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
13 Keven Lacombe (Planet Energy)
14 Alex Candelario (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
15 Richard England (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
16 Shawn Milne (Team Type 1)
17 Davide Frattini (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
18 Philipp Mamos (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
19 Tom Soladay (Team Mountain Khakis)
20 Volodymyr Starchyk (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
21 Peter Latham (Bissell Pro Cycling)
22 Hanco Kachelhoffer (Team Medscheme)
23 Jonathan Page (Battley Harley Davidson)
24 Fabio Calbria (Team Type 1)
25 Ian Holt (DC Velo)
26 Keck Baker (Battley Harley Davidson)
27 Scottie Weiss (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
28 Brian Butts (Battley Harley Davidson)
29 Chuck Hutcheson (Battley Harley Davidson)
30 Kirk O'Bee (Bissell Pro Cycling)
31 Valery Kobzarenko (Team Type 1)
32 Evan Fader (DC Velo)
33 Timothy Henry (DLP Racing) 0:26
34 Sean Barrie (Battley Harley Davidson) 0:28
35 Neil Shirley (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
36 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies) 0:33
37 Ryan Anderson (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
38 Jacob Erker (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
39 Soren Petersen (Danish National)
40 Luca Damiani (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
41 Guido Palma (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
42 Andy Jaques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling)
43 Reid Mumford (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
44 Allesandro Bazzana (Fly V Australia) 0:49
45 Nicholas Sanderson (Rock Racing) 0:54
46 Hayden Brooks (Fly V Australia) 1:54
47 Martin Gilbert (Planet Energy) 2:16
48 Bruno Langlois (Planet Energy) 2:24
DNF Rory Sutherland (OUCH/Maxxis)
DNF Andrew Pinfold (OUCH/Maxxis)
DNF Tim Johnson (OUCH/Maxxis)
DNF John Chodroff (OUCH/Maxxis)
DNF Bradley White (OUCH/Maxxis)
DNF Francois Parisien (Planet Energy)
DNF Eric Boily (Planet Energy)
DNF Mike Creed (Team Type 1)
DNF Aldo Ino Ilesic (Team Type 1)
DNF Matt Wilson (Team Type 1)
DNF Charles Jo Eldridge (Team Type 1)
DNF James Driscoll (Rock Racing)
DNF David Vitoria (Rock Racing)
DNF Freddie Rodriquez (Rock Racing)
DNF Ben Jaques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling)
DNF Jeremy Vennell (Bissell Pro Cycling)
DNF Cody O'Reilly (Bissell Pro Cycling)
DNF Morgan Schmitt (Bissell Pro Cycling)
DNF Ben King (Fly V Australia)
DNF Michael Grabinger (Fly V Australia)
DNF Danie Defrancheschi (Jet Fuel)
DNF Peter Morse (Jet Fuel)
DNF Kevin Hazzard (Jet Fuel)
DNF Bryson Bowers (Jet Fuel)
DNF David Byer (Jet Fuel)
DNF Jamie Riggs (Jet Fuel)
DNF Craig Dodson (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Jeff Buckles (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Ryan Meie (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Matt Seagrave (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Evan Fader (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Brendan Cornett (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Scott Jackson (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Benjamin Zawacki (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Malcolm Lange (Team Medscheme)
DNF Nic White (Team Medscheme)
DNF Neil McDonald (Team Medscheme)
DNF Arran Brown (Team Medscheme)
DNF Waylon Woolcock (Team Medscheme)
DNF Yuriy Metlushenko (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
DNF Andrew Talanski (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
DNF Chad Burdzilauskus (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Jaime Gandara (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Remi McManus (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Jonathan Parrish (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Tyler Stanfield (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Be van der Genugten (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Matt Winstead (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Victor Ulzen (Nordland Hamberg)
DNF Philip Kaczmarowski (Nordland Hamberg)
DNF Torsten Wambold (Nordland Hamberg)
DNF Allan Lundhus (Nordland Hamberg)
DNF Unknown
DNF Ryan DeWald (Battley Harley Davidson)
DNF Dave Fuentes (Battley Harley Davidson)
DNF Russ Langley (Battley Harley Davidson)
DNF Isaac Howe (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Toby Marzot (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Will Hoffarth (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Jackie Simes (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Eric Barlevav (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Andy Baker (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Spencer Beamer (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF John Ebsen (Danish National)
DNF Ramsas Dam (Danish National)
DNF Anders Sibast (Danish National)
DNF Kasper Malmkjaer (Danish National)
DNF Phillip (Alde Martz (DLP Racing)
DNF Tiaga DePaulo Souza (DLP Racing)
DNF Andrew Olson (DLP Racing)
DNF Steven Gordon (DLP Racing)
DNF Jon Hamblen (DLP Racing)
DNF Boyd Johnson (DLP Racing)
DNF Scott Tietzel (DLP Racing)
DNF Jason Meidof (DC Velo)
DNF Ryan McKinney (DC Velo)
DNF Josh Frick (DC Velo)
DNF Ken Young (DC Velo)
DNF David Bozak (DC Velo)
DNF Jared Nieters (DC Velo)
DNF David Bozak (DC Velo)
1/2 Women, 50km
1 Erica Allar (BMW-Bianchi) 1:13:34
2 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Team Verducci Breakaway)
3 Nicky Wangsgard (Colavita)
4 Laura McCaughey (Salamander)
5 Robin Farina (ValueAct Capital Cycling team)
6 Kelly Benjamin (Colavita)
7 Leslie Jennings (CycleLife Powered By Specialized)
8 Anna McLoon (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
9 Sonja Evers (CycleLife Powered By Specialized)
10 Jessie Maclean (Team Verducci Breakaway)
11 Kate Veronneau (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
12 Julie Kuliecza (River City Women's)
13 Krist Scheffenacker (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
14 Dale Tye (Altarum Women's Cycling Team) all s.t.
15 Erin Silliman (Artemis) 0:48
16 Jennifer Maxwell (Team Kenda)
17 Amy McGuire (Hub Racing)
18 Sheba Farrin (Hub Racing) at 1 lap
19 Staci Joy (Altarum Women's Cycling Team) at 1 lap
20 Christine Kelley (Kenja) at 1 lap
21 Rachel Warner (Salamander) at 1 lap
22 Sara Caravella (Alan North America) at 1 lap
23 Michelle Hart (CycleLife Powered By Specialized) at 1 lap
24 Marni Harker (Team Kenda) at 1 lap
25 Flavia Lepone (Charlotte Sports) at 1 lap
26 Liz Leyden (Hub Racing) at 2 laps
27 Veronica Martinez (Hub Racing) at 2 laps
28 Colleen Gilick (Team Kendra) at 2 laps
29 Melanie Swartz (CycleLife Powered By Specialized) at 2 laps
30 Janet Olney (Annapolis Bicycle) at 2 laps
31 Unknown at 2 laps


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.