Canadian Cyclist


October 9/09 12:18 pm - Cyclo-cross National Championships: Start list

Posted by on 10/9/09

Registered riders, as of 9:30pm Thursday Oct 8  MDT

Elite Women
Tanya Berg (BC) Oak Bay Bikes
Shari Boyle (AB)
Andrea Bunnin (SK) Team Saskatchewan
Susan Clarke (SK) BCW
Katy Curtis (AB) Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
Mical Dyck (AB) Trek Toronto/Terrascape
Natasha Elliott (ON) Garneau Club Chaussure Oglivy
Karen Fedoruk (AB) Hardcore
Julia Garnet (SK) Sask Cycling
Loni Klettl (AB) freeskool
Shantel Koenig (AB) redbike
Bridget Linder (AB) Hardcore Cycling
Sarah Stewart (BC) Total Restoration
Alison Sydor (BC) Maxxis-Rocky Mountain
Vicki Thomas (ON) Ottawa Cross

Elite Men
Shaun Adamson (AB) Juventus
Kyle Anderson (AB) ERTC/Revolution Cycle
Robin Baillie (AB)
Brian Bain (AB) CMC/Bow Cycle
Mark Batty (ON) Planet Energy
Jonathan Benskin (AB) Hardcore Cycling
Nick Berry (BC) Mighty Riders
Shawn Bunnin (AB) Team Alberta
Kevin Calhoun (BC) Rocky Mountain - Different Bikes
Duncan Cameron (AB)
Kyle Douglas (ON) 3 Rox Racing
Stephen Ferris (BC) calgary cycle/topgear
Aaron Fillion (ON) Ride With Rendall
Nick Friesen (AB) Pedalhead Road Works
Michael Garrigan (ON)
Mathew Hewitt (BC)
Ryan Hopping (AB) United Cycle
Nick Jendzjowsky (AB) pedalhead roadwroks
Geoff Kabush (BC) Team Maxxis-Rocky Mountain
Joshua Krabbe (AB) Hardcore Racing
Marc Lapointe (QC) EMD Serono Specialized
Roddi Lega (AB) Pedalhead
Drew Mackenzie (BC) Island Racing Club
Cameron Mcknight (AB) ERTC - Revolution
Chris Mcneil (AB) Team H&R Block-Kona
Dallas Morris (AB)
D Munden (ON) lightweight by CarbonSports
Kevin Noiles (BC) La Bicicletta pro shop
Glen Rendall (ON) Ride with Rendall
Craig Richey (BC) Blue Competition Cycles p/b Neverblue
Aaron Schooler (AB) Team H&R Block - Kona
Nathan Sedgewick (SK) BCW
Derrick St John (ON) Garneau Club Chaussure Oglivy
Andre Sutton (AB) Hardcore Cycling Club
Paul Tichelaar (AB) ERTC
Tyler Trace (BC) Trek Red Truck

U23 Men
Cuylar Conly (SK) Team Sask / Cycledelia
Stephen Cooley (SK) Team Saskatchewan
Kyle Fry (ON) MCOR
Evan Guthrie (BC) Rocky Mountain Bicycles
Peter Knight (AB) Hardcore Cycling Club
Matthew Krahn (AB) RedBike
Simon Lambert-Lemay (QC) Ride with Rendall
David Larson (AB) Pedalhead Roadworks
Bailey Mcknight (AB) synergy racing Cycle Club
Justin Middleton (AB) Juventus/RVC
Brian Robinson (AB) CMC/ Bow Cycle
Jared Stafford (ON) Bikesports Racing
Jannes Wessels (SK) Sprinter Club de Nice
Marie Young (BC) ertc

Junior Men
Jayden Aldrich (SK) Team Sask
Tommy Beaulieu (AB) Jueventus
Mackenzie Carson (AB) Juventus
Kris Dahl (AB) CMC / Bow Cycle
Mac Garvin (AB) Cyclemeisters/ Bow Cycle/ Team Alberta
Conor Obrien (ON) Specialized-EMD Serono
Kiernan Orange (QC) Ride with Rendall
Kevin Stafford (AB) Juventus

Master Women
Aly Armstrong (ON) St Catharines Cycling Club
Lesley Baldwin (AB) Hardcore Cycling
Rachael Mirvish (ON) HBCC
Annie Rogoschewsky (AB) CABC
Sonia Utting (AB) Independant
Sandra Yaworski (AB)

Master Men A
Travis Anderson (AB) ERTC/Revolution
Antonio Bilotta (AB)
Mike Blennerhassett (AB) Hardcore Cycling Club
Scott Book (AB) ERTC/Revolution Cycle
Neil Clarke (SK) BCW Cycling
Reid Cummings (AB) Cyclemeisters / Bow Cycle
Devin Erfle (AB) Deadgoat Racing
Rob Found (AB) Velocity
Jason Frank (AB) central alberta bicycle club
Josh Hines (AB)
Shawn Marshall (QC) Les Rouleurs de l'Outaouais
Jeff Perron (AB)
Jason Proche (AB) ERTC
Blaine Richter (AB) ERTC/Revolution Cycle
David Roberts (AB) Hardcore Cycling
Craig Stappler (AB)
Kim Steed (BC) Steed Cycles
Robert Straga (AB) independent
Joe Wessel (BC) Kelowna Cycle United

Master Men B
Neil Armstrong (ON)
Sean Barr (AB) Pedalhead Roadworks
Todd Barraclough (AB) Velocity Cycling Club
Keith Bayly (AB) Speed Theory
Patrick Beckstead (BC) Mighty CX
Bob Bergman (ON)
Marc Boudreau (ON) Ride with Rendall
Bob Chew (BC) Glotman Simpson
Stephen Cork (BC) Escape Velocity / DEVO
Jamie Emery (BC) pro city racing
John Fokkema (BC) Pro City Racing
Craig Fraser (AB) calgary cycle p/b top gear
Ed Garvin (AB) Cyclemeisters/ Bow Cycle
John Gilchrist (AB) Veloplzen
Kevin Haugjord (AB) Velocity Cycling Club
Andy Holmwood (AB) Calgary Cycle p/b Top Gear
Ted Ingram (ON) Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's
Christian Jensen (SK) Cycledelia
Geoff Johns (AB) IF
Michael Kew (ON) Neworld cycle
Michael Kohlenberg (AB) United Cycle
Albie Malan (SK) NBR
Iain Mant (BC) Steed Cycles
Jay Murray (BC)
Robert Orange (QC) Ride with Rendall
Bill Quinney (AB) Synergy Racing
Mark Rumsey (AB) Hardcore Cycling Club
Normon Thibault (BC) Frontrunners
Peter Toth (AB)
David Verveda (AB) Highwood Cycling
Kevin Williams (SK) cycledelia

Master Men C
Lance Adamson (AB) Juventus
Andrew Barron (AB) Speed Theory
Claude Breau (QC)
Patrick Ferris (BC) blizzard
Ken Germaine (AB) 9th st cycle logic
Cornelius Kluge (SK) Cycledelia
Peter Lawrence (AB) Team H&R Block - Kona
Jay Loder (BC) Mighty Cycling
Gary Piller (AB) United Cycle
Michael Power (SK) BCW
Peter Wellsman (BC) Pro City Racing
Robin Willard (BC) Oak Bay Bike


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.