Canadian Cyclist


March 14/10 12:32 pm - Tour de Murrieta: Grand Prix, Guloien 3rd

Posted by Editoress on 03/14/10

Tour de Murrieta Grand Prix

Stage 2: Jax Bicycle Center – Grand Prix/Crit

1/2/3 Women
1 Lauren Tamayo (Peanut Butter & Co.)
2 Shelley Evans (PROMAN Racing)
3 Leah Guloien (Unattached)
4 Maria Lechuga (Unattached)
5 Bonnie Breeze (Southern California Velo)
6 Anna Drakulich (Herbalife LaGrange)
7 Tammy Wildgoose (Paramount Racing)
8 Dianna Del Fante (Paramount Racing)
9 Pamela Schuster (Southern California Velo)
10 Rachel Tzinberg (Bike Religion)
11 Laura Hines (Helens/Cannondale)
12 Deborah Durand (Helens/Cannondale)
13 Beatriz Rodriguez (Southern California Velo)
14 Hilary Crowley (Paramount Racing)
15 Lauren Liscinski (NOW-MS Society)
16 Alicia Boland (Paramount Racing)
17 Trina Jacobson (ACQUA AL 2/SDBC)
18 Dotsie Bausch (ATF/Empower Coaching)
19 Ruth Clemence (Specialied Designs for)
20 Lisa Young (ACQUA AL 2/SDBC)
21 Kathryn Donovan (INCYCLE/SCVELO)
22 Kelli Jones (ACQUA AL 2/SDBC)
23 Jenny Rios (Unattached)
24 Julia Lafranchise (NOW-MS Society)
25 Suzan Given (OCW/Paramount Racing)
26 Joy Duerksen (Pull Thru Racing)
27 Cheryl Roth (Helens/Cannondale)
28 Ivie Crawford (NOW-MS Society)
29 Nancy Seidler (Sho-air/Sonance)
30 Jennifer Johansen (NOW-MS Society)
31 Priscilla Calderon (Southern California Velo)
32 Suzanne Sonye (Helens/Cannondale)
33 Karen Meske (Helens/Cannondale)
34 Cynthia Sjogren (Pull Thru Racing)
35 Susan Cooper (San Diego Bicycle Club)
36 Lea Adams (Southern California Velo)
DNF Nicola Cranmer (Twenty 12)
DNF Irene Johnson (Team Dude Girl/Colnago)

Pro/1/2 Men
1 Jonathan Cantwell (V Australia-Virgin Blue)
2 Hilton Clarke (Bahati Foundation2)
3 Anibal Borrajo (Jamis/Sutter)
4 Eric Barlevav (UnitedHealthcare2)
5 James Williamson (Unattached)
6 Bernie Sulzberger (Unattached)
7 Armin Rahm (Herbalife LaGrange)
8 Jose Blanco (Herbalife LaGrange)
9 Jeremiah Wiscovitch (Williams Cycling)
10 Diego Yepez (Team Yepez)
11 Alejandro Borrajo (Jamis/Sutter)
12 Cody Stevenson (Adageo Energy)
13 Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare1)
14 Danny Heeley (NOW-MS Society)
15 Raul Frias (Herbalife LaGrange)
16 Soren Peterson (Unattached)
17 Mike Tettleton (Bike Religion)
18 Orion Berryman (Swami's Cycling Club)
19 Ryan Eastman (USA Junior National)
20 Timothy Johnson (UnitedHealthcare1)
21 Tobias Eggli (Adageo Energy)
22 Daniel Holloway (Bissell Pro Cyclin8g)
23 Jerome Townsend (Unattached)
24 Jacob Duehring (DNA 6)
25 Ignacio (Iggy) Silva (Trek-Livestrong U23)
26 Nathaniel Deibler (Williams Cycling p/b SC VELO)
27 Aaron Quesnell (ACQUA AL 2/SDBC)
28 Roman Kilun (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
29 Eric Bennett (Adageo Energy Pro Cycling)
30 Max Hernandez (Southern California Velo)
31 Colby Pearce (Big Shark Bicycle Company)
32 Rory Sutherland (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
33 Elliott Craddock (VMG/FELT)
34 Danny Kam (Herbalife LaGrange)
35 Eder Frayre (Herbalife LaGrange)
36 Bryan Larsen (Team Ranchos)
37 Jonathan Mumford (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
38 Neil Shirley (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
39 ChristopherMcDonald (
40 Theodore Grober (Team Helen's)
41 Trevor Haag (Swami's Cycling Club)
42 Aaron Schneider (NOW-MS Society)
43 Paul Lynch (CL Noonan/Bay Hill Capital/Corner Cycle)
44 Floyd Landis (Unattached)
45 Spencer Smitheman (NOW - MS Society)
46 Christian Walker (Team Coastal Tree Care-SGBC)
47 Jonathan Clarke (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
48 AlessandroBazzana (Fly V Australia)
49 Morgan Schmitt (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
50 Scott Hammack (ACQUA AL 2/SDBC)
51 Austin Carroll (Adageo Energy)
52 Craig Streit (Carlos OBriens Racing)
53 Matthew Landen (Adageo Energy)
54 John Tzinberg (Bike Religion)
55 ChristopherBaldwin (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
56 ChristopherBennett (ACQUA AL 2/SDBC)
57 Alex Jarman (Swami's Cycling Club)
58 Stuart Press (Herbalife LaGrange)
59 jordan haggard (DNA)
60 Skyler Bishop (Swami's Cycling Club)
61 Michael Herdman (Unattached)
62 Kit Karzen (NOW-MS Society)
63 Thomas Hubbard (Unattached)
64 Brian McCulloch (Pull Thru Racing)
65 Thomas Nelson (Adageo Energy Pro Cycling)
66 R Curtis Gunn (Williams Cycling p/b SC VELO)
67 Luis-AlejanZdaromudio (Herbalife LaGrange)
69 Chris Johnson (Unattached)
70 Michael Vallender (UC Cyclery/JW Flooring)
71 Gustavo-AdMoelfnodez (Herbalife LaGrange)
72 Shawn VanGassenSAN (SKLZ Cycling Team)
73 Patrick Caro (Bike Religion)
74 Chris Daggs (Swami's Cycling Club)
75 Cory GreenbergSIMI (NOW-MS Society)
76 Corey Farrell (Unattached)
77 Matthew Crane (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.