Canadian Cyclist


March 24/10 17:12 pm - Track Worlds: Women's IP, Men's Sprint Final

Posted by Editoress on 03/24/10

Women's Pursuit Final


Ride for Gold and Silver
1 Sarah Hammer (USA)
2 Wendy Houvenaghel (Great Britain)

Ride for Bronze
3 Vilija Sereikaite (Lithuania)
4 Alison Shanks (New Zealand)


Men's Team Sprint Final


Ride for Gold and Silver
1 Germany (Robert Förstemann/Maximilian Levy/Stefan Nimke)
2 France (Gregory Bauge/Michaël D'almeida/Kévin Sireau)

Ride for Bronze
3 Great Britain (Ross Edgar/Chris Hoy/Jason Kenny)
4 China (Changsong Cheng/Lei Zhang/Miao Zhang)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.