Canadian Cyclist


April 27/10 22:36 pm - Speed Week USA: Beaufort Memorial Cycling Classic

Posted by Editoress on 04/27/10

Results from the Beaufort Memorial Cycling Classic, in Beaufort, South Carolina


Men’s Pro/1 Invitational - 75 laps

1 Aaron Kemps (Fly V Australia)
2 Hilton Clarke (Bahati Foundation Pro Cycling)
3 Andrew Pinfold (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
4 Jay Thomson (Ind)
5 Matthew Crane (UnitedHealthcare p/b/ Maxxis)
6 Luca Damiani (Colavita Olive Oil-Sutter Home)
7 Ben Kersten (Fly V Australia)
8 Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
9 Jacob Keough (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
10 Adam Myerson (Mountain Kakis)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.