Canadian Cyclist


April 30/10 22:30 pm - Speed Week USA: Spartanburg Downtown Criterium

Posted by Editoress on 04/30/10

Brief results from tonight's Spartanburg Downtown Criterium  in Spartanburg, SC

1 Jacob Keough (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
2 Hilton Clarke (OUCH-Bahati FDN Pro Cycling Team)
3 Andrew Pinfold (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
4 Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
5 Alexey Schmidt (TeamType 1)
6 Adam Myerson (Team Mountain Khakis f/b Jittery Joe's)
7 Luis Zayas (Ind)
8 Emile Abraham (Aero Cat Cycling Team)
9 Daniel Holt (Team Type 1)
10  Olaf Kherkoff (teamtype1 devo)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.