Canadian Cyclist


June 17/10 23:42 pm - Banff Festival: Prologue (brief)

Posted by Editoress on 06/17/10

Brief results from today's opening event of the 2010 Banff National Park Bicycle Festival


Surprise Corner Prologue 1.5km


1 Tara Whitten (Specialized Mazda Samson G Conseil )
2 Alison Testroete (Total Restoration Cycling Team )
3 Julie Beveridge (Vienne Futuroscope )
4 Steph Roorda (Incycle/Time to Track p/b Empowerment )
5 Leah Guloien (Total Restoration Cycling Team )

Invited Men
1 Justin Kerr (Team H&R Block/Norco)
2 Ian McKissick (Lenovo Cycling Team)
3 Marcel Aarden (Total Restoration Cycling Team)
4 Aaron Schooler (Team H&R Block/Norco)
5 Cyrus Kangarloo (Total Restoration Cycling Team)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.