Canadian Cyclist


June 27/10 13:53 pm - Road Nationals: Women's Road Race full results UPDATED

Posted by Editoress on 06/27/10

Official results


U23/Elite Women, 117 km
1 Joelle Numainville (Webcor Builders) 3:14:21
2 Tara Whitten (Specialized Mazda Samson G Conseil)
3 Alison Testroete (Cycling BC)
4 Joanie Caron (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
5 Heather Logan-Sprenger (Team Ontario)
6 Anne Samplonius (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)
7 Leah Kirchmann * (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
8 Heather Kay (United Cycle)
9 Julie Beveridge * (Equipe Vienne Futuroscope)
10 Sarah Coney (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
11 Pepper Harlton (Juventus)
12 Karol-Ann Canuel * (Equipe Vienne Futuroscope)
13 Amy Dearden (Keller Rohrback Cycling Team)
14 Karlee Gendron * (Woodcock Cycleworks/ Team Manitoba)
15 Denise Ramsden * (Team Kenda)
16 Carrie Cartmill (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
17 Suzie Brown (P-K Express/ HNZ Strategy)
18 Laura Brown (Total Restoration Cycling Team)
19 Valérie Crête * (Specialized Mazda Samson G Conseil)
20 Véronique Bilodeau * (Team Quebec)
21 Andrea Bunnin (Team Saskatchewan)
22 Julie Bellerose (Cascades-ABC Cycles)
23 Veronique Labonte (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
24 Virginie Gauthier * (Team Quebec)
25 Steph Roorda (Cycling BC)
26 Rachel O'Reilly (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
27 Cara Gillis (Specialized D4W/Bicycle Haus)
28 Marg Fedyna (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)
29 Krista Ruby * (Team Ontario)
30 Kristine Brynjolfson (Westwood Cycle Cannondale p/b Vision Sports)
31 Erinne Willock (Webcor Builders)
32 Shailie Sanbrooks (Russ Hays Bike Shop)
33 Cynthia Wilson (Ride With Rendall)
34 Danika Medinski * (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)
35 Christina Smith (GEC Architecture)
36 Naomi Cooper (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
37 Jessica Hannah (Total Restoration Cycling Team)
38 Krystal Jeffs (Team Nanoblur-Gears) all s.t.
39 Jean Ann McKirdy (Cycling BC) 26.68
40 Eritia Smit (P-K Express/ HNZ Strategy) 2:46
41 Shoshauna Laxson (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes) 6:46
42 Lex Albrecht (Cascades-ABC Cycles) 8:16
43 Tanya Hopping (Speed Theory) 9:17.
44 Anne Guzman (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
45 Rachel Canning * (Local Ride Racing) both s.t.
DNF Jenny Lehmann (Cycling BC)
DNF Audrey Lemieux (ESGL-93)
DNF Evelyne Gagnon * (Team Quebec)
DNF Jenny Trew (Specialized Mazda Samson G Conseil)
DNF Natalie Cormier * (Speed Theory)
DNF Marilyn Taylor (Speed Theory)
DNF Katie Spittlehouse * (Team Ontario)
DNF Arlene Marchildon (Independent)
DNF Samantha Grover * (Juventus)
DNS Kyla Rollinson (Specialized Mazda Samson G Conseil)
DNS Leah Guloien (Total Restoration Cycling Team)
DNS Sarah Stewart (Total Restoration Cycling Team)
DNS Jessica Kisell (Bicisport)



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.