Canadian Cyclist


June 27/10 20:29 pm - Road Nationals: Men's Road Race full results

Posted by Editoress on 06/27/10

Official results from today's Elite and U23 men's RR


U23-Elite Men, 182 km
1 Will Routley (Jelly Belly cycling p/b Kenda) 4:20:16
2 Andrew Randell (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy) at s.t.
3 Bruno Langlois (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy) 0:12
4 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
5 Rob Britton (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
6 Jean Sebastien Perron (Garneau Chaussures-Ogilvy Renault)
7 Jean-Michel Lachance (Nativo-PG-Devinci)
8 Arnaud Papillon (Team Quebec)* all s.t.
9 Jesse Reams (Cycling BC)* 1:22
10 David Boily (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy)*
11 Mike Sidic (Team H&R BLOCK)
12 Derrick St. John (Garneau Chaussures-Ogilvy Renault)
13 Michael Joannisse (Team Quebec)*
14 Spencer Smitheman (Hagens Berman LLP)*
15 Ryan Aitcheson (Team Ontario)*
16 Nic Hamilton (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
17 William Goodfellow (*
18 Marcel Aarden (Total Restoration Cycling Team)
19 Charles Bryer (Mazur Coaching/Wheels of Bloor)*
20 Andre Tremblay (Nativo-PG-Devinci)*
21 Mark Batty (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy) all s.t.
22 Trevor Connor (Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles) 1:28
23 Éric Boily (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy) 1:45
24 François Parisien (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy) 1:49
25 Aaron Schooler (Team H&R BLOCK) 2:22
26 Cyrus Kangarloo (Total Restoration Cycling Team) 6:11
27 Vincent Quirion (Team Quebec)*
28 Sebastian Salas (Team H&R BLOCK)
29 Jordan Cheyne (Mazur Coaching/Wheels of Bloor)* all s.t.
30 Scott Manktelow (Rundle Mountain Cycling Club) 8:18
31 Shawn Bunnin (Total Restoration Cycling Team) 8:45
32 Jason Thompson (Garneau Evolution) 8:56
33 Maxime Joly-Smith (Rocky Mountain/CIBC Wood Gundy)* 9:03
34 Geoff O'Toole (Garneau Evolution)*
35 Shawn Goulet (Team H&R BLOCK)
36 Jamie Riggs (Team Ontario)*
37 Dustin Andrews (Team H&R BLOCK)*
38 Lachlan Holmes (Speed Theory)
39 Marvin Isaza Guzman (Independent)*
40 Evan Mundy (Team Ontario)*
41 Trevor Gunderson (Pedalhead Road Works)
42 John Stewart (Mazur Coaching/Wheels of Bloor)
43 Pierrick Naud (Team Quebec)*
44 Josh Gillingham (Nova Cycle Fnd Inc/ISCorp Cycling)
45 Cuylar Conly (Team Saskatchewan)*
46 Devon Novakowski (Team Ontario)*
47 Kyle Fry (Peterborough Cycling Club)*
48 Bradley Clifford (Team Saskatchewan)*
49 Kevin Massicotte (Team Ontario)*
50 Tim Abercrombie (Garneau Evolution)
51 Warren MacDonald (
52 Andrew Pinfold (United Health Care p/b Maxxis)
53 Colin Reinholt (La Bicicletta Elite Team)*
54 Martin Gilbert (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy)
55 Curtis Deardon (Garneau Evolution)
56 Charles Dionne (FLY V Australia)
57 Tyler Trace (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
58 Svein Tuft (Garmin-Transitions)
58 Christian Meier (Garmin-Transitions)
60 Ryan Anderson (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
61 Keir Plaice (Team Ontario)*
62 Nathan MacDonald (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)*
63 Owen Harrison (Cycling BC)*
64 Zachary Bell (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
64 Matteo Dal-Cin (Team Ontario)*
66 Hugo Houle (Team Quebec)*
67 Guillaume Boivin (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy)*
68 Keith Jones (Cycling BC)*
69 Jean Francois Racine (Garneau Chaussures-Ogilvy Renault)
70 Simon Lambert-Lemay (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy)*
71 Garrett McLeod (Team H&R BLOCK)*
72 Dominique Rollin (Cervelo Test Team)
73 Christopher Hillier (Colavita Racing Inc)
74 Charly Vives (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy)
75 Chris McGarity (Team Saskatchewan)*
76 Nicholas Jendzjowsky (Pedalhead Road Works)
77 Dylan Sebel (Team Coastal)
78 Jeff Barnes (Mercy/Specialized) all s.t.
79 Ryan Roth (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy) 9:12
80 Keven Lacombe (SpiderTech powered by Planet Energy) 9:16
81 Robin Baillie (Team H&R BLOCK) 10:00
82 Justin Steeds (Mazur Coaching/Wheels of Bloor) 11:31
83 Shaun Adamson (Scott Racing p/b The Cyclery) 11:53
DNF Marsh Cooper (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
DNF Ed Veal (La Bicicletta Elite Team)
DNF Matthew O'Hagan (Garneau Evolution)
DNF Dave Vukets (Hennebont Cyclisme)
DNF Shane Savage (Mighty Cycling)
DNF Clayton Meisner (Olympia)
DNF Roddi Lega (Pedalhead)
DNF Michael Stickland (Pedalhead Road Works)
DNF Sean Barr (Pedalhead Road Works)
DNF Robert Simpson (Pedalhead Road Works)
DNF Trev Williams (Speed Theory)
DNF Paul Berry (Spoke)
DNF Mark MacDonald (Team H&R BLOCK)
DNF Chris McNeil (Team H&R BLOCK)
DNF Christiaan deVries (Total Restoration Cycling Team)
DNF Dan Skinner (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
DNF Adam Thuss (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
DNF Gordon Jewett (Rundle Mountain Cycling Club)
DNF Zane Westerbeek (CMC/Bow Cycle)
DNF Ryan Correy (CMC/Bow Cycle)
DNF Brian Robinson (CMC/Bow Cycle)*
DNF Graham Rudge (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)
DNF Dan Wood (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)
DNF Cameron McKnight (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)
DNF Kyle Anderson (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)
DNF Jonathan Wood (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)
DNF Andrew Cullingham (Synergy Racing)*
DNF Mark McConnell (Synergy Racing)*
DNF Bailey McKnight (Synergy Racing)*
DNF Jacob Schwingboth (Team H&R BLOCK)*
DNF Brody Pasciullo (Thunder Bay Cycling Club)*
DNF Boris Martin (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)*
DNF Cody Campbell (Trek-Livestrong U23)*
DNF Sam Loud (Westwood Cannondale p/b Vision)*
DNF David Gonda (CMC/Bow Cycle)*
DNF Nicolas Andrichuk (CMC/Bow Cycle)*
DNF Mike Rothengatter (Cycling BC)*
DNF Colter Young (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)*
DNF Justin Middleton (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)*
DNF Cody Canning (ERTC/Revolution Cycle)*
DNF Sebastian Jozwiak (Lifesport)*
DNF Timothy Burton (*
DNF Simon Gagnon-Brassard (Nativo-PG-Devinci)*
DNF William Blackburn (Rio Tinto-Martin Swiss)*
DNS Jamie Sparling (Total Restoration Cycling Team)
DNS Shawn Taylor (Cafe Racers)
DNS Stephen Ferris (Calgary Cycle p/b Top Gear)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.